广告

iMessage8.0 Beta

Apple Inc(免费)

用户评分6

广告

iMessage是Apple的新发现的即时通讯服务,取代了iChat。该服务已提供给运行OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion或更高版本的用户。这项服务帮助Apple为iOS用户创建了更加无缝和高度集成的体验。苹果公司发布OS X 10.8“ Mountain Lion”的开发人员预览版时,它还发布了Messages,它只是iMessage,但适用于OSX。

广告

如果在系统上安装iMessage,则将替换iChat服务。但是,这并不意味着iChat服务将停止工作,正如Apple所保证的那样。此外,iMessage服务与运行iOS 5或更高版本的iPod Touch,iPhone和iPad集成在一起。这样,您可以在所有Apple设备上获得更好的体验。

可以向所有iOS设备发送无限的iMessage。您甚至可以在iPad上开始对话,然后在Mac上继续对话,反之亦然,因为所有内容都已集成在一起,包括FaceTime。而且,这里也允许这种服务中期望的通常功能,例如发送联系人,位置,视频,图片和其他附件。 iMessage还允许您连接到其他聊天服务,例如Yahoo!,Messenger,Google Talk(现在为环聊),Jabber和AIM。如果您拥有多个运行OS X和iOS的Apple设备,则iMessage是一项完美的服务。

界面明智,它具有完美设计的优雅和简洁感。作为Apple的旗舰消息服务,它是完美的即时通讯工具,可确保您与家人和朋友保持联系。

标题;
iMessage 8.0 Beta Mac 版
文件大小:
66.93 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Apple Inc

https://www.apple.com

SHA-1:
5b7f9d976af7ec17a1263452fc644bc98fd26a9f

目前 iMessage 的 8.0 Beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download iMessage 8.0 Beta

iMessage 8.0 Beta

By Apple Inc  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

iMessage was Apple’s newfound instant messenger service, which replaced iChat. The service was made available to users who run OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion or above. This service helped Apple to create a more seamless and highly integrated experience for users of iOS. When Apple released a developer preview of OS X 10.8 "Mountain Lion", it Also released Messages, which is just iMessage but for OS X.

If you install iMessage on your system, then the iChat service is replaced. However, this doesn’t mean that the iChat service will stop working, as assured by Apple. Moreover, the iMessage service integrates with the iPod Touch, iPhone and iPad that are running the iOS 5 or higher. This way, you get a better experience with all Apple devices.

It is possible to send unlimited iMessages to all the iOS devices. You can even start a conversation on the iPad and continue it over your Mac or vice versa as everything is largely integrated and that includes FaceTime. Moreover, the usual features expected in this kind of service like sending contacts, location, videos, pictures and other attachments are allowed here as well. iMessage also allows you to connect to other chat services such as Yahoo!, Messenger, Google Talk (now Hangouts), Jabber and AIM. iMessage is the perfect service if you own multiple Apple devices that are running OS X and iOS.

Interface wise, it is classy and clean with a perfect design. As the flagship Apple messaging service, it is the perfect instant messenger that will ensure you stay in touch with family and friends.

Title: iMessage 8.0 Beta
Filename: MessagesBeta.dmg
File size: 63.83MB (66,925,624 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Apple Inc
www.apple.com
Homepage: www.apple.com
MD5 Checksum: 0D361DAC5BB39EE3A474491AA2BE796B

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 Beta of iMessage. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.