广告

WindowsService Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft Office 2021 Service Pack 1 必须为您提供什么?

Microsoft 已发布 Microsoft Office 2021 Service Pack 1。这是对 Microsoft 第一个基于 Windows 服务器的平台的重大更新和升级。如果您使用 Word、Outlook、Excel 或 PowerPoint 等 Microsoft Office 应用程序,那么 Service Pack 1 很可能会对您的工作效率产生不利影响,因为它结合了许多新功能以提供改进的用户体验和增强的安全性。一些最显着的变化如下:

o Microsoft Office Professional 2021:Microsoft 已将其内置的 Microsoft Office 工具整合到此版本的 MS Office 中。因此,您将能够从 Microsoft Office 2021 sp1 访问新的 Word 和 Excel 以及 PowerPoint 套件。这些软件应用程序与一个统一的 Windows 桌面集成在一起,不再区分各种用户界面,例如开始菜单和任务栏。这使得任务栏变得不那么明显了,如果您在一台并不总是以最大速度运行的 PC 上工作,这是一件好事。其他值得注意的变化包括 Microsoft Office 现在支持 XML Web Services 来检索 Word 文档。

o Microsoft Outlook 2021:Microsoft 推出了新的改进版 Outlook 系列,其中还包括 Microsoft Office 工具,例如 Microsoft Outlook。另一方面,Microsoft Outlook 系列包括一些以前版本的 Microsoft Outlook 操作系统(例如 Microsoft Outlook 日历)中没有的新功能。不过,新outlook系列唯一不好的地方在于Windows版本还没有优化并内置了任务栏和开始菜单。最新的 Microsoft Outlook Mobile 还能够打开以前无法打开的电子邮件附件。为了解决这个问题,Microsoft 发布了 Microsoft Outlook Mobile SP2,其中包含以前 Windows SP1 的修复程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCService Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010 for Windows

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Microsoft Office 2021 Service Pack 1 Has to Offer You?

Microsoft has released Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2021. It is a major update and upgrade to Microsoft's first Windows server-based platform. If you use Microsoft Office applications like Word, Outlook, Excel or PowerPoint then Service Pack 1 will most likely have an adverse impact on your productivity as it incorporates many new features in order to provide an improved user experience and security enhancements. Some of the most noticeable changes made are the following:

o Microsoft Office Professional 2021: Microsoft has incorporated its in-built Microsoft Office tools into this version of MS Office. As a result of this, you will be able to access the new Word and Excel as well as PowerPoint suites from Microsoft Office 2021 sp1. These software applications are integrated with one unified Windows desktop which no longer differentiate between the various user interfaces such as the Start Menu and the Taskbar. This has made the task bar a lot less visible, which is a good thing if you work on a PC that is not always running at its maximum speed. Other notable changes comprise the fact that Microsoft Office now supports the XML Web Services for retrieving Word documents.

o Microsoft outlook 2021: Microsoft has introduced a new and improved outlook series that also includes Microsoft Office tools such as Microsoft outlook. On the other hand, the Microsoft outlook series includes some new features which are not present in previous versions of the Microsoft outlook operating system such as the Microsoft outlook calendar. However, the only bad thing about the new outlook series is the fact that the Windows version is not yet optimized and built-in with the taskbar and the Start Menu. The latest Microsoft outlook mobile is also capable of opening email attachments that were previously not possible. In order to fix this problem, the Microsoft has released Microsoft outlook Mobile SP2 which incorporates fixes from the previous Windows SP1.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
edf28f56a893d4ad92dc359cf029e0e058ea949f

Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010 for PC

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Service Pack 1 for Microsoft Office 2010. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement