广告

WindowsMicrosoft Office 2010

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

您如何从 Microsoft Office 2021 中受益?

Microsoft Office 2021 是全球使用最广泛的办公应用程序之一。它广泛用于文档存储、准备和组织,以及创建文字处理、演示文稿、数据库、网页设计、桌面出版等。 Microsoft 已扩展其产品线,包括用于内容管理、协作、电子邮件、任务管理、分发和其他业务相关任务的各种工具。适用于 Mac OS X、Windows、Linux、iPad、iPhone、iPod Touch、Blackberry 和 Android 的 Microsoft Office 有不同版本。

Microsoft Office for Mac OS X 提供了许多功能,使其成为专业用户的理想选择。该软件最突出的特点是 Word,它通过电子表格应用程序、演示文稿制作器、字典和数据库实用程序提供文字处理功能。使用 Microsoft Office for Mac,您还可以在计算机之间或应用程序之间共享文档。 Microsoft 为 Mac OS X 提供的其他一些应用程序包括 AutoCAD、Photoshop、CorelDraw、Paint Shop Pro、Security Center、SharePoint 等等。为了最大限度地发挥您软件的潜力,您应该安装许多附加软件,例如 Microsoft Office for Mac 即时下载。这将使您的 Mac 性能比以前更好,并提供流畅的用户界面体验。

另一方面,Microsoft Office for iPhone 是专为 Apple iPhone 设计的。它是此应用程序的理想补充,因为它使 iPhone 用户能够编辑 PDF 文件、查看 PDF 文件以及从他们的笔记本电脑或袖珍电脑编辑文件。它还允许用户轻松地从他们的计算机与他们的 iPhone 共享文档。为了让 iPhone 用户能够更好地使用该软件,App Store 中提供了 iPhone 视频教程。这些视频会教您使用该软件的各种提示和技巧,让您可以在几分钟内有效地使用该应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Office 2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

PCMicrosoft Office 2010

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Office 2010 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Office 2010 for Windows

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Can You Benefit From Microsoft Office 2021?

Microsoft Office 2021 is one of the most widely used office applications all over the world. It is widely used for document storage, preparation and organization as well as for creating word processing, presentations, database, web page designs, desktop publishing and more. Microsoft has extended its product lines to include various tools for content management, collaboration, electronic mailing, task management, distribution, and other business related tasks. There are different versions of Microsoft Office for Mac OS X, Windows, Linux, iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Blackberry, and Android.

Microsoft Office for Mac OS X offers many features that make it ideal for professional users. The most prominent feature of this software is Word, it offers word processing capabilities with a spreadsheet application, presentation maker, dictionary, and database utilities. With Microsoft Office for Mac you can also share documents between computers or between applications. Some of the other applications provided by Microsoft for Mac OS X are AutoCAD, Photoshop, CorelDraw, Paint Shop Pro, Security Center, SharePoint, and many more. To maximize the potential of your software, you should install a lot of additional software such as Microsoft Office for Mac instant download. This will enable your Mac to perform better than before and will provide a smooth user interface experience.

Microsoft Office for iPhone, on the other hand, is designed specifically for the Apple iPhone. It is an ideal complement to this application since it enables iPhone owners to edit PDF files, view PDF files, and edit files from their laptops or pocket computers. It also allows users to easily share documents from their computers with their iPhones. To enable iPhone users to better utilize this software, iPhone video tutorials are available in the App Store. These videos teach you various tips and tricks of this software which enable you to use this application efficiently within minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Office 2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
1415b99b9553058d093c2db77a486b3c69ebe4b8

Microsoft Office 2010 for PC

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Microsoft Office 2010. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement