广告

WindowsAdobe Reader

2021.001.20145

Shark007(免费)

用户评分8

广告

紧凑型 PDF 查看器

Adobe Reader Lite 是一个桌面应用程序,可让您查看和编辑 PDF 文件。此 PDF 查看器独立于 Adobe Reader DC 和其他由 Adobe 开发的程序。此版本的 Adobe Reader 仅与 Windows XP、Windows 7 和 Windows 8 兼容。 它是一个 16.6 兆字节的轻量级程序,您可以下载供个人和专业用途使用。

功能

Adobe Reader Lite 精简了 Adobe Reader DC 的大量功能,仅提供基本功能。一个基本功能是注释工具,它允许您在文档中插入注释。在文件的特定部分添加反馈有助于您的读者了解他们应该关注哪些领域以及应该做什么。另一个重要的工具是荧光笔。与注释类似,突出显示对行、段落或术语的重要性。 

最后,填写和签名工具使您能够在文档上绘制您的签名。请注意,PDF 文件的创建者负责创建 for 字段。如果程序缺少优化的表单域,您仍然可以在页面上绘图。视力受损、轻微失明或行动不便的读者会发现可以帮助他们轻松阅读的自定义选项。在“首选项”菜单中,“辅助功能”部分以易于使用的向导为您提供选项。 

广告

这允许您启用大字体显示、更高对比度和其他工具来投射更多屏幕上的动态背景。为了让您的设备更容易处理 Adobe Reader Lite,Adobe 将此应用程序与其云分开。这意味着您无法从其他基于 Adobe 云的程序中导入文档。另一个被排除的功能是文本到语音。它本来可以作为视障人士的补充工具。 

安全性 

Adobe Reader Lite 并没有放弃 Adobe 产品中常见的安全功能。这是因为互联网侦探和黑客可以在 PDF 文件中插入恶意代码。您将在首选项部分找到安全设置。安全的工作是将恶意软件或病毒发送到模拟最终用户操作环境的隔离环境。 

这样可以使威胁远离您的设备,保护您的敏感数据和知识产权来自未经授权的个人。与全功能版本类似,Adobe Reader Lite 无法将密码应用于您的文件。如果您需要将 PDF 的内容保密,Adobe Acrobat 允许您设置密码、定义作者,并包括其他可以查看、编辑和打印文档的用户。

实用的生产力程序 

Adobe Reader Lite 是一款适合需要快速打开便携式文档格式的用户的程序。它的主要重点是帮助用户阅读他们的文档而不是编辑它。如果需要注释、突出显示或标记,则有一些编辑功能。重要的是要记住它保护您的设备,而不是文档的内容。总体而言,Adobe Reader Lite 是 Adobe Reader DC 的休闲用户替代品,因为它仅包含基本功能并且在您的计算机上很容易使用。  

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Reader 2021.001.20145 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shark007

https://shark007.net

PCAdobe Reader

2021.001.20145

Shark007(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Reader 的 2021.001.20145 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Reader

9.4.0.31

Shark007(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Compact PDF viewer

Adobe Reader Lite is a desktop application that allows you to view and edit PDF files. This PDF viewer is independent from Adobe Reader DC and other programs developed by Adobe. This version of Adobe Reader is compatible with Windows XP, Windows 7, and Windows 8 only.  At 16.6 megabytes, it is a lightweight program that you can download for personal and professional use.

Advertisement

Capabilities

Adobe Reader Lite trims down the extensive set of features from Adobe Reader DC and provides only the essentials. One essential feature is the Annotating tool, which allows you to insert comments onto your document. Adding feedback on specific parts of the file helps your reader see which areas they should focus on and what they should do. Another important tool is the highlighter. Similar to annotations, highlights put importance to lines, paragraphs, or terms. 

Lastly, the Fill and Sign tool enables you to draw on your signature on the doc. Note that the creator of the PDF file is in charge of creating the for fields. Should the program lack optimized form fields, you can still draw over the page. Readers with impaired vision, slight blindness, or limited mobility will find customization options that can help them read with ease. In the Preferences menu, the Accessibility section presents to you options in an easy-to-use wizard. 

This allows you to enable large-type display, higher contrast, and other tools to project a more dynamic background on your screen. To keep Adobe Reader Lite easier for your device to process, Adobe keeps this application separate from its cloud. This means you cannot import documents from other Adobe cloud-based programs. Another feature that was excluded is text-to-voice. It would have been a supplementary tool for the visually impaired. 

Security 

Adobe Reader Lite did not forgo the security features common amongst Adobe products. This is because internet sleuths and hackers can insert malicious code in a PDF file. You will find the Security settings in the Preferences section. The job of security is to send malware or viruses to an isolated environment that mimics an end-user operating environment. 

This keeps the threat far away from your device, keeping your sensitive data and intellectual properties protected from unauthorized individuals. Similar to the full-featured version, Adobe Reader Lite does not have the ability to apply passwords to your file. Should you need to keep the contents of your PDF private, Adobe Acrobat allows you to set a password, define the author, and include other users that can view, edit, and print the document.

Useful productivity program 

Adobe Reader Lite is a suitable program for users that need to open portable document formats quickly. Its main focus is to help users read their document rather than edit it. There are a few editing features should the need to annotate, highlight, or sign arise. What is important to remember is that it keeps your device protected, not the contents of your document. Overall, Adobe Reader Lite is a casual user’s alternative to the Adobe Reader DC as it only contains the essential features and is easy on your computer.  

Title:
Adobe Reader 9.4.0.31 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
Shark007

https://shark007.net

SHA-1:
e52f28058da6efd2cc37584270c2c73f90a0cf4c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.4.0.31 of Adobe Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement