广告

FullContact

18.07.2

FullContact Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

FullContact是一个通讯录管理系统,旨在让您专注于关系,而不是联系人管理。是跨平台的,并且能够在设备和平台之间同步联系人,无论它们是什么。 iOS,Mac,PC。 Gmail,Exchange,Office365或Twitter也涵盖了您的所有帐户。

广告

借助FullContact,您可以整合整个网络中的联系人。 FullContact支持将Google Contacts,Microsoft Exchange / Office 365联系人,电话的通讯录和社交媒体配置文件组合在一起,以便获得您的连接的总体视图。

FullContact使您可以同步,备份和合并所有联系人,而且它们还存储在云中,以便从可能连接的任何设备或平台轻松访问。

FullContact使您可以使用标签以所需的方式对联系人进行排序。它还具有一些非常整洁的功能,例如能够将注释附加到您的联系人以记住重要的细节,并且您可以自动将照片,社交资料,公司信息以及最近的社交媒体帖子添加到您的联系人中,以便提供您可以全面了解所有联系人。

标题;
FullContact 18.07.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, August 1st 2018
作者:
FullContact Inc.

https://fullcontact.com

目前 FullContact 的 18.07.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

FullContact18.07.2

FullContact Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

FullContact is an address book management system that has been designed to let you focus on your relationships, not your contact management. Is is multi-platform, and is able to sync your contacts across your devices and platforms, not matter what they are; iOS, Mac, PC. All your accounts are covered too, be that Gmail, Exchange, Office365, or Twitter.

With FullContact you can consolidate your contacts from across the web. FullContact supports combining Google Contacts, Microsoft Exchange / Office 365 contacts, your phone's address book, and your social media profiles in order to gain a total view of your connections.

FullContact lets you sync, backup and merge all your contacts, and what's more they are stored in the cloud, for easy access from whatever device or platform you maybe connected from.

FullContact lets you use tags to sort your contacts that way that you want. It also has a couple of really neat features such as the ability to attach notes to your contacts to remember important details, and you can automatically add photos, social profiles, company info, and recent social media posts to your contacts, in order to give you a total overview of your all your contacts.

Title:
FullContact 18.07.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 1st 2018
Author:
FullContact Inc.

https://fullcontact.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.07.2 of FullContact. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.