广告

WindowsPhoto Snap

7.6

Accessory Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Photo Snap - 免费的 Windows 软件照片查看器

Photo Snap 是一个屡获殊荣的程序,可让您拍摄和编辑您自己的专业图像。无需再在您的计算机上搜索数百张照片,也无需花费数小时将它们上传到您的画廊。只需抓住 Windows Photo Snaps 应用程序,将您的相机对准一个对象,然后让它为您工作。您可以更改亮度、颜色、背景、红眼以及您想要的所有其他内容。它非常易于使用,任何人都可以在几分钟内完成。

Photo Snap 是为摄影师创建的,但对图形艺术家、网页设计师和多媒体学生同样有用。使用照片快照,您可以制作精美的演示文稿或令人惊叹的广告,而无需支付一分钱的图形设计师费用! Photo Snap 以免费软件或共享软件程序的形式提供,仅当您想获得升级功能或了解有关高级编辑和修饰的更多信息时,您才需要付费。目前,最受欢迎的版本是 7,几乎 98% 的安装都使用这个版本。虽然该软件还有其他版本,但它们都提供相同的强大功能,包括:

Photo Snap 提供了一系列照片增强功能,例如:视频效果、拼贴效果、Web 图库、运动模糊效果、视频播放列表、图像效果、Web 浏览器印象、棕褐色效果、酷炫效果和分割器/边距效果。某些版本还提供额外的功能,例如 Microsoft 风格的工具栏、类似 Windows Explorer 的文件夹,以及对 MP3、WMA 和 WAV 文件的支持。高级用户甚至可以将他们的照片集成到 Windows Live Writer 中。 Photo Snap 有免费软件和共享软件两种版本,前者比后者提供更多的自由和定制。但是,当然,Photo Snap 的最大好处是它能够将任何旧照片变成适合在 Windows 应用程序中使用的出色图像。事实上,Photo Snap 的流行导致了其他几个满足相同目的的软件工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo Snap 7.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Accessory Software

http://www.accessoryware.com

SHA-1:
44179c691af1497ed791a3c3a28465b6c093737b
Filename:
photsnap.exe

PCPhoto Snap

7.6

Accessory Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photo Snap 的 7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo Snap for Windows

7.6

Accessory Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photo Snap - Free Windows Software Photo Viewer

Photo Snap is an award winning program that lets you take and edit your very own professional-looking images. No more searching through hundreds of photos on your computer or spending hours upon hours uploading them to your gallery. Just grab the Windows Photo Snaps application, point your camera at an object, and let it do the work for you. You can change light levels, color, background, red eye, and everything else that you want. It's so easy to use, anyone can do it in minutes.

Photo Snap was created for photographers but is equally useful to graphics artists, web designers, and multimedia students. With Photo Snaps, you can make beautiful presentations or stunning advertisements without having to pay a graphic designer with a single penny! Photo Snap is available as a freeware or shareware program, where you pay only if you want to obtain the upgraded features or learn more about advanced editing and retouching. Currently, the most popular release is 7, with almost 98% of all installs using this version. While there are other versions of this software, all of them offer the same powerful features, including:

Photo Snap offers an array of photo enhancements such as: Video Effects, Collage Effects, Web Gallery, Motion Blur Effects, Video Playlist, Image Effects, Web Browser Imps, Sepia Effects, Cool Effects, and Splitter/Margin Effects. Some versions also offer extra features such as a Microsoft-style toolbar, a Windows Explorer-like folder, and support for MP3, WMA, and WAV files. Advanced users can even integrate their photos into Windows Live Writer. Photo Snap comes in both a freeware and shareware version, where the former offers more freedom and customization than the latter. But, of course, the biggest benefit of Photo Snap is its ability to turn any old photos into excellent images suitable for use in Windows applications. In fact, Photo Snap's popularity has led to several other software tools that cater to the same purpose.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo Snap 7.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Accessory Software

http://www.accessoryware.com

SHA-1:
44179c691af1497ed791a3c3a28465b6c093737b

Photo Snap for PC

7.6

Accessory Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.6 of Photo Snap. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement