广告

Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter3.3.18

Aiseesoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter使您可以将各种PDF文档转换为ePub文件。输出的ePub文件与iOS / Android设备和许多专业的电子书阅读器高度兼容。

广告

作为一种可读的电子书格式,可以在电子书阅读器,平板电脑,计算机和智能手机上下载ePub。当文本是文档中最重要的部分时,您可以使用Aiseesoft PDF将PDF电子书转换为ePub格式,然后将ePub文件传输到iPad,iPhone,iPod touch,Android手机,Sony Reader和其他电子阅读器,更好的阅读体验。

主要功能包括:

  • 将PDF转换为适用于各种移动设备的ePub:作为可读的电子书格式,可以在电子书阅读器,平板电脑,计算机和智能手机上下载ePub。当文本是文档中最重要的部分时,您可以使用Aiseesoft PDF将PDF电子书转换为ePub格式,然后将ePub文件传输到iPad,iPhone,iPod touch,Android手机,Sony Reader和其他电子阅读器,更好的阅读体验。
  • 使用OCR提升PDF扫描效率:借助OCR光学字符识别技术,该技术是识别扫描的PDF文档中的本国语言,人工语言和编程语言的最准确的技术,将基于图像的扫描PDF文件转换为ePub更加容易,您可以节省时间和重新输入文本的麻烦。
  • 支持部分和批量转换:它使您仅需一次转换就可以将PDF电子书转换为ePub格式,还可以转换PDF文件的选定页面中的内容,从而可以节省时间并提高效率。此外,您可以导入多个PDF文件,并将它们同时转换为ePub文档。
  • 自定义输出设置。
  • 在输出设置中,您可以保留原始文本,布局和表格。在图像设置中,您可以自由选择图像格式为JPEG或PNG。图像分辨率也可以调整。目标文档的首页也可以转换为ePub文件的封面。
  • 高质量和超快速转换。

标题;
Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter 3.3.18 Windows 版
文件大小:
123.02 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, May 25th 2017
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
1da01c97b1a509598716ba4f82d1f001aad9daf2

目前 Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter 的 3.3.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter3.3.18

Aiseesoft Studio(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter enables you to convert various PDF documents to ePub files. The output ePub files are highly compatible with iOS/Android devices and numbers of professional eBook Readers.

As a readable e-book format, ePub can be downloaded on eBook readers, tablets, computers, and smartphones. When text is the most important part of your document, you can convert PDF eBook to ePub format with Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter and transfer the ePub files to iPad, iPhone, iPod touch, Android phones, Sony Reader, and other e-readers for a better reading experience.

Key features include:

  • Convert PDF to ePub for various mobile devices: As a readable e-book format, ePub can be downloaded on eBook readers, tablets, computers, and smart phones. When text is the most important part of your document, you can convert PDF eBook to ePub format with Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter and transfer the ePub files to iPad, iPhone, iPod touch, Android phones, Sony Reader, and other e-readers for better reading experience.
  • Promote PDF scanning efficiency with OCR: With the OCR Optical Character Recognition) technology, the most accurate technology to recognize national languages, artificial languages, programming languages in scanned PDF documents, it's even easier to convert image-based scanned PDF files to ePub, you can save the time and trouble of having to retype text.
  • Support partial and batch conversion: It lets you convert PDF eBooks to ePub format with only one conversion and also convert the content in selected pages of PDF files, which can save your time and improve your efficiency. Besides, you can import multiple PDF files and convert them to ePub documents simultaneously.
  • Customize output settings.
  • From the output settings, you can retain the original text, layout, and tables. In the image settings, you can freely choose image format as JPEG or PNG. Image resolution can also be adjusted. First page of the target document can be converted as the front cover of ePub file as well.
  • High quality and super-fast conversion.

Title:
Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter 3.3.18 for Windows
File size:
123.02 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, May 25th 2017
Author:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
1da01c97b1a509598716ba4f82d1f001aad9daf2

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.18 of Aiseesoft PDF to ePub Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement