广告

Microsoft Edge Canary

126.0.2539.0

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的更快的 Microsoft 浏览器

Microsoft Edge Canary 是新发布的基于 Chromium 的网络浏览器,适用于 Android 用户。它具有与桌面版本相同的功能。 Microsoft Edge Canary 是 Edge Beta Build 的完全不同版本,并且是所有 Android 用户的绝佳选择。 

该程序带有新的 UI、滚动行为、功能和易于使用的菜单布局。它具有高级功能,例如完全访问 Edge 标志阅读模式。在 Edge 标志下,用户可以使用令人难以置信的新功能,包括平滑滚动调整和连续夜间模式,但这会影响整体性能。

什么是 Microsoft Edge Canary?

Microsoft Edge Canary 是微软发布的相对较新的浏览器程序。 Edge Canary 中包含的最新功能是将其设置为默认浏览器的选项。但是,微软建议不要这样做。在粗体字的设置页面上,Microsoft 指出“Canary 频道无法成为您的默认浏览器。” 

广告

我可以免费下载 Microsoft Edge 吗?

Microsoft Edge是基于 Chromium(一个开源项目)的免费网络浏览器直观的界面和精心设计的布局让在应用中轻松导航。令人印象深刻的是,互联网浏览器与触摸屏配合得很好,并且与 Chrome 网上商店完美集成。 

如何获得 Edge Canary?

如何获得 Edge Canary应用程序非常简单。要开始使用,请在您的 Android 上打开 Microsoft Edge 并使用您的 Microsoft 帐户登录。之后,您可以转到设置,在“帐户”下选择您的 Microsoft 帐户,然后在“同步”设置下选择“同步”。同步开启后,选择 Microsoft Edge Insider 频道。 

Microsoft Edge 是否易于下载?

Microsoft Edge Insider 提供可靠的隐私它的用户。虽然大多数 Internet 浏览器都在努力阻止所有危险下载,但 Microsoft Edge 通过阻止烦恼更进一步。该浏览器还具有 InPrivate 模式功能,可帮助您清除搜索。 

Android 用户的绝佳选择。

Microsoft Edge Canary Android 是所有移动用户的绝佳选择。该应用程序具有众多功能,并提供了与桌面版相似的布局。它速度快,性能更好,所有 Android 用户都会喜欢。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Edge Canary 126.0.2539.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, April 22nd 2024
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://dynamics.microsoft.com/mixed-reality/remote-assist/

SHA-1:
53564003c455f2ab0aad89b95cc200a27a61b7e5
Filename:
com-microsoft-emmx-canary-253900005-67477297-1b0b5ea2addafb75380a832fe81fff36.apk

Microsoft Edge Canary

126.0.2539.0

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Edge Canary 的 126.0.2539.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Edge Canary APK for Android

91.0.859.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Faster Microsoft browser for Android

Microsoft Edge Canary is a newly released Chromium-based web browser for Android users. It comes with the same features as the desktop version. Microsoft Edge Canary is an entirely different version of the Edge Beta Build and is a great choice for all Android users. 

The program comes with a new UI, scrolling behaviour, features, and an easy to use menu layout. It comes with advanced features like full access to Edge flags and reading mode. Under the Edge flags, users can access new incredible features that include smooth scrolling tweaks and continuous night mode, though this can affect the overall performance.

What is Microsoft Edge Canary?

Microsoft Edge Canary is a relatively new browser program released by Microsoft. The latest feature to be included in Edge Canary is the option to set it as your default browser. However, Microsoft has advised against doing so. On the settings page in bold letters, Microsoft notes that the ‘Canary channel can not be made your default browser.’ 

Advertisement

Can I download Microsoft Edge for free?

Microsoft Edge is a free web browser that is based on Chromium, an open-source project. The intuitive interface and well-designed layout make navigating the app easy. Impressively, the internet browser works well with touch screens, and it integrates perfectly with the Chrome web store. 

How do I get Edge Canary?

How to get the Edge Canary app is pretty simple. To get started, open Microsoft Edge on your Android and sign in with your Microsoft account. After that, you can go to settings, choose your Microsoft account under ‘Account,’ and choose ‘Sync’ under the ‘Sync’ settings. Once the Sync is on, select the Microsoft Edge Insider Channel. 

Is Microsoft Edge easy to download?

Microsoft Edge Insider offers dependable privacy to its users. While most internet browsers make efforts to block all dangerous downloads, Microsoft Edge takes it a step further by blocking annoyances. The browser also has an InPrivate mode feature, which helps you clear your searches. 

An excellent choice for Android users.

The Microsoft Edge Canary Android is an excellent choice for all mobile users. The app comes with numerous features, and it offers a familiar layout to that of the desktop version. It is fast and offers a better performance, which all Android users will enjoy. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Edge Canary 91.0.859.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
d68d51e007e98c353b3bc0bad19e29e430884e35
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
d68d51e007e98c353b3bc0bad19e29e430884e35.apk

Microsoft Edge Canary APK for Android

91.0.859.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 91.0.859.0 of Microsoft Edge Canary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement