广告

WindowsSQL Server

2000

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

通过 SQL 数据库实现商业智能

广告

Microsoft SQL Server 是由 Microsoft 开发的集成关系数据库管理系统 (RDBMS),用于 Microsoft 的 SQL Server 数据库服务器。作为这样的数据库管理系统,它是一个基于 Web 的应用程序产品,其唯一目的是存储和检索跨多站点网络或本地网络中不同计算机上的第三方软件程序请求的信息。 SQL Server 优化数据检索和操作,同时使用定义明确的框架,使其能够通过使用诸如 Windows 接口、XML 文件和其他传输(如 HTTP 和 FTP)等接口连接到其他应用程序和数据库。

通过使用 Microsoft SQL Server,企业和组织可以轻松访问和利用来自任何来源的存储过程和数据。 SQL Server 还提供与其他 Microsoft 企业级解决方案的全面集成,例如 Microsoft Access、Microsoft CRM、Microsoft SharePoint、Microsoft Business Centre 和 Microsoft Dynamics GP。公司的 SQL Server 数据库充当业务与各种应用程序、服务和设备交互的枢纽。借助这些 Microsoft SQL Server 解决方案,组织可以有效地管理其公司持有的所有数据,并以及时访问和操作数据的方式处理数据。

Microsoft SQL Server 可以定义为通用数据库管理系统,允许用户连接和使用 Microsoft Access、MS SQL Server 和 Microsoft SQL Server 数据库。 Microsoft SQL Server 多年来不断发展,可为企业提供各种优势。 SQL Server 当今提供的最显着优势之一是它能够支持严重依赖其事务处理能力和数据存储能力的小型和大型企业。 SQL Server 也可以定义为一个关系数据库管理系统,它允许用户连接和使用 Microsoft Access、MS SQL Server 和 Microsoft SQL Server 数据库。这种事务处理能力使用户可以轻松地轻松处理大量数据。精心设计的 SQL Server 解决方案可以通过向决策者提供相关信息来帮助提高商业智能 (BI)。

广告

技术

标题;
SQL Server 2000 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
03a0388f7a0e642f5cb1c62c40d772c03bc8383d
Filename:
sqlevaluk.exe

PCSQL Server

2000

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SQL Server 的 2000 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SQL Server for Windows

2000

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Business Intelligence Through SQL Database

Microsoft SQL Server is an integrated relational database management system (RDBMS) developed by Microsoft for use on Microsoft's SQL Server database servers. As such a database management system, it's a web-based application product with the sole purpose of storing and retrieving information as requested by third-party software programs across a multi-site network or on different computers within a local network. SQL Server optimizes data retrieval and manipulation while using a well-defined framework that enables it to be connected to other applications and databases through the use of interfaces such as Windows interfaces, XML files, and other transports such as HTTP and FTP.

Through the use of Microsoft SQL Server, businesses and organizations can easily access and utilize stored procedures and data from any source. The SQL Server also offers comprehensive integration with other Microsoft enterprise level solutions such as Microsoft Access, Microsoft CRM, Microsoft SharePoint, Microsoft Business Centre, and Microsoft Dynamics GP. A company's SQL server database serves as the hub through which the business interacts with its various applications, services, and devices. With these Microsoft SQL Server solutions in place, organizations can efficiently manage all the data their company holds and processes data in such a way that data is accessed and manipulated in a timely fashion.

Microsoft SQL Server could be defined as a general purpose database management system that allows users to connect to and utilize Microsoft Access, MS SQL Server, and Microsoft SQL Server databases. Microsoft SQL Server has evolved over the years to provide businesses with a variety of benefits. One of the most significant benefits provided by SQL Server today is its ability to support both the small and large businesses that rely heavily on their transaction processing capacity and data storage abilities. SQL Server can also be defined as a relational database management system that allows users to connect to and utilize Microsoft Access, MS SQL Server, and Microsoft SQL Server databases. This transaction processing capability allows users to easily process large volumes of data without difficulty. A well-designed SQL Server solution can help improve business intelligence (BI) by providing relevant information to decision makers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SQL Server 2000 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
03a0388f7a0e642f5cb1c62c40d772c03bc8383d

SQL Server for PC

2000

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2000 of SQL Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement