广告

MacMicrosoft 365

2109 build 14430.20234

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

生产力云

Microsoft 365(以前称为 Office 365) 是 Microsoft 的生产力云,它始终保留您的生产力工具,例如 Word、PowerPoint 和 Excel。一次订阅还可以为您提供在线存储和云连接功能,让您与其他用户实时协作。该计划适合家庭和个人使用,也适合中型企业、大型企业、教育机构和非营利组织。该程序不同于Office 2019;而不是购买一个永久程序,您将收到持续的安全更新和修复。 

随处可访问 

Microsoft 365 将最新版本的 Office 桌面应用程序带到您的 PC,即 Excel、Word、PowerPoint、Outlook、Access 和 Publisher。该程序是对先前版本的改进,因为它提供了程序的最新更新,包括附加更新、安全功能和错误修复。对于 Microsoft 365 家庭版,您可以在五台设备上使用一个帐户。这意味着您将能够在您已安装的任何设备(例如台式机、平板电脑或手机)上访问该程序。 

该程序与 Windows、Mac OS X、iOS 和安卓。您可以使用云共享功能访问您的文件。它可以安全地存储您的所有文档,以便您可以在任何地方访问它们。您也不太可能遇到存储空间问题。您将获得1 TB 的 OneDrive 云存储空间。这一新功能与该程序的名称更改一致。该计划将能够满足您的独特需求。无论您是作为个人还是作为企业使用它,Microsoft 都有适合您的功能。 

广告

作为可在多种设备和操作系统上使用的程序,您将能够编写、设计和共享文件比以往更容易。那些使用 Outlook 作为日程管理器的用户现在可以在一个视图中管理多个日历。这使您可以掌握包括会议、远程培训计划和休闲时间在内的日程安排。您可以使用 Skype 作为您的聊天和视频会议应用来举行虚拟聚会和商务聚会,因为它接受您的 Microsoft 帐户作为您的登录凭据。 

新的 PowerPoint 功能

您可以使用变形功能从一张幻灯片无缝过渡到另一张幻灯片。新的过渡选项可以帮助您在两张幻灯片之间创建平滑过渡。此工具将有助于使单个对象看起来像在幻灯片之间增长或缩小一样具有动画效果。他们似乎也正在改变立场。 Microsoft 建议您创建两张连续出现的相似幻灯片。另一种过渡方式是使用汇总缩放工具。这允许您放大和缩小对象。这些功能与幻灯片缩放不同。

它仅在您发出命令之前与选定的幻灯片一起提供。您可以使用“文本突出显示颜色”工具将听众引导至演示文稿中最重要的关键字。它类似于 Microsoft Word 中的荧光笔工具;启动文本突出显示工具,然后单击并拖动所需的文本。您将看到文本的背景已被荧光笔颜色填充。与他人共享幻灯片不再局限于共享幻灯片的照片。您可以将其录制为幻灯片和其他媒体。 

这些新增功能使 Powerpoint 成为适合企业专业人士和视觉艺术家的工具。该程序附带一系列新工具,可帮助您以清晰且引人入胜的方式传达您的想法。 通过使用  缩放工具或使用变形功能看起来更有吸引力。最终,借助可记录的墨迹和高分辨率导出功能,它可以帮助您无需亲自到场就可以进行演示。

最容易访问的 Microsoft 程序 

Microsoft 365 for Mac 是一个适合使用 office 和日常生产力软件。无论您是在编写文档、创建演示文稿还是安排活动,这个程序都会让您受益匪浅。对于那些经常使用视觉辅助工具召开会议的人来说,这将是最有用的,因为 PowerPoint 现在具有比以前更多的功能,这将帮助您在面对面和虚拟会议中进行演示。您将能够创建符合您的品牌、主题或想法的演示文稿。它也可以轻松地在幻灯片之间转换。总体而言,此程序适用于在多个设备和/或其他操作系统上使用此类程序的用户。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft 365 2109 build 14430.20234 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS Classic,
  • Mac OS X,
  • Mac OS (68k/PPC),
  • Mac OS Carbon
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

MacMicrosoft 365

2109 build 14430.20234

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft 365 的 2109 build 14430.20234 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft 365

2020

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating10

Advertisement

Productivity Cloud

Microsoft 365 (formally known as Office 365) is Microsoft’s productivity cloud that always keeps your productivity tool such as Word, PowerPoint, and Excel. A single subscription will also provide for you online storage and cloud-connected features, allowing you to collaborate with other users in real-time. The program is suited for home and personal use as well as mid-sized businesses, large enterprises, educational institutions, and non-profit organizations. The program is different from Office 2019; rather than purchasing one, permanent program, you will receive constant security updates and fixes. 

Advertisement

Accessible anywhere 

Microsoft 365 brings the most current version of Office desktop applications to your PC, namely Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, and Publisher. This program is an improvement from the previous version as it delivers the most recent updates to the programs including additional updates, security features, and bug fixes. In the case of the Family version of Microsoft 365, you can use one account on five devices. This means you’ll be able to access the program on any device you have installed such as desktop, tablet, or mobile phone. 

The program is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android. You can access your files using the cloud sharing feature. It safely stores all your documents so you can access them anywhere. You are not likely to have a problem with storage space either. You will receive one terabyte of OneDrive cloud storage. This new feature is in line with the program’s change in name. This program will be able to meet your unique needs. Whether you’re using it as an individual or as a business, Microsoft has got features for you. 

As a program that is available on multiple devices and operating systems, you’ll be able to write, design, and share files easier than ever. Those that use Outlook as a schedule organizer can now manage multiple calendars in one view. This allows you to stay on top of your schedule that can include meetings, remote training programs, and your leisure time. You can use Skype as your chat and video conferencing app to hold your virtual get-togethers and business gatherings as it accepts your Microsoft account as your login credentials. 

New PowerPoint features

You can seamlessly transition from one slide to another using the Morph feature. The new transition option can help you create a smooth transition between two slides. This tool will help make individual objects appear animated as if they’re growing or shrinking between slides. It could also appear that they are changing positions. Microsoft recommends that you create two similar slides that appear consecutively. Another way to transition is to use the Summary Zoom tool. This allows you to zoom in and out of an object. These features are different from the Slide Zoom.

It only comes with the selected slides before you issued the command. You can direct your audience to the most important keywords in your presentation by using the Text Highlight Color tool. It is similar to the highlighter tool in Microsoft Word; launch the Text Highlight tool then click and drag the text you want. You will see that the text’s background has been filled with the highlighter color. Sharing your slides with others is no longer limited to sharing photos of your slides. You can record it as a slideshow and other media. 

These new additions make Powerpoint is a suitable tool for corporate professionals and visual artists. The program comes with an array of new tools that can help you communicate your ideas in a clear and engaging way.  Presentations appear to be more dynamic through the use of the  Zoom tools or look more appealing with the Morph feature. Ultimately, it can help you deliver your presentation without having to be physically present thanks to recordable inking and high-resolution export.

Most accessible Microsoft program 

Microsoft 365 for mac is a program that is suitable for students and professionals who use office and productivity software on a daily basis. Whether you’re writing documents, creating presentations, or scheduling events, this program will benefit you greatly. It will be most useful for those that regularly have meetings with visual aids as PowerPoint now has more features than before that will help you present both in person and in virtual meetings. You’ll be able to create presentations that meet your branding, theme, or ideas. It will also transition between slides with ease. Overall, this program is suitable for those that use such programs on multiple devices and/or other operating systems. 

Title:
Microsoft 365 2020 for Mac
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, August 6th 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020 of Microsoft 365. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement