广告

WindowsSkype for Business

16.0.4849.1000

Skype

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

专业的在线会议软件

Skype for Business 是一款提供即时消息、音频通话和语音会议功能的企业软件。它是由 Microsoft 为 Microsoft Office 套件设计的。这允许您从本地目录服务(例如 Microsoft Exchange Server 和 Microsoft Outlook)中检索您的联系人列表。在此程序上进行的所有形式的通信都受到 Skype for Business 服务器的保护,确保所有消息、呼叫和文件都保存在公司 Intranet 中。虽然面向企业或公司,但 Skype for Business 仅使用 100 MB 的硬盘空间。该程序与运行 Windows 8/8.1/10 的 Windows 计算机以及 Apple 和 Android 设备兼容。 

以企业为中心的功能 

Skype for Business 提供有助于您开展业务的生产力功能。这包括状态更新,可让您查看谁有空、参加会议或进行演示。您可以放心,您的对话和文件已使用传输层安全性和安全实时传输协议以及会话发起协议进行加密,以设置和终止音频和视频通话。它们共同提供了 Skype for Business 用户和其他即时消息应用程序之间的隐私和数据完整性。 

Skype 的频繁用户会发现这个企业平台看起来与其商业平台相似,包括联系人列表,存在指示器、按键和图标。您还将在此程序上听到相同的应用程序声音。 Skype for Business 与 Skype 的不同之处在于,前者还包括微软之前的统一通信解决方案 Lync 的功能。一项功能是快速操作按钮,旨在一键发送聊天或呼叫请求。其他命令显示在 Skype 会议窗口中。 

广告

它提供了简化的控件和菜单排列,使您可以轻松选择所需的命令。这包括选项卡式对话,可帮助您同时跟踪多个讨论。聊天文本也经过格式化,以便您查看发送的内容和发送者。例如,文件传输预览会显示文件的名称和大小,并带有下载图标。您还可以在预览窗口上长按以查看文件的一瞥或将其完全删除。 

电话系统技术 

拥有私人交换中心的企业电话系统可以使用 Skype for Business 呼叫同事。您可以在程序上拨打电话,但可以从 PBX 系统听到呼叫的音频。这使您可以在通话期间使用该程序的其他功能。例如,您可以在通话进行时与其他用户共享链接和附件。这些将帮助您向您的同事或客户彻底解释问题。 

面向企业的全功能通信渠道

Skype for Business 是适合希望将 IM 和 VoIP 功能集成到 Microsoft Office 应用程序中的用户的生产力计划。对于寻求更安全的共享文件和举行视频会议的替代方案的 Skype 用户来说,它也是一个不错的选择。总而言之,Skype for Business 将帮助您与同事保持持续沟通并缩短您的运营周转时间。 

广告

技术

标题;
Skype for Business 16.0.4849.1000 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Skype

http://www.skype.com

PCSkype for Business

16.0.4849.1000

Skype

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Skype for Business 的 16.0.4849.1000 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Skype for Business16.0.4795.1000

Skype(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Professional online meeting software

Skype for Business is an enterprise software that offers instant messaging, audio calling, and voice conferencing capabilities. It was designed by Microsoft for the Microsoft Office suite. This allows you to retrieve your contact list from local directory services such as the Microsoft Exchange Server and Microsoft Outlook. All forms of communication held on this program are protected by the Skype for Business Server, ensuring that all messages, calls, and files are kept in the corporate intranet. While geared towards businesses or corporations, Skype for Business only uses 100 MB of hard disk space. The program is compatible with Windows computers running Windows 8/8.1/10 as well as Apple and Android devices. 

Advertisement

Enterprised-centered features 

Skype for Business offers productivity features that will help you run your business. This includes status updates that let you see who is available, attending a meeting or giving a presentation. You can rest assured that your conversations and files are encrypted with Transport Layer Security and Secure Real-time Transport Protocol as well as Session Initiation Protocol to set up and terminate audio and video calls. Together, they provide privacy and data integrity between Skype for Business users and other instant messaging applications. 

Frequent users of Skype will see that this enterprise platform appears similar to its commercial counterpart, including the Contacts list, presence indicators, keys, and icons. You will also hear the same app sounds on this program. The difference between Skype for Business and Skype is that it has the former also includes the features of Lync, Microsoft’s former unified communication solution. One feature is the Quick Action buttons which are designed to send a chat or call request in one tap. Other commands are presented in the Skype Meeting window. 

It offers a simplified arrangement of controls and menus, making it accessible to select the command you need. This includes tabbed conversations that help you keep track of several discussions simultaneously. The chat text is also formatted to allow you to see what was sent and who sent it. For example, the file transfer preview displays the file’s name and size with the Download icon over it. You can also perform a long-press on the preview window to see a glimpse of the file or delete it completely. 

Phone System technology 

Businesses with a Private Branch Exchange phone system can use Skype for Business to call colleagues. You can place the call on the program but the audio for the call can be heard from the PBX system. This enables you to use the program’s other features during a call. For example, you can share links and attachments to the other user/s while a call is ongoing. These will help you thoroughly explain matters to your colleagues or clients. 

Full-featured communication channel for enterprises

Skype for Business is a suitable productivity program for users that want to integrate IM and VoIP features into Microsoft Office applications. It is also a good choice for frequent Skype users looking for a more secure alternative to share files and hold video conferences. Altogether, Skype for Business will help you maintain constant communication with colleagues and improve your operation’s turnover time. 

Title:
Skype for Business 16.0.4795.1000 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Greek,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Czech,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Hindi
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 17th 2020
Author:
Skype

http://www.skype.com

SHA-1:
66333381caf9834979824f9fca35a3f1afe199ae

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0.4795.1000 of Skype for Business. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement