广告

WindowsDatabase Master

8.3.5

Nucleon Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

数据库大师

Database Master 是一个功能强大且可靠的数据库管理客户端程序,它带有一个简单直观的用户界面,用于管理、设计、报告或编辑任何非 SQL 和关系 (RDBMS} 数据库。它允许具有最低 IT 技能的用户从一个控制台管理多个不同的数据库帐户。Database Master 支持 Microsoft SQL Server 2000 及更高版本以及 Netscape 7.0。该应用程序是与 IBM、Sybase、Sun Microsystems、MySQL、 Oracle、Postgres 和 Microsoft Access。

除了允许用户管理多个数据库帐户之外,Database Master 还提供了其他一些好处,包括对旧数据库和操作系统的支持。此外,该软件的设计使其可以轻松定制以满足各种类型数据库系统的需求,无论其复杂性如何。它还提供对多用户身份验证的支持,并根据特定用户的权限自动限制对特定用户的访问。此外,如果需要,它可以配置为由管理员自动锁定或解锁。对于将数据库服务器用于交互式 Web 应用程序的组织,该程序可以通过一系列图形用户界面用作 SQL 和 Oracle 数据库的接口。

除了作为一个易于使用、灵活和方便的管理多个数据库帐户的工具之外,Database Master 还提供了许多其他好处,例如创建、修改和删除表、列、角色、锁和更多的。此外,它还支持不同类型的数据库,例如 Oracle、Microsoft Access、MySQL、MSQL 等。此外,您可以创建、修改和删除自定义对象以满足您的要求。您甚至可以在单独的进程中运行您的应用程序。这样,您可以轻松地将应用程序数据库用作动态网页。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Database Master 8.3.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nucleon Software

http://www.nucleonsoftware.com

SHA-1:
c65902a3af9e9430bb1254ada94569e4ca35a870
Filename:
DatabaseMasterSetup.msi

PCDatabase Master

8.3.5

Nucleon Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Database Master 的 8.3.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Database Master for Windows

8.3.5

Nucleon Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Database Master

Database Master is a powerful and reliable database management client program that comes with an easy and intuitive user interface for managing, designing, reporting or editing any no-SQL and relational (RDBMS} database. It allows users with minimal IT skills to manage a number of different database accounts from one console. The Database Master supports both Microsoft SQL Server 2000 and above and also Netscape 7.0. This application was developed in close collaboration with world-wide databases such as IBM, Sybase, Sun Microsystems, MySQL, Oracle, Postgres and Microsoft Access.

Besides allowing users to manage multiple database accounts, the Database Master also provides several other benefits, including support for legacy databases and operating systems as well. Moreover, the software has been designed so that it can be easily customized to suit the needs of various types of database systems, regardless of their complexity. It also provides support for multiple user authentication and automatically restricts access to specific users, depending on their permissions. Furthermore, if required, it can be configured to be automatically locked or unlocked by the administrator. For organizations that use database servers for interactive web applications, the program can be used as an interface to SQL and Oracle databases through a series of graphical user interfaces.

In addition to being an easy-to-use, flexible and convenient tool for managing multiple database accounts, Database Master offers a number of other benefits, such as creation, modification, and removal of tables, columns, roles, locks and more. Moreover, it provides support for different types of databases, such as Oracle, Microsoft Access, MySQL, MSQL, and more. Moreover, you can create, modify and remove your custom objects to fit your requirements. You can even run your application in a separate process. This way, you can easily use your application database as a dynamic web page.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Database Master 8.3.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Nucleon Software

http://www.nucleonsoftware.com

SHA-1:
c65902a3af9e9430bb1254ada94569e4ca35a870

Database Master for PC

8.3.5

Nucleon Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.3.5 of Database Master. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement