广告

Slack Team Messenger for PC Windows3.4.3

Slack(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

Slack是一个在线社交消息平台,专为各种规模的团队设计,因此他们可以更有效地在项目上进行协作。用户可以在Slack中创建一个团队,然后登录以进行群组或私人聊天,与该团队的每个成员共享数据和链接,并一起讨论该项目。 Slack上保存的所有通信都被分组到不同的通道中,并且创建的所有内容都是可搜索的。

广告

功能包括:
  • 项目友好的结构
  • 与团队合作
  • 创建具有自己权限的聊天频道
  • 添加机器人和自动版主
  • 与其他工具整合
  • 分享文件
  • 任务清单管理
  • 音频和视频通话

Slack将团队对话组织到开放渠道中。使用频道的好处在于,每个人都可以使用它们。所有用户对其各个方面都有一个透明的视图。

如果您有敏感信息要讨论,用户可以创建私人渠道并仅邀请几个团队成员。私人频道受到限制,没有其他人可以看到或加入私人频道。

Slack真正有用的功能是文件共享功能。您可以拖放文件,文档,PDF,图像和视频以与任何人共享,并通过评论获得即时反馈和讨论。您也可以对其加注星标以备将来参考,并且所有数据都是完全可搜索的。
Slack还支持Google云端硬盘,Dropbox和Box等服务。只需将链接粘贴到文件,该文档即可立即同步并可以搜索。

Slack中的所有数据都将自动索引并存档,以便可以对其进行搜索。无论是消息,通知还是文件。 Slack为每个文件的内容编制索引,以便您能够搜索PDF,Word文件和其他文档中保存的数据。

Slack订阅了免费增值定价模型,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。 Slack还提供了Standard,Plus和Enterprise计划。标准计划包括免费计划中可用的所有内容,以及以下内容:可搜索的存档,其中包含无限制的消息,无限制的服务集成,自定义保留策略,访客访问,优先级支持,google身份验证(OAuth)/ Google Apps for Domains登录开启,可配置的电子邮件提取服务,强制性的双重身份验证,用户组以及群聊的Beta版。标准计划的价格为每位用户每月$ 6.67。 Plus计划和Enterprise计划还包括这些功能和其他一些功能,每位用户每月的费用为12.50美元,每位用户每月的费用为32美元。

总体而言,Slack是一项出色的服务,使团队可以实时进行实时交流。它为私人团体和1:1直接消息传递提供支持。具有清晰的Web界面以及Mac,Windows,Linux,Android和iOS的本地应用程序。因此,无论团队成员使用何种设备或平台,他们始终能够跟上发展。 Slack具有包括加密消息传递在内的高级功能,并进行了100多个集成,并具有开放的API以构建更多功能,因此Slack成为备受推崇的通信解决方案也就不足为奇了。

标题;
Slack Team Messenger for PC Windows 3.4.3 Windows 版
文件大小:
79.80 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
作者:
Slack

https://www.slack.com

SHA-1:
c8173acfa947e35dce8cc9126d56f030961e3b32

目前 Slack Team Messenger for PC Windows 的 3.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Slack Team Messenger for PC Windows3.4.3

Slack(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Slack is an online, social messaging platform that is designed for teams of all sizes, so they can collaborate on projects more effectively. Users can create a team in Slack, and then log in to hold group or private chats, share data and links with each member of that team and discuss the project together. All of the communications that are held on Slack are grouped into different Channels, and everything that is created is searchable.

Features include:
  • Project-friendly structure
  • Colaborate with teams
  • Create chat channels with their own permissions
  • Add bots and auto moderators
  • Integrate with other tools
  • Share files
  • Task list management
  • Audio and video calls

Slack organizes team conversations into open channels. The great thing about using channels is they can be utilized by everyone; all users have a transparent view of all its aspects.

If you have sensitive information to discuss, users can create private channels and invite a only few team members. Private channels are restricted and no one else can see or join a private channel.

A really useful feature of Slack is the file sharing capability. You can drag and drop files, documents, PDFs, images, and videos to share with anyone and get immediate feedback and discussion via comments. You can also star it for later reference, and all data is completely searchable.
Slack also has support for services like Google Drive, Dropbox, and Box. Simply paste the link to the file and that document is immediately in sync and searchable.

All data in Slack is automatically indexed and archived in order that it can be searched. Whether that be messages, notifications, or files. Slack indexes the content of every file so that you are able to search for data held in PDFs, Word files and other docs.

Slack subscribes to a freemium pricing model, with a free trial available (no credit card required). Slack also provides Standard, Plus, and Enterprise plans. The Standard plan includes everything that is available in the Free plan, plus the following: a searchable archive with unlimited messages, unlimited service integrations, custom retention policies, guest access, priority support, google authentication (OAuth)/Google Apps for Domains sign-on, configurable email ingestion service, mandatory two-factor authentication, user groups, and a beta version of group calls. The Standard plan is priced at $6.67, per user, per month. The Plus plan and Enterprise plan also includes these features and a few more, costing $12.50 per user per month, and $32 per user per month respectively.

Overall, Slack is a superb service that allows teams to communicate in real time together. It offers support for private groups and 1:1 direct messaging. With a crisp web interface and also native apps for Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, and iOS. So no matter what device or platform a team member may be using, they are always able to keep up. With advanced features including encrypted messaging, and over 100 integrations, with an open API to build more, it’s no wonder Slack is highly respected communications solution.

Title:
Slack Team Messenger for PC Windows 3.4.3 for Windows
File size:
79.80 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
Author:
Slack

https://www.slack.com

SHA-1:
c8173acfa947e35dce8cc9126d56f030961e3b32

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.3 of Slack Team Messenger for PC Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement