广告

MacSkype for Business

16.28.0.142

Skype(免费)

用户评分8

广告

专业的在线会议程序

Skype for Business 为企业和公司提供即时消息、音频通话和视频会议功能。该企业软件由 Microsoft 开发,旨在集成到 Microsoft Office 套件中,允许用户从 Microsoft Exchange Server 和 Outlook 等其他 Microsoft 目录服务中检索他们的联系人列表。它通过 Skype for Business 服务器将所有消息、呼叫和文件保存在公司 Intranet 中。虽然它的功能是为企业设计的,但它只使用 100 MB 的硬盘空间。 Skype for Business 与运行 Mac OS X 10.10 或更高版本的 Apple 计算机以及 iOS、Android 和 Windows 设备兼容。 

专业功能

Skype for Business 中提供的生产力功能旨在增强用户之间的沟通技巧。对话显示在选项卡中,使您可以一目了然地查看最近的对话。您的所有用户都将在其用户名下获得状态更新。这可以让其他人知道您是否有空、参加会议或当前在平台上演示。消息和文件将被格式化以帮助您查看发送的内容和发送者。 

例如,在 Skype for Business 上共享的文档将显示文件的名称和大小,并在其上方显示下载图标.您可以用鼠标按住文档以查看文件或选择将其完全删除。其商业伙伴 Skype 的用户会注意到该程序的熟悉功能。这包括应用程序声音、状态指示器、按键、图标和布局。 Skype 和 Skype for Business 之间的区别在于后者包含来自微软以前的统一通信解决方案 Lync 的功能。 

广告

一个值得注意的功能是快速操作按钮。这使您可以一键查看联系人的个人资料、向他们发送消息或请求呼叫。所有其他命令都显示在 Skype 会议窗口中。 Skype for Business 使用传输层安全性和安全实时传输协议以及会话发起协议对所有呼叫、文档和文本进行加密,以建立和终止呼叫。它们共同在其用户和其他用户之间提供隐私和数据完整性即时消息应用程序。 

电话系统技术 

拥有 Private Branch Exchange 电话系统的公司也可以使用 Skype for Business 呼叫同事。仍然可以通过 PBX 系统听到音频,但呼叫将在程序上进行。这使您能够在通话进行时访问 Skype for Business 的其他功能,例如发送附件和链接或允许其他人查看您的屏幕。通过 Skype 使用 PBX 系统将帮助您向同事或客户彻底解释重要事项。

面向企业的全功能 IM 和 VoIP 平台

Skype for Business 适合那些希望将 IM 和 VoIP 集成到其 Microsoft Office 应用程序中的用户。这使您可以在不同的窗口与同事进行交流,但它们都将存储在一个频道中。对于经常使用 Skype 的用户来说,它也是一个不错的选择,因为它为您的消息、文件和通话提供了额外的加密层。总之,Skype for Business 将帮助您和您的同事保持持续的沟通并缩短您的运营周转时间。

广告

技术

标题;
Skype for Business 16.28.0.142 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Skype

http://www.skype.com

MacSkype for Business

16.28.0.142

Skype(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Skype for Business 的 16.28.0.142 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Skype for Business16.28.0.142

Skype(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Professional online meeting program

Skype for Business offers instant messaging, audio calling, and video conferencing capabilities to businesses and corporations. The enterprise software was developed by Microsoft to be integrated into the Microsoft Office suite, allowing users to retrieve their contact list from other Microsoft directory services like Microsoft Exchange Server and Outlook. It keeps all messages, calls, and files in the corporate intranet through the Skype for Business Server. While its features were designed for corporations, it only uses 100 MB of hard disk space. Skype for Business is compatible with Apple computers running Mac OS X 10.10 or higher as well as iOS, Android, and Windows devices. 

Advertisement

Specialized features

The productivity features available in Skype for Business were created to build stronger communication skills between users. Conversations are displayed in tabs, enabling you to see your most recent conversations in a glance. All your users will have a status update under their user name. This lets others know if you’re available, attending a meeting, or currently presenting on the platform. Messages and files will be formatted to help you see what was sent and who sent it. 

For example, a document shared on Skype for Business will display the file’s name and size with the Download icon over it. You can hold down the document with your mouse to see a glimpse of the file or choose to delete it completely. Users of its commercial counterpart, Skype, will notice familiar features on this program. This includes apps sounds, presence indicators, keys, icons, and layout. The difference between Skype and Skype for Business is that the latter includes features from Lync, Microsoft’s former unified communication solution. 

One notable feature is the Quick Action buttons. This enables you to view your contact’s profile, send them a message, or request a call in one tap. All other commands are displayed on the Skype Meeting window. Skype for Business encrypts all calls, documents, and texts with the Transport Layer Security and the Secure Real-time Transport Protocol as well as the Session Initiation Protocol to set up and terminate calls Together, they provide privacy and data integrity between its users and other instant messaging applications. 

Phone System technology 

Corporations with a Private Branch Exchange phone system can also use Skype for Business to call colleagues. The audio will still be heard through the PBX system but the call will be made on the program. This enables you to access other features of Skype for Business while the call is ongoing such as sending attachments and links or allowing others to view your screen. Using the PBX system through Skype will help you thoroughly explain important matters to colleagues or clients.

Full-featured IM and VoIP platform for businesses

Skype for Business is suitable for those that want to integrate IM and VoIP into their Microsoft Office applications. This allows you to communicate with colleagues on different windows but it will all be stored into one channel. It is also a good alternative for frequent users of Skype as it offers extra layers of encryption for your messages, files, and calls. Altogether, Skype for Business will help you and your colleagues maintain constant communication and improve your operation’s turnover time.

Title:
Skype for Business 16.28.0.142 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Danish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 17th 2020
Author:
Skype

http://www.skype.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.28.0.142 of Skype for Business. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement