广告

WindowsMicrosoft 365

2022

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

生产力云

Microsoft 365(以前称为 Office 365) 是 Microsoft 的订阅服务,可让您始终了解软件分销商的最新生产力工具,如 Word、PowerPoint 和Excel。您还将获得在线存储空间和云连接功能,以便您可以与其他用户实时协作。它适用于家庭和个人使用,也适用于中小型企业、大型企业、教育机构和非营利组织。它与其前身 Office 2019 之间的区别在于它不再是一次购买;您将收到最新功能、修复和安全更新。 

随处可访问 

Microsoft 365 提供与您的计算机兼容的最新版本的 Office 应用,即 Excel、Word、PowerPoint、Outlook, 访问和发布者。这是对先前版本的改进,因为您将收到这些程序的最新更新,其中包括新功能、安全更新和错误修复。对于 Microsoft 365 家庭版,您可以在五台设备上使用一个帐户。这意味着您可以在任何安装了 Office 365 的设备(如 PC、平板电脑或手机)上访问它。它也适用于所有操作系统。

您将能够访问您的文件  Windows、Mac OS X、iOS 或 Android 设备。这是通过云共享功能实现的。它安全地存储您的所有文档,因此您可以在任何地方访问它们。您可能不会遇到存储空间问题,因为每个用户都会收到 1 TB 的 OneDrive 云存储。此添加符合名称的更改(从 Office 365 到 Microsoft 365)< /strong> 因为它可以满足您的独特需求。无论您是个人还是企业,Microsoft 都有适合您的功能。 

广告

作为可在多种设备和操作系统上访问的程序,您将能够编写、设计和共享文件比以前更容易。那些使用 Outlook 来组织他们的日程安排的人现在可以在一个视图中管理多个日历。通过这种方式,您可以掌控会议、参加或促进远程教育计划,以及与家人共度时光。您可以使用 Skype 作为您的聊天和视频会议应用程序来举行虚拟聚会和商务会议,因为它接受您的 Microsoft 帐户作为您的登录凭据。 

Excel 新功能

Microsoft 365 for Windows 的主要吸引力在于Microsoft Excel 的最新更新。第一个更新是您现在可以创建要在公式中使用的变量。否则称为 LET 函数,此新功能通过电子表格程序的本机公式语法为计算结果分配名称。您将能够在公式中存储中间计算、值或其他名称。与其他电子表格函数一样,适用的名称是 LET 函数中的名称。您的工作是定义名称、它们的值以及使用它们的公式。 

第二个更新是能够在不破坏其他单元格的情况下过滤和排序列或行。这使您可以组织您的 Excel 文件,同时在一张工作表中与其他用户协作。工作表视图可防止您或其他人看到其他人的过滤器。要添加工作表视图,您首先需要选择要编辑的工作表。然后,您需要选择工作表视图,然后选择新建;只有这样你才能应用你想要的过滤器。 Excel 会自动将文件命名为临时视图。 

虽然 Word 和 PowerPoint 缺乏重大更新,但它们也允许用户在一个文档上进行协作。您将看到此人的 Microsoft 用户名,并查看他或她能够对您的文档进行哪些更改。它有一个与 Google Docs 类似的界面,用户的名字会出现在他或她进行更改的地方。如果您是该文件的作者,您将能够接受或拒绝您的同事所做的更改。这使您可以监督文档,确保最终输出符合标准。

最容易访问的 Microsoft 程序 

Microsoft 365 是一个适合经常使用 办公软件。无论您是撰写论文、创建演示文稿还是安排活动,此程序都可以帮助您更有效率和组织您的工作。该程序的 Windows 版本将使数据分析师、客户和其他经常使用 Excel 的专业人员受益匪浅。你会发现你的函数更有条理,对那些不熟悉程序的人来说更容易理解。总体而言,此程序适用于在多个设备和/或其他操作系统上使用此类程序的用户。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft 365 2022 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft 365

2022

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft 365 的 2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft 365

2020

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating10

Advertisement

Productivity Cloud

Microsoft 365 (formally known as Office 365) is Microsoft’s subscription service that always keeps you up to date with the software distributor’s latest productivity tools like Word, PowerPoint, and Excel. You will also receive online storage and cloud-connected features so you can collaborate with other users in real-time. It is a suitable program for home and personal use, and also small to midsized businesses, large enterprises, educational institutions, and non-profit organizations. The difference between this and its predecessor - Office 2019 - is that it’s no longer a single purchase; you will receive the latest features, fixes, and security updates. 

Advertisement

Accessible anywhere 

Microsoft 365 offers the most current version of Office apps that’s compatible with your computer, namely Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook,  Access, and Publisher. It’s an improvement from the previous release as you will receive the most recent updates on these programs that will include new features, security updates, and bug fixes. In the case of Microsoft 365 Family, you can use one account on five devices. This means you will have access to Office 365 on whatever device you’ve installed it in like PC, tablet, or mobile phone. It’s also available on all operating systems.

You’ll be able to access your files on  Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, or Android device. This is made possible through the cloud sharing feature. It securely stores all your documents so you can access them anywhere. You may not have a problem with storage space either as each user receives one terabyte of OneDrive cloud storage. This addition goes in line with the change in name (from Office 365 to Microsoft 365) as it can meet your unique need. Whether you’re an individual or a business, Microsoft has got features for you. 

As a program that is accessible on multiple devices and OSs, you’ll be able to write, design, and share files easier than before. Those that use Outlook to organize their schedule can now manage multiple calendars in one view. This way, you can stay on top of your meetings, attending or facilitating remote schooling programs, and spending time with family. You can use Skype as your chat and video conferencing app to hold your virtual get-togethers and business meetings as it accepts your Microsoft account as your login credentials. 

New Excel features

The main draw of Microsoft 365 for Windows is the latest updates on Microsoft Excel. The first update is that you can now create variables to use in formulas. Otherwise known as the LET function, this new feature assigns names to calculation results through the spreadsheet program’s native formula syntax. You’ll be able to store intermediate calculations, values, or other names inside a formula. As with other spreadsheet functions, the names that apply are those within the LET function. Your job is to define the names, their values, and a formula that uses them all. 

The second update is the ability to filter and sort columns or rows without disrupting the other cells. This allows you to organize your Excel file while collaborating with other users in one sheet. Sheet view prevents you or others from seeing another person’s filters. To add a sheet view, you will first need to select the sheet you want to edit. You will then need to select Sheet View then New; only then will you be able to apply the filter you want. Excel will automatically name the file as Temporary View. 

While Word and PowerPoint lack major updates, they also allow users to collaborate on one document. You will see the person’s Microsoft username, and see what he or she was able to change on your document. It has a similar interface to Google Docs where the user’s name appears where he or she is making changes. Should you be the author of the file, you’ll be able to accept or reject the changes your colleague has made. This allows you to oversee the document, making sure that the final output is up to standard.

Most accessible Microsoft program 

Microsoft 365 is a great program for students and professionals who are regularly using office and productivity software. Whether you’re writing papers, creating a presentation, or scheduling events, this program can assist you in becoming more efficient and organized with your work. The Windows version of this program will greatly benefit data analysts, accounts, and other professionals who use Excel regularly. You will find that your functions are more organized and understandable to those who are not well versed in the program. Overall, this program is suitable for those that use such programs on multiple devices and/or other operating systems. 

Title:
Microsoft 365 2020 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Dutch,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • German
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, August 6th 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020 of Microsoft 365. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement