广告

WindowsPacemaker Editor

2.0.2.14170

Tonium(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Pacemaker 编辑器,Windows XP?

在线网页指的是 Pacemaker Editor,版本 0.2。它是一个适用于 Windows 操作系统的程序,允许 Windows 操作系统的用户编辑和自定义起搏器的内部结构,以创建不同类型的心脏状况,例如心室颤动、心肌梗塞或休克。它类似于 Cardiology Viewer 软件。其功能的一些示例如下:

当我说“它允许您编辑您的起搏器”时,这意味着它可用于在医生可能已开出的各种类型的心脏病中创建自定义记录。这是一个非常强大的功能。例如,我创建了一个名为 TIVA 的新程序,它允许 Windows 程序的用户在我使用 DJ Mix 功能锻炼时查看我的心跳记录。在这种情况下,我可以添加“休息”、“重量”、“时间”等效果,结果是我在锻炼开始和结束时记录了我的心跳,我可以回放,从我的 Windows PC 收听和下载,即使它没有连接到互联网。

如您所见,无需购买单独的软件程序来查看您的心跳记录,例如我上面提到的那个。通过将外部扬声器连接到计算机的 DJ、声卡或 USB 2.0 端口,您只需将计算机连接到互联网(通过 USB 端口)并将 Windows PC 用作数字音板。这是一个很棒的功能,可以帮助您在旅途中保持平静。尤其是当您听到自己喜欢的音乐并想根据自己的节奏保持节奏时,现在您可以了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pacemaker Editor 2.0.2.14170 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tonium

https://pacemakerdevice.org/

SHA-1:
59476c4a901862ba0cb176889696f275a94a5fd8
Filename:
PME-Win-2.0.2.14170.zip

PCPacemaker Editor

2.0.2.14170

Tonium(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pacemaker Editor 的 2.0.2.14170 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pacemaker Editor for Windows

2.0.2.14170

Tonium(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Can I Use Pacemaker Editor, Windows XP?

The online web page refers to Pacemaker Editor, version 0.2. It is a program for Windows operating systems that allows a user of the Windows Operating System to edit and customize the internal structure of the pacemaker, in order to create different types of heart conditions, such as ventricular fibrillation, myocardial infarction or shock. It is similar to the Cardiology Viewer software. Some examples of its features are:

When I say "it allows you to edit your Pacemaker" this means that, it can be used to create custom recordings in the various types of heart conditions that a doctor may have prescribed. This is a very powerful feature. For example, I have created a new program, named TIVA, which allows the user of the Windows program to view recordings of my heart beats while I am exercising using the DJ Mix function. In this case, I was able to add "rest", "weights", "time" and other effects, and the result was a recording of my heart beats at the beginning and end of my exercise session, which I can play back, listen to and download from my Windows PC, even if it is not connected to the internet.

As you see, there is no need to purchase separate software programs to view your heart beat recordings, such as the one I mentioned above. You can simply connect your computer to the internet (through a USB port) and use your Windows PC as a digital soundboard, by connecting the external speakers to the DJ, sound card or USB 2.0 port of your computer. This is a great feature that helps you keep the peace when you are on the go. Especially when you hear your favorite music and want to keep the tempo according to your own, now you can!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pacemaker Editor 2.0.2.14170 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Tonium

https://pacemakerdevice.org/

SHA-1:
59476c4a901862ba0cb176889696f275a94a5fd8

Pacemaker Editor for PC

2.0.2.14170

Tonium(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.2.14170 of Pacemaker Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement