广告

MacApple iChat AV

X 2.1

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Apple iChat AV - 全面的在线产品

Apple iChat AV 是一种即时消息 (IM) 客户端/服务器应用程序,专为与 Apple Mac OS X 一起使用而设计和编写。该名称来源于该公司的 I chats - 聊天信件 - 在 Vonage 的脉络中 - 著名的 19 世纪德国人即时通讯。 I Chat 于 2000 年在德国首次发布,但直到 2003 年底才进入国际市场。Apple 后来为更广泛的用户提供了不同语言的 Chat。

Apple iChat AV 基本上是经典即时通讯 (IM) 软件的修改形式,能够将运行 Mac Instant Time 或 Mac Server 的 Mac OS X 计算机汇集到聊天室和视频聊天中。许多基于 Web 浏览器的浏览器,例如 Mozilla Firefox、Google Chrome、Safari 和 Opera,都支持在 Web 浏览中使用 ichat。它支持通过 XMPP 或 Jingle 或 OSP 协议的即时文本和语音消息、通过 HTTP 的视频聊天和屏幕共享功能。它的一些功能包括发送和接收文件、管理书签、搜索和共享文档和文件以及创建电子邮件的能力。

Apple iChat AV 使 Mac 用户可以利用 Microsoft Office 等 Mac 办公套件中提供的视频会议功能,以及访问 Adobe Systems 的公司文件传输和协作服务。例如,Mac 用户可能能够通过 Mac 办公套件中的文件传输功能实时发送和接收文件,查看两个 Mac 用户共享的文档,能够编辑文档然后在自己的 Mac 中查看通过文件传输在线,甚至可以选择通过 Internet Explorer 文档复制工具发送文档副本。此外,该软件还可用于满足各种其他办公需求,包括文档共享和文件传输,以及视频会议。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Apple iChat AV X 2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

SHA-1:
a88cf4d65ba643d97c2413284cea7ea4a302dbdc
Filename:
iChatAV21.dmg

MacApple iChat AV

X 2.1

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Apple iChat AV 的 X 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apple iChat AV for Mac

X 2.1

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Apple iChat AV - A Comprehensive Online Product

Apple iChat AV is an instant messaging (IM) client/server application designed and written for use with the Apple Mac OS X. The name is derived from the company's I chats - chat letters - in the vein of Vonage - the famous 19th century German instant messenger. I Chat was first released in Germany in 2000, but did not reach the international market until the late part of 2003. Apple later made a Chat available in different languages for a wider variety of users.

Apple iChat AV is basically a modified form of the classic instant messenger (IM) software, capable of bringing together Mac OS X computers running Mac Instant Time or Mac Server to chat rooms and video chats. A number of web browser based browsers like Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari and Opera support the use of ichat in web browsing. It supports instant text and voice messaging over XMPP or Jingle or OSP protocol, video chats and screen sharing capabilities over HTTP. Some of its features include the ability to send and receive files, manage bookmarks, search and share documents and files, as well as creating email.

Apple iChat AV makes it possible for Mac users to take advantage of video conferencing features offered in a Mac office suite like Microsoft Office, as well as access to the corporate file transfers and collaboration services of Adobe Systems. For example, a Mac user may be able to send and receive files in real time over the file transfer feature in the Mac office suite, view a document shared by two Mac users, be able to edit a document and then view it in one's Mac online via file transfer, or even have the option of sending document copies through an Internet Explorer document copy tool. In addition, the software may be used for a variety of other office needs, including document sharing and file transfers, as well as video conferencing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apple iChat AV X 2.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
a88cf4d65ba643d97c2413284cea7ea4a302dbdc

Apple iChat AV for Mac

X 2.1

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version X 2.1 of Apple iChat AV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement