广告

WindowsMapedit

3.16

Boutell(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mapedit - 将 Photoshop 图像映射到网页

MyMapedit 是一种高级恶意软件清除工具,旨在防止恶意软件感染您的计算机。它可用于扫描和清理您的 Windows 文件或 Mapedit 首选项(使用 /Mapedit 命令提示符)。这是一个很棒的工具,我最近发现它非常有用。真正困扰我的一件事是人们甚至没有意识到他们的计算机已经被感染了!好吧,这个程序的工作原理是检测 Windows 文件中的签名,然后尝试清理它们。它还能够防止几种已知的恶意软件感染。

我遇到的一个问题是 Mapedit 会显示错误消息或阻止您打开包含所选网页的 html 文档。 1.4 版纯粹是一个错误修复版本:一旦 CERN 服务器不再支持它们,1.4 版就不会尝试将选定的注释保存在 CERN 样式的图像映射文件中。其他问题包括无法打开所有 Windows 文件、无法查看大型 HEX 选择以及无法在 Web 浏览器地图编辑器中选择“所有文件”。这些问题都已在后续版本中得到解决。

要使用 Mapedit,首先需要下载并安装软件。然后,打开命令提示符(开始菜单 > 系统工具 > windows} 并浏览到 C:/Program Files/Mapedit-web-server。使用“管理”命令运行 Mapedit 服务器,方法是单击“新建”按钮工具栏。查找插件图标以自定义您的工作区,然后输入您现有图像地图文件的路径和名称。单击“确定”,等待所有地图都加载完毕!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mapedit 3.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Boutell

http://www.boutell.com

SHA-1:
96d82e7af286addbaecc7a825389ff473fd552b8
Filename:
map32dst.exe

PCMapedit

3.16

Boutell(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mapedit 的 3.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mapedit for Windows

3.16

Boutell(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mapedit - Map Photoshop Images to Web Pages

MyMapedit is an advanced malware removal tool that seeks to prevent malware infections on your computer. It can be used to scan and clean either your Windows files or your Mapedit preferences (using the /Mapedit command prompt). This is a great tool that I have been finding quite useful lately. The one thing that really bugs me is when people don't even realize that their computer is already infected! Well, this program works by detecting signatures in your Windows files and then attempting to clean them. It has also been able to prevent several known malware infections.

One issue I ran into was that Mapedit would either display an error message or prevent you from opening the html document containing the selected web pages. Version 1.4 is purely a bug-fixing Release: As soon as the CERN server doesn't support them anymore, version 1.4 doesn't try to save selected comments in CERN-style imagemap files. Other issues include the inability to open all Windows files, the inability to view large HEX selections, and the inability to select "all files" in the Web browser map editor. These issues have all been resolved in subsequent releases.

To use Mapedit, first you need to download and install the software. Then, open a command prompt (start menu > system tools > windows} and browse to C:/Program Files/Mapedit-web-server. Run the Mapedit server with the "manage" command, by clicking the "New" button on the toolbar. Look for the add-on icon to customize your workspace and then enter your path and name of your existing imagemap files. Click "OK", and wait until all your maps have been loaded!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mapedit 3.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Boutell

http://www.boutell.com

SHA-1:
96d82e7af286addbaecc7a825389ff473fd552b8

Mapedit for PC

3.16

Boutell(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.16 of Mapedit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement