广告

MacInternet Explorer

5.2.3

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

经典网络浏览器

Internet Explorer for Mac 是 Microsoft 为 Mac OS X 10.6 及更早版本开发的 Web 浏览器。它还需要 8 MB RAM(不包括虚拟内存)、12 MB 硬盘空间、Open Transport 1.2 和 QuickTime 3.0。它配备了 Tasman 浏览器引擎,可将 HTML 文档和其他资源从网页转换为设备上的交互式数字表示。 IE for Mac 支持 PNG 图像标准、DOCTYPE 切换、文本缩放和 XML 源视图。网页浏览器也可以作为与 Safari、Google Chrome 和 Firefox 不兼容的网站的兼容性解决方案。 

旧版 Web 应用程序的浏览器 

适用于 Apple 设备的 Internet Explorer 与 Windows 的不同之处在于它使用 Tasman 布局引擎。这允许它支持 HTML 4.0、CSS Level 1、DOM Level 1 和 ECMAScript。它还具有其他网络浏览器所没有的功能。一个是剪贴簿功能,它允许您以当前代码或外观归档任何网页。您还可以使用 Page Holder 工具在侧边栏中保留呈现的网页。它在主浏览器窗口中显示网页。您还可以使用仅链接视图编译链接。 

Microsoft 提醒使用 Internet Explorer 浏览的用户。它不像其前身那样具有高级加密标准,因此很容易被黑客和病毒访问。最好将 IE 与 VPN 结合使用,以确保您的浏览活动保持私密。 

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Internet Explorer 5.2.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
c6af981cdf04b460aa794092a4d51d31a9b91c51
Filename:
InternetExplorer523.dmg

MacInternet Explorer

5.2.3

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Internet Explorer 的 5.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Internet Explorer5.2.3

Microsoft(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Classic internet browser

Internet Explorer for Mac is a web browser developed by Microsoft for Mac OS X 10.6 and older. It also requires 8 MB RAM (not including Virtual Memory), 12 MB hard disk space, Open Transport 1.2, and QuickTime 3.0. It is fitted with the Tasman browser engine to transform HTML documents and other resources from a web page into an interactive digital representation on your device. IE for Mac supports PNG image standard, DOCTYPE switching, Text Zoom, and XML source view. The web browser can also be used as a compatibility solution for websites that are not compatible with Safari, Google Chrome, and Firefox. 

Advertisement

Browser for older web apps 

Internet Explorer for Apple devices differs from Windows in that it uses a Tasman layout engine. This allows it to support HTML 4.0, CSS Level 1, DOM Level 1, and ECMAScript. It also has features not found in other web browsers. One is the scrapbook feature which allows you to archive any web page in its present code or appearance. You can also hold a rendered web page in the sidebar using the Page Holder tool. It displays web pages in the main browser window. You could also compile links using the links-only view. 

Microsoft cautions users that browse with Internet Explorer. It does not have the Advanced Encryption Standard as its predecessors, so it can be easily accessed by hackers and viruses. It is best to use IE with a VPN to ensure that your browsing activity remains private. 

Title:
Internet Explorer 5.2.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Galician,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Chinese,
  • Catalan,
  • Polish,
  • Swedish,
  • Dutch,
  • Basque,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Greek,
  • Arabic,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
c6af981cdf04b460aa794092a4d51d31a9b91c51

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.3 of Internet Explorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement