广告

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker

CM Browser

Kadamakini(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的移动广告拦截器浏览器

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker 是一款适用于 Android 的免费移动网络浏览器,还可以拦截广告。您可以在手机上以惊人的速度搜索内容,同时还可以保护您的隐私。 Android 应用有几个竞争对手运行良好,例如 Tor Browser, Firefox Lite勇敢浏览器

< p>如果浏览器检测到任何可以下载的视频,您将收到通知。在阻止功能方面,您不必担心广告或恶意内容。它在您的手机上充当防病毒和广告拦截器程序,因此您也不必担心坏链接。

浏览互联网

虽然许多人仍然严重依赖 Bing 和 Google 等搜索引擎,但它们在某些手机型号上并不总是能正常工作。 CM 浏览器 - 快速下载私人广告拦截器可能是满口的,但功能列表也是如此。最重要的是您可以安全地浏览互联网

广告

有一个搜索栏可以查找您需要的任何内容,而不必担心恶意文件感染您的设备。如果您想在互联网上不留痕迹,您甚至可以切换到隐身模式。它不会保存您的历史记录或书签,因此第三方将无法看到您在线的内容。

下载检测

如果您进入的网站有可供下载的视频或文件,CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker 会立即通知您。当您点击它时,该应用程序将首先扫描以查看是否有任何恶意内容您需要担心。然后,您可以安全地将其下载到手机的存储空间。

没有跟踪或广告

离开 CM 浏览器 - 快速下载私人广告拦截器意味着您的历史记录和在线搜索被清除干净 绝对没有跟踪或记录。启用广告拦截后,您可以在阅读网页或查看图片时更快地浏览而不会出现弹出窗口

安全的移动浏览

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker 是一个非常快速、轻量级的浏览器,可以保护您的在线身份。您可以在没有人跟踪您的搜索行为的情况下上网。 

这意味着您将访问没有针对您的广告的社交媒体平台,并且广告也将被阻止。您将轻松享受在线体验。

广告

技术

标题;
CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker CM Browser Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kadamakini
SHA-1:
ae1804f44d2e99b8804e14639697e10a4c699881
Filename:
cm-browser-privatewindow-download-1-60687645-d90110ece79f4f28c297641b88db5b46.apk

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker

CM Browser

Kadamakini(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker 的 CM Browser 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker APK for Android

CM Browser

Kadamakini(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mobile browser

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker is a free mobile web browser for Android that also blocks ads. You can search for content with incredible speed on your phone while also protecting your privacy. There are several competitors for the Android app that work well, such as Tor Browser, Firefox Lite and Brave Browser.

You’ll receive a notification if the browser detects any videos you can download. When it comes to blocking features, you won’t have to worry about adverts or malicious content. It acts as an anti-virus and adblocker program on your phone, so you won’t have to worry about bad links, either.

Browsing the internet

While many people still rely heavily on search engines like Bing and Google, they don’t always work well on some phone models. CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker may be a mouthful, but so is the list of features. The most significant one is that you can safely browse the internet.

Advertisement

There’s a search bar to look for any content you need without worrying about malicious files infecting your device. You can even switch to incognito mode if you want to be on the internet without a trace. It won’t save your history or bookmarks, so third parties won’t be able to see what you’re after online.

Download detection

If you enter a site that has videos or files available for download, CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker will notify you immediately. When you click on it, the app will first scan to see if there is any malicious content you need to worry about. You can then safely download it to your phone’s storage.

No tracking or ads

Leaving CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker means your history and online searches are wiped clean with absolutely no tracking or logging. With the adblocking active, you’ll have faster browsing without pop-ups appearing while you read pages or view images.

Secure mobile browsing

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker is an incredibly fast, lightweight browser that will protect your online identity. You can surf the web knowing that no one is tracking your search behaviour. 

That means you’ll visit social media platforms without adverts targeting you, and the ads will also be blocked. You’ll enjoy your online experience without any hassles.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker CM Browser for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
Kadamakini
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
ae1804f44d2e99b8804e14639697e10a4c699881
Filename:
cm-browser-privatewindow-download-1-60687645-d90110ece79f4f28c297641b88db5b46.apk

CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker APK for Android

CM Browser

Kadamakini(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version CM Browser of CM Browser - Fast Download Private Ad Blocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement