Werbung

Earth Alerts

2020.1.122

South Wind Technologies(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

Earth Alerts ist eine kleine Anwendung, mit der Sie eine Vielzahl von Naturereignissen, die sich überall auf der Welt ereignen, in nahezu Echtzeit überwachen können. Alarmbenachrichtigungen, Berichte und Bilder bieten Ihnen eine bequeme Möglichkeit, Naturphänomene zu betrachten, wenn sie auftreten.

Werbung

Mit Earth Alerts können Sie extreme Wetterbedingungen und andere Naturereignisse aus der ganzen Welt über eine optimierte Benutzeroberfläche überwachen. Die Anwendung ruft automatisch die neuesten Informationen aus verschiedenen im Internet verfügbaren Live-Datenfeeds ab und präsentiert sie Ihnen in einer komfortablen Anordnung von Berichten, Karten und Bildern.

Earth Alerts ermöglicht Ihnen nicht nur die Überwachung von extremem Wetter auf der ganzen Welt, sondern umfasst auch grundlegende Wetterverfolgungsfunktionen wie Warnungen des Nationalen Wetterdienstes, aktuelle Bedingungen, lokale Vorhersagen und Radar-/Satellitenbilder.

Earth Alerts ist ein großartiges kostenloses Tool, das alle Arten von Daten über das Wetter und andere Naturphänomene sammelt und für Sie konsolidiert. Es könnte sich als nützlich erweisen, wenn Sie in einem Gebiet leben, das anfällig für ungünstige Wetterbedingungen ist.

Titel:
Earth Alerts,2020.1.122 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Monday, January 21st 2019
Autor:
South Wind Technologies

https://www.manyjourneys.com

SHA-1:
ad4e89802cbc7696a010be03b8e05954f5a7f53b

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 2020.1.122 von Earth Alerts. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Earth Alerts2020.1.122

South Wind Technologies(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Earth Alerts is a small application that allows you to monitor, in near real-time, a variety of natural events that are occurring anywhere around the world. Alert notifications, reports, and imagery provide you with a convenient way to view natural phenomenon as they occur.

Advertisement

Earth Alerts lets you monitor extreme weather and other natural occurrences from all over the world through its streamlined interface. The application automatically retrieves the latest information from various live data feeds available on the Internet and presents it to you in a convenient arrangement of reports, maps and images.

Not only does Earth Alerts allow you to monitor extreme weather from all over the planet, but it also includes basic weather tracking features such as National Weather Service alerts, current conditions, local forecasts and radar/satellite imagery.

Earth Alerts is great free tool, which collects all sorts of data on weather and other natural phenomena and consolidates it for you. It could come in handy if you live in a area that is prone to adverse weather conditions.

Title:
Earth Alerts 2020.1.122 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 21st 2019
Author:
South Wind Technologies

https://www.manyjourneys.com

SHA-1:
ad4e89802cbc7696a010be03b8e05954f5a7f53b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020.1.122 of Earth Alerts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement