广告

WindowsMessenger for Desktop

3.1.6

Aluxian.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

IM 和 VoIP 服务

Messenger for Desktop 是第三方聊天和 VoIP 应用程序。它允许 Windows 和 macOS 用户在网络浏览器之外与其他 Facebook 用户联系。它是 3MB 的轻量级程序,适用于运行 Windows 7、8 和 10 的 Windows 设备。它还可以在运行 macOS 10.10 或更高版本的 Mac 计算机上运行。它具有使其在官方 Facebook Messenger 应用程序中独一无二的功能。这些包括主题、拼写检查和自动更正。它还支持键盘快捷键、启动时启动和桌面通知。作为一款非官方的 Facebook 应用,它不会将您的消息或个人数据存储在服务器中。

自适应 IM 和 VoIP 应用程序

Aluxian 开发了桌面版 Messenger,以阻止用户在 Facebook 和 Messenger 网站之间切换。它通过与您的 PC 系统集成来实现这一点;它会将推送通知发送到您的桌面。通知框将显示发件人及其给您的消息。在同一个框中,您可以输入您的回复。它保持与官方 Messenger 网站和应用程序相同的外观;您之前与 Facebook 朋友的所有互动都在左侧,而您正在与之交流的当前朋友或群聊在右侧。

除了外观之外,Messenger 还配备了可以让您聊天的功能或通话体验更高效。例如,迷你模式将 Messenger 窗口更改为更小的无框版本。当您看到所有消息实时更新时,这是推送通知的一个很好的替代方案。 Aluxian 的 Messenger for Desktop 是官方 Messenger 桌面应用程序的一个很好的替代品,因为它的功能允许您自定义其外观并更有效地响应。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Messenger for Desktop 3.1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aluxian.com

http://messengerfordesktop.com/

PCMessenger for Desktop

3.1.6

Aluxian.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Messenger for Desktop 的 3.1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Messenger for Desktop3.1.3.5

Aluxian.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IM and VoIP service

Messenger for Desktop is a third-party chat and VoIP application. It allows Windows and macOS users to connect with other Facebook users outside of a web browser. At 3MB, it is a lightweight program for Windows devices running Windows 7, 8, and 10. It can also run on Mac computers running macOS 10.10 or newer. It has features that make it unique from the official Facebook Messenger application. These include themes, spell check, and autocorrect. It also supports keyboard shortcuts, launch on startup, and desktop notifications. As an unofficial Facebook app, it does not store your messages or personal data in a server.

Advertisement

Adaptable IM and VoIP app

Aluxian developed Messenger for Desktop to stop users from switching between the Facebook and Messenger website. It does this by integrating with your PC’s system; it will send push notifications to your desktop. The notification box will display the sender and his message to you. In the same box, you can type in your reply. It maintains the same appearance as the official Messenger website and application; all your previous interactions with Facebook friends are on the left while the current friend or group chat you’re communicating with is on the right.

Apart from its appearance, Messenger is fitted with features that can make your chat or call experience more efficient. For example, the mini mode changes the Messenger window into a smaller, frameless version. This is a good alternative to push notifications as you see all your messages update in real-time. Messenger for Desktop by Aluxian is a good alternative to the official Messenger desktop application as its features allow you to customize its appearance and respond more efficiently.

Title:
Messenger for Desktop 3.1.3.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Basque,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Galician,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Catalan,
  • Polish,
  • Swedish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Aluxian.com

http://messengerfordesktop.com/

SHA-1:
d25763429e705f227ed51d203838bb8c81785a5a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.3.5 of Messenger for Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement