广告

MacMicrosoft Edge

107.0.1418.28

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

基于 Chromium 的网络浏览器

Microsoft Edge 是基于 Chromium 的 Web 浏览器,具有内置的跟踪器拦截器和恶意软件检测器。这些功能可确保您的搜索历史记录和个人信息保持安全。这还包括“无日志”功能,这意味着 Microsoft 不会将您的浏览活动、互联网文件和 cookie 存储在您的设备中。 InPrivate 选项卡和 Microsoft Defender SmartScreen 等其他功能可让您远离显示与网络钓鱼和病毒相关的可疑活动或行为的网站。这种安全性和生产力工具的组合将帮助您安全高效地浏览。 

安全功能

Microsoft Edge 的主要吸引力在于其三大安全功能:跟踪器拦截器、InPrivate 浏览模式和 Defender SmartScreen。这些可以防止未经授权的用户查看或访问您的数据。例如,跟踪器阻止程序阻止数据挖掘者和广告商从您那里提取见解。这包括您点击的链接和您查看的页面 除了阻止用户外,它还提供三个级别的保护:基本、平衡和严格。 

您可以选择三个级别中的任何一个,但 Microsoft 建议您使用平衡级别来跟踪您未访问过但与您最近的计算机活动相关的网站。这适用于那些不想为他们个性化内容和广告的人。如果您希望特定网站发送与您的搜索相关的广告。您可以通过在隐身模式下浏览来利用更多安全措施。这可以防止浏览器和您的设备创建搜索日志。 

广告

Edge 的最后一层保护是基于云的反网络钓鱼和反恶意软件扫描程序。它负责在您打开网页之前分析网页。一旦检测到任何潜在威胁,它将在将您重定向到该站点之前显示一个警告页面。这使您有时间报告该站点是否安全。通过检测误报威胁,Edge 会继续了解哪些网站是安全的。 

智能浏览 

Microsoft Edge 拥有自己的网络搜索工具,称为 Collections。它收集、组织、共享和导出网页到 Microsoft Office 程序,如 Microsoft Word 和 Microsoft Excel。添加活动页面的一种方法是通过上下文菜单。这将使您能够选择图片、文本、链接和其他内容到您的收藏。 

上传到收藏页面的所有内容都将显示在可视卡片上,以便您告诉他们分开。每张卡片上都有网站的图片、页面标题和网站名称。这将在您需要返回页面时为您提供帮助,因为您只需单击其卡片即可。 

Windows 生态系统之外

Microsoft Edge 将自身集成到操作系统中,而不是直接与 Google Chrome 和 Mozilla Firefox 等其他浏览器竞争。它的功能侧重于浏览和存储您感兴趣的信息和媒体。在安全性方面,它仅限于阻止跟踪器、恶意软件和网络钓鱼尝试。这些是基本的安全功能,因此您在浏览时不必与恶意网站交互。 

如果您正在寻找替代方案,您可能想尝试 Avast 安全浏览器

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Edge 107.0.1418.28 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
ca80c715b09a22fbd26805de16b3d3da2f1b55dc
Filename:
MicrosoftEdge-107.0.1418.28.pkg

MacMicrosoft Edge

107.0.1418.28

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Edge 的 107.0.1418.28 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Edge

80.0.361.109

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chromium-based web browser

Microsoft Edge is a Chromium-based web browser that has a built-in tracker blocker and malware detector. These features ensure your search history and personal information remain secure. This also includes a ‘no log’ feature which means Microsoft will not store your browsing activity, internet files, and cookies in your device. Other features such as InPrivate tabs and Microsoft Defender SmartScreen keep you away from websites that show suspicious activity or behavior associated with phishing and viruses. This combination of security and productivity tools will help you browse safely and efficiently. 

Advertisement

Security features

The main draw of Microsoft Edge is its three major security features: Tracker blocker, InPrivate browsing mode, and the Defender SmartScreen. These prevent unauthorized users from seeing or accessing your data. For example, the Tracker blocker stops data miners and advertisers from extracting insights from you. This includes the links you click on and the pages you view In addition to blocking users, it comes with three levels of protection: Basic, Balanced, and Strict. 

You can select any of the three levels, but Microsoft recommends you use the Balanced level to websites you have not visited - but are related to your recent computer activity - from tracking you. This is suitable for those that do not want content and advertisements to be personalized for them. Should you want a specific website to send ads that are relevant to your search. You can avail of more security measures by browsing in incognito mode. This prevents the browser and your device from creating a log of your searches. 

The last layer of protection Edge has is the cloud-based, anti-phishing, and anti-malware scanner. It is in charge of analyzing web pages before you open them. Once it detects any potential threats, it will display a warning page before redirecting you to the site. This gives you time to report if the site is safe or not. By detecting a false positive threat, Edge continues to learn which websites are safe. 

Smart browsing 

Microsoft Edge has its own web search tool called Collections. It collects, organizes, shares, and export, web pages to Microsoft Office programs like Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel. One way to add an active page is through the context menu. This will enable you to select an image, text, link, and other content to your collection. 

Everything that has been uploaded to the Collections page will be displayed on a visual card so you can tell them apart. On each card is the site’s image, page title, and website name. This will help you whenever you need to refer back to a page as you will simply need to click on its card. 

Beyond the Windows ecosystem

Microsoft Edge integrates itself in the operating system instead of directly competing with other browsers like Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. Its features focus on browsing and storing information and media you’re interested in. In terms of security, it is limited to blocking trackers, malware, and phishing attempts. These are basic security features so you will not have to interact with malicious websites while you’re browsing. 

Title:
Microsoft Edge 80.0.361.109 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
758f678cba74a6a473f4dc9b8ae5bf38af0a433e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 80.0.361.109 of Microsoft Edge. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement