广告

WindowsFoxit PhantomPDF

11.2.0.53415

Foxit Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

付费 Foxit PDF 套件

Foxit PhantomPDF 是一个付费 PDF 编辑器,其工作方式类似于 Foxit Reader 和 Foxit Advanced PDF Editor,但提供了额外的编辑功能。虽然有免费试用,但您需要在订阅到期时支付全部订阅费用。尽管如此,除了基本编辑之外,您还可以使用许多有用的工具。

例如,您可以创建新的 PDF 表单,让您的收件人签名并发回。您还可以共享团队协作文档,这是一个方便的会议功能。如果您需要 PDF 以外的内容,该程序还可以导出为多种格式。

Foxit PhantomPDF 的主要功能

您可以获得两个订阅级别,即基本 PDF 编辑器Pro版本。这些都不是免费的,而后者增加了您需要支付额外费用的高级协作、编辑和安全性。您可以像文字处理器一样处理 PDF 文档,轻松管理文本、段落和图像。

广告

安全协议

在安全措施方面,Foxit PhantomPDF 完全 < strong>使用安全。它拥有先进的系统,可确保您的文档保持安全,即使您与团队成员共享文档也是如此。只要您从可靠的来源下载,程序中没有隐藏病毒或恶意软件

扫描文档

如果您有< strong>实体文档您需要上传和编辑,您可以快速扫描到 Foxit PhantomPDF。它具有光学字符识别,可识别文本并让您根据需要进行编辑。此外,您可以选择纠正任何识别失败,系统会更新这些错误以供将来的文件索引使用。

与您的团队合作

当您可以合作时,为什么要单独工作你的团队? Foxit PhantomPDF 通过内容管理系统连接到在线云存储,这样与您合作的任何人都可以访问文档,只要他们拥有所需的权限。 

不仅仅是一个基本的 PDF 编辑器

Foxit PhantomPDF 可能会将自己定位为 PDF 编辑器,但您可以做的还有很多。虽然编辑当然是主要功能,但您也可以像使用文字处理器一样创建新文档。如果您不需要高级工具,则可以使用基本编辑器。

广告

技术

标题;
Foxit PhantomPDF 11.2.0.53415 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
b2e149e406853bf5454759e6009604413dc44b48
Filename:
FoxitPDFEditor112_enu_Setup_Website.exe

PCFoxit PhantomPDF

11.2.0.53415

Foxit Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Foxit PhantomPDF 的 11.2.0.53415 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Foxit PhantomPDF for Windows

8.0.1.628

Foxit Corporation(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid Foxit PDF Suite

Foxit PhantomPDF is a paid PDF editor that works like Foxit Reader and Foxit Advanced PDF Editor but provides additional editing features. While there’s a free trial, you’ll need to pay for the full subscription when it expires. Still, there are many useful tools you can use that go beyond basic editing.

For instance, you can create new PDF forms that let your recipients sign and send them back. You can also share the documents for team collaboration, which is a handy function for meetings. The program also exports to multiple formats if you want something other than a PDF.

Top features of Foxit PhantomPDF

There are two subscription levels you can obtain, namely, the basic PDF editor and the Pro version. Neither of these is free, while the latter adds advanced collaboration, editing, and security that you’ll need to pay a bit extra for. You can work on a PDF document like a word processor, managing text, paragraphs, and images with ease.

Advertisement

Security protocols

When it comes to security measures, Foxit PhantomPDF is completely safe to use. It has advanced systems in place to ensure that your documents remain secure, even if you share the documents with your teammates. There are no viruses or malware hidden in the program, as long as you download it from a reliable source.

Scan documents

If you have a physical document you need to upload and edit, you can quickly scan it into Foxit PhantomPDF. It has an Optical Character Recognition that recognizes text and lets you edit it as you wish. Furthermore, you have the option to correct any recognition failures, which the system updates for future file indexing.

Collaborate with your team

Why work alone when you can collaborate with your team? Foxit PhantomPDF connects to online cloud storage with Content Management Systems so that anyone you work with can access the documents, provided they have the required permissions. 

More than a basic PDF editor

Foxit PhantomPDF may market itself as a PDF editor, but there’s so much more you can do. While editing is certainly the primary function, you can also create new documents as if you’re using a word processor. You can get away with using the basic editor if you don’t need the advanced tools.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Foxit PhantomPDF 8.0.1.628 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
fb6da844d3d126f6ba7da60497eb140bb1910464

Foxit PhantomPDF for PC

8.0.1.628

Foxit Corporation(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.1.628 of Foxit PhantomPDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement