广告

WindowsFoxit PhantomPDF Business

8.0.1.628

Foxit Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

如何将 PDF 文档转换为 Foxit PhantomPDF

Foxit PhantomPDF Business 为企业提供具有成本效益的大容量 PDF 转换服务,旨在满足当今企业的确切需求。将 PDF 转换器的行业标准功能与其他功能(例如用于组织文档的各种工具和选项)相结合,很容易看出为什么许多公司和公司都使用此工具。对于目前使用 Adobe Acrobat 的组织,Foxit PhantomPDF Business 提供与最流行应用程序相同的关键功能,使企业能够快速轻松地将 PDF 文档转换为 Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 演示文稿,并与同事和同事共享。客户一样。

Foxit PhantomPDF Business 对家庭和商业应用程序都很强大,它提供了一个功能强大、功能丰富的程序,具有专业任务所需的所有功能、安全性、文档管理和部署。它有英语、荷兰语、法语、德语、意大利语、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语版本。该程序允许用户快速有效地编辑 PDF 文档并执行各种复杂功能,例如创建具有高级功能的 PDF、复杂的页面布局选项、自定义颜色、大小和背景、隐藏页眉和页脚以及搜索特定文本和图像。甚至还有一个内置的翻译器可以确保没有通信错误。

该程序确实要求您拥有最新版本的 Adobe Acrobat,可以从该程序的官方网站免费下载。凭借该程序强大而灵活的文件压缩和优化选项,Foxit PhantomPDF Business 为各种规模的企业提供了许多好处。对于员工数量有限的小型企业,它可以将 PDF 文档快速转换为 Word 或 Excel 文档,然后提供转换过程中每个阶段转换的页数的报告,从而节省时间和成本的文档创建过程。即使企业拥有大量 PDF 文档或正在尝试将现有 Word 文档转换为 PDF,该程序也将完美地处理转换,为您的企业提供具有专业外观的 pdf 文档。要记住的最重要的事情是,该程序的设计考虑到了企业;借助快速简便的文档创建选项,它旨在为小型企业提供解决方案,同时允许大型公司轻松快速地创建 PDF 文档。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Foxit PhantomPDF Business 8.0.1.628 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
446b2096cab3f7497ca3dfed26893a85fc9e2080
Filename:
FoxitPhantomPDF734_Business_enu_Setup_S_Dist.msi

PCFoxit PhantomPDF Business

8.0.1.628

Foxit Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Foxit PhantomPDF Business 的 8.0.1.628 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Foxit PhantomPDF Business for Windows

8.0.1.628

Foxit Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert PDF Documents to Foxit PhantomPDF

Providing businesses with a cost effective, high volume PDF conversion service, Foxit PhantomPDF Business is designed to meet the exact requirements of today's businesses. Combining the industry-standard features of a PDF converter with additional capabilities such as a variety of tools and options for organizing documents, it is easy to see why this tool is used by many companies and corporations. For organizations that currently use Adobe Acrobat, Foxit PhantomPDF Business provides access to the same key features that are found in the most popular application, allowing businesses to rapidly and easily convert PDF documents to Word, Excel or PowerPoint presentations, and share them with colleagues and clients alike.

Robust for both home and commercial applications, Foxit PhantomPDF Business offers a powerful feature rich program with all the functionality, security, document management, and deployment needed for professional tasks. It's available in English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish. The program allows users to quickly and efficiently edit PDF documents and perform a variety of complex functions, such as creating PDFs with advanced features, complex page layout options, customization of colors, size and background, hiding headers and footers, and searching for specific text and images. There is even a built-in translator that ensures no communication errors.

The program does require that you have a current version of Adobe Acrobat, which can be downloaded from the program's official website for free. With the program's powerful and flexible file compression and optimization options, Foxit PhantomPDF Business provides many benefits for businesses of all sizes. For a small business with a limited number of employees, it can rapidly convert PDF documents to Word or Excel documents, then provide a report on the number of pages converted at each stage of the conversion process, resulting in a time and cost saving document creation process. Even if a business has a large number of PDF documents or is trying to convert an existing Word document into a PDF, the program will handle the conversion flawlessly, leaving your business with a professional looking pdf document. The most important thing to remember is that the program is designed with businesses in mind; with the fast and easy document creation option, it is meant to provide the solution for small businesses while allowing large corporations to create PDF documents easily and quickly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Foxit PhantomPDF Business 8.0.1.628 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
446b2096cab3f7497ca3dfed26893a85fc9e2080

Foxit PhantomPDF Business for PC

8.0.1.628

Foxit Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.1.628 of Foxit PhantomPDF Business. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement