广告

MacMSN Messenger

4.0.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MSN Messenger For Mac 到 Exchange Server 替代方案

MSN Messenger 是网络上最流行的即时消息客户端之一。借助线程对话、多个消息传递选项、文件共享、视频会议以及从桌面访问电子邮件箱等功能,Microsoft 将其提供给 Mac 也就不足为奇了。但是,有一些差异。其中之一是您无法将 MSN Messenger 视为桌面上的图标或其他东西。相反,您必须进入“开始”菜单,单击“消息”,然后单击“MSN”。

MSN Messenger 一直可用于台式计算机和早期版本的 Windows,但我们已经很久没有看到 Mac 版本了。 Mac 版本实际上是作为 Microsoft Office Mobile 的一部分发布的,这是一个 Microsoft Office 移动应用程序,旨在在 iPhone 和其他 iOS 设备上运行。目前,只有少数第三方开发者有能力构建特定于 Mac 环境的应用程序,因此这意味着大多数 MSN Messenger 用户仍将使用 Windows 版本。但是,对于那些希望使用非 Microsoft 网络浏览器的用户,可以通过以前称为 Mac 浏览器的“Safari”应用程序访问 Mac 界面。尽管 Apple 从未在 Mac 平台上支持 MSN Messenger 替代方案,但微软似乎即将改变这一点。

据 MSN 发言人称,该公司“正在努力在包括 Mac 在内的多个平台上带来 MSN 的优势”。因此,虽然我们可以预料到这里和那里会有一些错误,但看起来微软最终会为 Mac 发布官方的 MSN Messenger。向世界推出“Exchange Server”程序的同一家公司很可能会将该工具带到 Mac OS X。如果您目前使用的是 iOS,我建议您查看官方 MSN Messenger for Mac 网站,看看它是否是与您的设备兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MSN Messenger 4.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
f04da59d04e8a589ab86175a8e736ace785f3f38
Filename:
Messenger401.dmg.bin

MacMSN Messenger

4.0.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MSN Messenger 的 4.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MSN Messenger for Mac

4.0.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MSN Messenger For Mac to Exchange Server Alternative

MSN Messenger is one of the more popular instant messaging clients on the web. With features like threaded conversations, multiple messaging options, file sharing, video conferencing, and the ability to access email boxes from your desktop, it's no surprise that Microsoft has made it available on the Mac. There are a few differences, however. One of them is that you can't see MSN Messenger as an icon or something on your desktop. Instead, you have to go into the "start" menu, click "messaging" and then click "MSN."

MSN Messenger has always been available for desktop computers and in earlier versions of Windows but it's been a real long time since we've seen a Mac version. The Mac version is actually being released as part of Microsoft Office Mobile, which is a Microsoft Office mobile app that is designed to run on the iPhone and other iOS devices. At present, only a handful of third party developers have the ability to build apps specific to the Mac environment, so this means that most MSN Messenger users will still be using the Windows version. However, for those who wish to use a non-Microsoft web browser, the Mac interface can be accessed through the "Safari" application, which was formerly known as the Mac browser. Despite the fact that Apple has never supported an MSN Messenger alternative on the Mac platform, it looks like Microsoft may be about to change that.

According to an MSN spokesperson, the company is "working on ways to bring the benefits of MSN across multiple platforms including the Mac." So while we can expect a few bugs here and there, it looks like Microsoft will eventually release an official MSN Messenger for the Mac. The same company that introduced the "Exchange Server" program to the world, will most likely be bringing the tool to Mac OS X. If you're currently on iOS, I recommend checking out the official MSN Messenger for Mac website to see if it's compatible with your unit.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MSN Messenger 4.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
f04da59d04e8a589ab86175a8e736ace785f3f38

MSN Messenger for Mac

4.0.1

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.1 of MSN Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement