Publicité

Discord

53.8

Hammer & Chisel Inc.(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs4

Publicité

Une solution gratuite et ludique de discussion instantanée
Discord est une application gratuite permettant à ses utilisateurs de discuter. Disponible gratuitement, elle offre un lieu d’échange et de partage aux membres d’une même communauté et se distingue par sa facilité d’usage.

C’est quoi Discord ?

Discord est une application de messagerie instantanée utilisée par de nombreuses communautés. Destinée à l’origine aux gamers, elle accueille désormais aussi bien des clubs de lecture que des sportifs, des artistes ou de simples amis à la recherche d’un outil pour échanger. Cette solution facilite les discussions par le biais de salons.

Il vous suffit de créer ou rejoindre un serveur pour commencer à utiliser Discord. Un serveur regroupe tous les membres de la communauté et se décline en différents salons. Qu’ils soient vocaux ou textuels, les salons permettent d’envoyer des messages et de rencontrer des utilisateurs partageant un centre d’intérêt.

L’application Discord est-elle sécurisée ?

Discord est une application sécurisée dans la mesure où l’accès à un serveur n’est possible que sur invitation. Comme sur WhatsApp ou Slack, le modérateur peut donc choisir les personnes avec lesquelles il souhaite discuter. Il vous suffit de posséder une adresse e-mail pour vous inscrire sur cette application et commencer à discuter.

Publicité

Cette solution intègre par ailleurs plusieurs outils de modération. Il est aussi possible d’attribuer un niveau de permission à chaque utilisateur présent sur le serveur. De plus, Discord s’appuie sur une technologie fiable qui fluidifie les échanges vocaux ou vidéo. Les conversations sont structurées et facilitent donc les échanges au quotidien.

L’application parfaite pour rester en contact

Naviguer sur Discord se fait de manière intuitive. Il est très facile de s’y retrouver sur les différents serveurs et salons. En ce sens, Discord répond pleinement aux besoins de ses utilisateurs en leur permettant de passer du temps avec leurs amis dans un espace qui leur est propre.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Discord,53.8 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Thursday, February 11th 2021
Auteur
Hammer & Chisel Inc.

https://discordapp.com/

Discord

53.8

Hammer & Chisel Inc.(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs4

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 53.8 de Discord. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Advertisement

Discord

53.8

Hammer & Chisel Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free server-based communication platform

Discord is a communication platform available on desktop computers and mobile devices. While it's better known in the gaming community, it's been gaining popularity for group chats as well. Discord Android is an app that lets you create or join any server from your mobile.

How do I use Discord on Android?

Discord's Android app is available for free. You can immediately log in and create or join a server after downloading it. If you don't have an account yet, registration is really easy. All you need is a username, a valid email address for confirmation, and of course, a good and secure password, and you're done.

It's also possible to get into Discord as a once-off action if you skip providing your e-mail and password. You'll lose out on features such as saving chat histories and reserving your spot on any servers you join with this though. Using Discord on your mobile browser is also possible but the app is much better and offers more features.

Advertisement

Servers, categories, and channels

If you've used Slack, Discord's interface will look familiar. The channels look and feel almost the same, but workspaces are called servers here. You can either create or join one using a URL or explore public servers through the web version.

You can create a server by clicking the "Plus" icon. Here, setting up channel categories and channels is as easy as creating a new group conversation in WhatsApp or Skype. The organisation of your server is a matter of individual taste and practicality. The app offers many options to achieve ultimate personalisation.

Is Discord secure?

Discord is intended for open communication, so the messages aren't end-to-end encrypted. Servers are as secure as the members make them. However, users joining open public servers need to have general cybersecurity knowledge to avoid dangers like malicious links, hacked servers, bullying, and even adult content. 

Keep in touch

Discord has been under the 'ownership' of gamers since its inception. Then music, movie, and other entertainment communities joined in, which contributed to its Android app popularity and mass adoption and has since been an all-inclusive platform, for better or for worse. If you're more concerned about your privacy, you can try Teamspeak as an alternative.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Discord 53.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 12th 2021
Author:
Hammer & Chisel Inc.

https://discordapp.com/

Download options:
Google Play

Discord

53.8

Hammer & Chisel Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 53.8 of Discord. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement