广告

WindowsWRITEit

2.0.62

Lenovo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 WriteIt?

WriteIt 是一个小型免费软件应用程序,可供 Windows Live Writer 用户使用。 WriteIt 会将您的手写文本转换为文本。由于用户正在打字而不是直接在屏幕上书写,WriteIt 将手写文本传输到文本框。快速打字员会喜欢自动建议工具,它提供了许多替代手写字符的选项,有助于在第一时间捕获更多文本并纠正错误。集成的拼写词典提供常用词的同义词和反义词以及拼写建议。

WriteIt 是一个免费软件应用程序,与 Windows Live Writer 配合得非常好。 WriteIt 的一个不错的功能是 Pen Palette,它允许用户自定义文本字段的外观和样式。这一创新功能允许用户为他们的笔选择任何颜色,并且无需总是从一支笔切换到另一支笔。例如,橙色笔用于屏幕下方,蓝色笔用于在屏幕顶部打字。使用笔调色板,您不再需要在笔之间切换。

WriteIt 的更新版本是 WriteIt.0,它是原始软件应用程序的更快、更少锯齿和更准确的版本。该软件应用程序可在官方网站免费下载。如果您拥有联想 ThinkPad T 系列或任何其他联想笔记本电脑,建议您将 WriteIt 下载并安装到您的笔记本电脑上。这款易于安装且易于使用的软件一定会让您更加享受使用笔记本电脑的乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WRITEit 2.0.62 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lenovo

https://download.cnet.com/WRITEit/3000-20432_4-76466395.html

PCWRITEit

2.0.62

Lenovo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WRITEit 的 2.0.62 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WRITEit for Windows

2.0.62

Lenovo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use WriteIt?

WriteIt is a small free software application that can be used by Windows Live Writer users. WriteIt will convert your handwritten text into text. As users are typing and no longer writing directly to the screen, WriteIt transports handwritten text to a text box. Fast typers will appreciate the auto-suggestion tool which provides many alternatives to handwritten characters, assisting to capture more text the first time and correcting mistakes. The integrated spelling dictionary provides synonyms and antonyms of common words and spelling suggestions.

WriteIt is a freeware application which works very well with Windows Live Writer. One of the nice features of WriteIt is the Pen Palette which allows the user to customize the look and style of the text field. This innovative feature allows users to choose any color for their pen and eliminates the need to always switch from one pen to another. For example, the orange pen is used for the lower part of the screen and the blue pen is used to type at the top of the screen. With the pen palette, you no longer have to switch between pens.

A newer version of WriteIt is WriteIt.0, which is a faster, less jagged and more accurate version of the original software application. This software application is available for free download at the official website. If you own a Lenovo ThinkPad T Series or any other Lenovo Notebook, it is recommended you download and install WriteIt onto your laptop. This easy-to-install and easy to use software will definitely make you enjoy using your laptop even more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WRITEit 2.0.62 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Lenovo

https://download.cnet.com/WRITEit/3000-20432_4-76466395.html

SHA-1:
9827cab864d918115331e7857cb12afb78db8a1c

WRITEit for PC

2.0.62

Lenovo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.62 of WRITEit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement