广告

WindowsSnap Camera

1.20.0

Snap Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

网络摄像头上的 Snapchat 镜头

Lens Studio 的 Snap Camera 可让您利用庞大的 Snapchat AR 滤镜库,并将它们应用于其他直播和网络通话应用。这样,您可以自定义您的外观并在 Zoom 期间玩耍MS TeamsSkype 通话。

许多可用选项

这个免费的桌面应用程序适用于 Windows 和 Mac。基本原理很简单。与 Webcamoid 一样,它可以让您对视频应用滤镜。

但是,通过此应用,您可以使用 lenses,即来自 Snapchat。此外,您还可以找到一些由 Lens Creators 为该工具开发的原创作品。

广告

随处使用

Snap Camera 具有广泛的潜在用途。您不需要 Snapchat 帐户即可利用其过滤器。与 ManyCam 一样,大多数使用您的网络摄像头的应用程序都可以使用此程序。< /p>

您可以将它与最流行的流媒体平台(例如 Twitch)结合使用。它还适用于更多面向业务的网络呼叫应用程序,例如 Zoom、Skype 和 Google Hangouts.

流畅的功能

安装此程序后,即可将其与其他应用程序一起使用。它们应该会自动识别 Snap Camera,您将选择它作为您的默认网络摄像头。请注意,如果其他应用程序已在运行,您需要先重新启动它。

各种镜头将显示在网络摄像头的图像下方。单击您要使用的那个,它将无缝地应用于您的视频。为了更方便地访问,您可以通过点击磁贴顶部的星形图标或设置热键收藏镜头。

用户创建的选项

因为 Snap Camera 接受用户提交,所以镜头库不断增长并超过 YouCam 之类的。 Lens Studio 拥有制作镜头所需的所有工具。此外,当您的求婚通过后,您可以与朋友分享镜头。

一个有趣的实用程序

总的来说,Snap Camera 是一个有趣的工具,可以为您无聊的网络会议增添趣味。最终,它为 PC 带来了复杂性和大量过滤器——这是一个新奇事物——并且它可以跨设备无缝工作。

广告

技术

标题;
Snap Camera 1.20.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Snap Inc.

http://www.snapchat.com

PCSnap Camera

1.20.0

Snap Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Snap Camera 的 1.20.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snap Camera

1.9.0

Snap Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Snapchat lenses on webcam

Snap Camera by Lens Studio lets you tap into the massive library of Snapchat AR filters and apply them to other live streams and web call apps. That way, you can customize your appearance and play around during Zoom, MS Teams or Skype calls.

Advertisement

Many available options

This free desktop app works on Windows and Mac. The basic principle is straightforward. Like Webcamoid, it lets you apply filters to your videos.

However, with this app, you get access to lenses, the AR filters from Snapchat. Plus, you'll find some original ones developed by Lens Creators for this tool.

Use anywhere

Snap Camera comes with a wide array of potential uses. You don't need a Snapchat account to take advantage of its filters. Like with ManyCam, the majority of apps that use your webcam work with this program.

You can put it to action in combination with the most popular streaming platforms such as Twitch. It also works with more business-oriented web call applications like Zoom, Skype, and Google Hangouts.

Smooth functionalities

Once you install this program, it's time to use it with other apps. They should automatically recognize Snap Camera, which you'll choose as your default webcam. Note that, if the other app was already running, you need to restart it first.

A variety of lenses will show up below your image on the webcam. Click on the one you wish to use, and it will seamlessly apply to your video. For easier access, you can favorite lenses by tapping the star icon at the top of the tile or set up hotkeys.

User-created options

The library of lenses kept growing and surpassed the likes of YouCam because Snap Camera accepts user submissions. Lens Studio has all the tools necessary for making one. Plus, when your proposal passes, you can share lenses with your friends.

A fun utility

Overall, Snap Camera is a fun tool to spice up your boring days of web meetings. It finally brings the complexity and the sheer number of filters to PC—which is a novelty—and it works seamlessly across devices.

Title:
Snap Camera 1.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 23rd 2020
Author:
Snap Inc.

http://www.snapchat.com

SHA-1:
1012583acd0c995806f867ba7b459a7bd85f8669

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.0 of Snap Camera. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement