广告

WindowsOfflineInsiderEnroll

2.5.0

abbodi1406

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的命令提示符脚本

您想访问 Windows 预览体验计划,但不想使用您的 Microsoft 帐户吗?这就是 OfflineInsiderEnroll 发挥作用的地方。 OfflineInsiderEnroll 是一个简单但有效的 Windows 命令提示符脚本。此脚本允许您在未登录 Microsoft 帐户时访问计算机上的 Windows 预览体验计划。

通过使用此脚本,您可以访问 Windows 预览体验计划,它允许您可以测试和运行Windows的一些即将推出的最新功能。建议您使用虚拟机而不是日常计算机来运行 Windows Insider。使用 VMware Workstation Player 之类的虚拟机是理想的选择。

使用 OfflineInsiderEnroll

这个脚本实际上使用非常简单,所以不要让它在命令提示符中运行的事实吓到你。要运行该脚本,只需右键单击下载,然后以管理员权限运行它。启动脚本后,您将看到不同的 Windows 预览体验计划频道。然后,确定适合您的选项并键入相应的字母,然后按 Enter。

为什么要使用 OfflineInsiderEnroll?

使用此脚本时,您可以绕过 Microsoft 帐户要求。否则,您将需要登录 Microsoft 帐户才能加入 Insider 计划。这意味着您可以在测试阶段访问所有最新的 Windows 功能,并在它们向公众发布之前的很长时间内预览版本。

广告

我需要运行什么这个脚本?

按照我们的建议,最好运行这个脚本 在虚拟机上。此外,必须注意此脚本仅与 Windows 7、8、8.1、10 和更新的操作系统兼容。您还需要将Telemetry 设置为完整,以便可以将诊断数据发送到 Microsoft。 

获取对未来版本的访问权限

如果您想在不登录 Microsoft 帐户的情况下访问 Windows Insider Program,那么使用此 OfflineInsiderEnroll 可以绕过帐户登录并提供您可以访问未来 Windows 版本的所有预览版本。下载免费脚本并在其他人之前测试一些未来的 Windows 版本。 

广告

技术

标题;
OfflineInsiderEnroll 2.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
abbodi1406

https://forums.mydigitallife.net/posts/1343297/

PCOfflineInsiderEnroll

2.5.0

abbodi1406

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OfflineInsiderEnroll 的 2.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OfflineInsiderEnroll for Windows

2.5.0

abbodi1406(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Command Prompt script

Do you want to access Windows Insiders Program but don’t want to use your Microsoft Account? That’s where OfflineInsiderEnroll comes into play. OfflineInsiderEnroll is a simple but effective Windows Command Prompt script. This script allows you to access the Windows Insider Program on computers while not signed in to a Microsoft account.

By using this script, you can access the Windows Insiders Program, which allows you to test and run some of the newest upcoming features of Windows. It’s recommended that you use a virtual machine for running Windows Insider rather than your everyday computer. Using a virtual machine like VMware Workstation Player is ideal.

Using OfflineInsiderEnroll

This script is actually very simple to use, so don’t let the fact that it runs in the Command Prompt scare you off. To run the script, just right-click on the download and then run it with administrator privileges. After starting the script, you’ll be shown the different Windows Insider Program channels. Then, decide which option is for you and type the corresponding letter, and press enter.

Advertisement

Why use OfflineInsiderEnroll?

When using this script you can bypass the Microsoft account requirement. You would otherwise need to sign in to a Microsoft account to be accepted into the Insider program. This means that you can access all of the latest Windows features and preview builds during the testing phase long before they’re released to the general public.

What do I need to run this script?

As we recommended, it’s best to run this script on a virtual machine. Also, it’s essential to note that this script is only compatible with Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10, and newer operating systems. You’ll also need to set Telemetry to full so that the diagnostic data can be sent to Microsoft. 

Get access to future builds

If you want access to the Windows Insider Program without logging in to your Microsoft account, then using this OfflineInsiderEnroll can bypass the account login and give you access to all the preview builds of future Windows releases. Download the free script and test out some of the future Windows releases before anybody else does. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OfflineInsiderEnroll 2.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
abbodi1406

https://forums.mydigitallife.net/posts/1343297/

SHA-1:
0db69750c2c2c39db15866542fc21b3f2f73d744

OfflineInsiderEnroll for PC

2.5.0

abbodi1406(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0 of OfflineInsiderEnroll. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement