广告

Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser

2.6.2(20653)

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Firefox Lite 提升 Android 体验的好方法

Firefox Lite - 快速、轻量级的网络浏览器 - 是最流行的网络浏览器,适用于在 AT&T 和 Verizon 等主要移动网络上运行的移动设备。 Firefox Lite 最初是为 Android 发布的,现在可用于多个新兴市场,包括拉丁美洲、印度、韩国、泰国和菲律宾。此外,它的 APK 尺寸更小,仅为 7 MB,实现了比许多其他浏览器更高的网络流量性能。由于 Firefox Lite 是一个开源项目,因此通过用户最喜欢的开发和分发渠道不断地向用户提供错误修复和安全修复。由于 Firefox 具有完整的 HTML 支持,因此可以使用桌面或 Web 浏览器查看网站,而无需使用任何插件,即使在有根设备上也是如此。

由于其丰富的功能和设计特点,Firefox for Android 是可供 Android 用户使用的其他浏览器选项(例如 Chrome 和 Safari)的理想替代品。 Firefox for Android 背后的代码尽可能保持轻量级,使其能够快速加载并在低内存和高带宽的手机上运行良好。其主要功能包括: - Firefox Instant Navigation Panel - Firefox Webview - Web 检查器、弹出窗口拦截器和历史按钮 - 内置浏览器工具、标签浏览、图像查看和下载功能 - 自定义用户界面和主题自定义功能 - 基于键盘的手势交互 - 电子邮件、短信和联系人的离线存储 - 内置基于加速度计的手势

总而言之,Firefox Lite 提供了一款速度快、重量轻的网络浏览器,专为平板电脑、智能手机和便携式设备而设计。用户可以直接从 Mozilla 官方网站或通过 Firefox Marketplace 下载。 Firefox for android 用户可以从世界任何地方浏览其国家/地区可用的所有网站。 Firefox 还提供了与用户习惯使用桌面计算机可用的 Firefox 版本相同的浏览体验。由于是免费软件,安卓用户的 Firefox 有机会在购买软件的付费版本之前试用最新和最实用的版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser 2.6.2(20653) Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mozilla

http://support.mozilla.org/mobile

SHA-1:
cb0ac09ecf72d2692de46bcbb0d15c200d034301
Filename:
firefox_lite_v2.6.2.20653.apk

Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser

2.6.2(20653)

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser 的 2.6.2(20653) 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser APK for Android

2.6.2(20653)

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Great Way To Boost Your Android Experience With Firefox Lite

Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser - is the most popular web browser for mobile devices operating on major mobile networks like AT&T and Verizon. Originally released for Androids, Firefox Lite is now available for several emerging markets including Latin America, India, Korea, Thailand, and the Philippines. In addition, with a smaller APK size of just 7 MB, it achieves higher web traffic performance than many other browsers. As Firefox Lite is an open source project, bug-fixes and security fixes are continually delivered to users via their favorite development and distribution channels. Since Firefox has full HTML support, websites can be viewed using a desktop or web browser without using any plug-in, even on rooted devices.

Firefox for Android is the ideal alternative to other browser options available for Android users such as Chrome and Safari because of its rich functionality and design features. The code behind Firefox for Android is kept as lightweight as possible, allowing it to load quickly and perform well on low memory and high bandwidth mobile phones. Its key features include: - Firefox Instant Navigation Panel - Firefox Webview - Web inspector, popup blocker and history button - built-in browser tools, tab browsing, image viewing and downloading capabilities - custom user Interface and theme customization capabilities - keypad-based gesture interaction - offline storage for E-mail, text messages and contacts - built-in accelerometer based gestures

To conclude, Firefox Lite offers a fast and light weight web browser that is designed for tablets, smart phones and portable devices. Users can download it directly from the official Mozilla site or through the Firefox Marketplace. Firefox for android users can browse all the websites that are available in their country from anywhere around the world. Firefox also provides the same browsing experience that users have come accustomed to with Firefox versions that are available for desktop computers. Because it is free software, Firefox for android users have the opportunity to try the latest and most functional version before purchasing the paid version of the software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser 2.6.2(20653) for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Mozilla

https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/mobile/

SHA-1:
cb0ac09ecf72d2692de46bcbb0d15c200d034301
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
firefox_lite_v2.6.2.20653.apk

Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser APK for Android

2.6.2(20653)

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.2(20653) of Firefox Lite - Fast and Lightweight Web Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement