广告

WindowsAmolto Call Recorder for Skype

1.1.0

Amolto(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Skype 的 Amolto 通话记录器记录对话

Amolto Skype 通话记录器是一款出色的工具,可用于记录您的 Skype 通话以及您的员工或业务合作伙伴的通话。它与 Skype 或 Teams 或任何其他 VoIP 软件无缝协作,并以高质量的音频和视频格式录制。 Amolto 带有一个易于使用的界面,并在您的 Skype 通话开始时自动开始录制。

通过 VoIP 技术录制和存储视频通话越来越受欢迎。企业和个人正在意识到记录他们自己的对话的好处,尤其是在参与者不在现场的情况下。查看和收听录制的对话的能力通常可以提供您可能需要的洞察力,以便更好地理解讨论的主题,并提供在未来会议或社交活动中证明有用的信息。 Amolto 可以轻松地将这些讨论转化为有效的演示文稿,也可以用作以后与其他业务联系人讨论的参考。

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype 与其他类似产品的不同之处在于,它将音频和视频通话存储在与 Skype 应用程序不同的目录中。这使您可以轻松返回并查看以前的对话或会议。此外,即使用户在度假或旅行时,也可以随时随地进行记录。该产品的另一个附加功能是能够在浏览器中查看所有记录的文件。下载和观看所有录制文件的能力可确保您的工作效率不会因空间不足或互联网连接不佳而受到影响。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Amolto Call Recorder for Skype 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amolto

http://amolto.com

SHA-1:
f670118d80cf1d4ce2e223716830d3d32e50d1f7
Filename:
inline__AmoltoCallRecorder_1.1.0.zip

PCAmolto Call Recorder for Skype

1.1.0

Amolto(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amolto Call Recorder for Skype 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype for Windows

1.1.0

Amolto(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Recording Conversations With Amolto Call Recorder For Skype

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype is a great tool for recording both your Skype calls and those of your employees or business partners. It works seamlessly with Skype or Teams or any other VoIP software and records in high quality audio and video formats. Amolto comes with an easy to use interface and begins recording automatically upon your Skype call starting.

Recording and storing video call via VoIP technology are growing in popularity. Businesses and individuals are realizing the benefits of recording their own conversations, particularly if the participants are not physically present. The ability to view and listen to recorded conversations can often times provide the insight you may need to understand the topic of discussion better, as well as provide information that can prove useful during a future meeting or at a networking event. Amolto makes it easy to turn those discussions into effective presentations and can also be used as a reference for later discussions with other business contacts.

Some features of Amolto Call Recorder for Skype that sets it apart from other similar products is that it stores audio and video calls in a separate directory than the Skype application. This allows you to easily go back and review previous conversations or meetings. Additionally, the recording can be done anytime and anywhere, even while the user is on vacation or traveling. Another added feature of this product is the ability to view all recorded files in your browser. The ability to download and watch all recorded files ensures that your productivity does not suffer due to lack of space or poor internet connection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amolto Call Recorder for Skype 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Amolto

http://amolto.com

SHA-1:
f670118d80cf1d4ce2e223716830d3d32e50d1f7

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype for PC

1.1.0

Amolto(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Amolto Call Recorder for Skype. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement