广告

MacGoogle Chrome Dev

57.0.2987.13

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 Mac OSX 机器上安装 Google Chrome

当前的问题与 Google Chrome 的发展方式有关。从本质上讲,这个网络浏览器是一个由谷歌维护的免费开源项目。所有主动修改和尖端技术都添加到 Chromium 代码存储库中,因此每天都会定期发布许多构建版本。还有一个独立的 Google Chrome 修改和工具存储库,称为 Google Chrome Build Tools。但是,这两个版本的 Google 网络浏览器之间存在很大差异。

如果您在 Mac OSX 机器上使用 Google Chrome,则很可能您使用的是安装在 Google Chrome 程序中的 Google Chrome Dev Preview(这是 Google Chrome 的实验版本)。这实际上是您可以用来在 PC 上运行 Chrome 的同一个应用程序。虽然该应用程序确实主要仅用于测试目的,但它确实能够在您的桌面和 Google Chrome 网站之间同步您的 Google Chrome 数据,因此如果您碰巧更改了桌面中的某些内容,您还会看到Google Chrome 网站中的相应更改。

但是,如果您使用 Google Chrome Dev Preview 应用程序在您的 Mac OSX 机器上安装 Google Chrome,您实际上得到的是不稳定的“稳定”版本的 Google Chrome,而不是最终的稳定版本。谷歌浏览器开发者过去已经发布了许多实验版本,但直到现在他们还没有发布稳定版。 Google Chrome 还可以自动切换到最新的稳定版网络浏览器。这意味着即使您不想升级系统,Google Chrome 也可以轻松将您带到 Google Chrome 网站以获得最新版本的网络浏览器。因此,虽然您可以像在 PC 上使用 Google Chrome 一样在 Mac OSX 机器上使用 Google Chrome,但最好先试用 Google Chrome Dev Preview,这样您就知道如果您遇到了该怎么做想在您的 Mac OSX 机器上使用 Google Chrome。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Chrome Dev 57.0.2987.13 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
c91750589a5996bb30d996ce20334d3a60a8661d
Filename:
GoogleChrome_dev.dmg

MacGoogle Chrome Dev

57.0.2987.13

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Chrome Dev 的 57.0.2987.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Chrome Dev for Mac

57.0.2987.13

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install Google Chrome on Your Mac OSX Machine

The current issue has to do with how Google Chrome gets developing. At the core, this web browser is a free open-source project maintained by Google. All active modification and cutting-edge technology are added to the Chromium code repository, and thus many builds are periodically released each day. There's also an independent repository of Google Chrome modifications and tools, called Google Chrome Build Tools. However, there is a big difference between these two versions of Google's web browser.

If you're using Google Chrome on your Mac OSX machine, chances are that you are using the Google Chrome Dev Preview installed within the Google Chrome program (which is a Google Chrome experimental version). This is actually the same application that you can use to run Chrome on your PC. While it is true that the application is primarily meant for testing purposes only, it does have the ability to sync your Google Chrome data between your desktop and your Google Chrome website, so if you happen to change something in your desktop, you will also see the corresponding change in the Google Chrome website.

However, if you use the Google Chrome Dev Preview application to install Google Chrome on your Mac OSX machine, you are actually getting the unstable "stabilized" version of Google Chrome instead of the final stable version. Google Chrome developers have released a number of experimental versions in the past, but they haven't released the stable version until now. Google Chrome also has the ability to switch to the latest stable version of the web browser automatically. This means that even if you don't want to upgrade your system, Google Chrome can easily take you to the Google Chrome website in order to get the latest version of the web browser. So while you can use Google Chrome on your Mac OSX machine in the same way that you can use Google Chrome on your PC, it would be a good idea to try out the Google Chrome Dev Preview first so that you know what to do if you want to use Google Chrome on your Mac OSX machine.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Chrome Dev 57.0.2987.13 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
c91750589a5996bb30d996ce20334d3a60a8661d

Google Chrome Dev for Mac

57.0.2987.13

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 57.0.2987.13 of Google Chrome Dev. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement