广告

MacSamsung Smart Switch

4.3.1.20062

Samsung(付款)

用户评分8

广告

使用三星智能交换机将数据从旧设备传输到新手机

Samsung Smart Switches 是一个有条理、易于使用、完全可定制的全功能软件包,可让您轻松地将所有数据、信息和应用程序从旧设备传输到新手机。利用三星智能开关简化了新旧移动技术之间的桥梁。只需一个简单的安装过程,您就可以立即开始在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上使用该程序。为用户提供了许多竞争品牌和设备所没有的便利功能;例如,他们可以在三星 Smart Switch 手机和他们现有的三星智能手机之间同步日历和地址簿。此外,还为用户提供了许多高级功能,例如即时消息 (IM)、完整的电子邮件客户端、文本和图片消息 (TM)、网络广播和即时视频。通过这些增强功能,三星使人们能够以更方便的方式相互交流。

Samsung Smart Switch 软件提供的另一项增强功能是浏览器。三星为其用户提供了一个非常简单的界面,使他们能够上网、浏览互联网、与朋友聊天以及执行计算机上可用的其他正常功能。该浏览器在三星智能开关的底层平台上运行,因此用户无需购买新电脑或笔记本电脑即可使用该软件。三星设备上的浏览器具有简单的界面和简单的应用功能,提供了一种极其简单的设备操作方式。此外,其他增强的三星智能开关应用程序(例如照片查看器和资源管理器)允许用户在三星智能手机上查看和编辑照片。

为了让消费者在连接互联网的同时更轻松地使用三星 Smart Switch 手机,三星与不同的服务提供商合作,让人们可以轻松地将文件从旧手机传输到新手机。通过这些服务提供商,手机用户只需将移动转移应用程序下载到他/她的智能手机。下载应用程序后,可以将旧设备插入计算机,完成将数据从旧手机传输到新手机的过程。因此,有了三星智能开关,消费者无需购买新手机即可享受这款创新手机所提供的众多功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung Smart Switch 4.3.1.20062 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

SHA-1:
7a6491f07fe0d172e0e8a021f58093f7a0942803
Filename:
SmartSwitch4Mac.dmg

MacSamsung Smart Switch

4.3.1.20062

Samsung(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samsung Smart Switch 的 4.3.1.20062 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung Smart Switch for Mac

4.3.1.20062

Samsung(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Transfer Data From Old Devices To Your New Phone With The Samsung Smart Switch

Samsung Smart Switches is an organized, easy-to-use, fully customizable full-featured bundle of software, which enables you to easily transfer all your data, information, and applications from an older device to the new mobile phone. Utilizing the Samsung Smart Switches simplifies the bridge between old and new mobile technology. With just a simple installation process, you are able to instantly begin using the program on both Mac and Windows PC. Users are provided with a host of convenience features that are not found in competing brands and devices; for example, they can synchronize calendars and address books among Samsung Smart Switch handset and their existing Samsung Smartphones. In addition, users are also provided with a host of advanced features, such as instant messaging (IM), complete email client, text and picture messaging (TM), internet radio, and instant video. With these enhancements, Samsung has made it possible for people to communicate with one another in a more convenient manner.

Another enhanced feature provided by the Samsung Smart Switch software is the browser. Samsung has provided its users with a very simple interface that enables them to surf the web, browse the internet, chat with friends, and perform other normal functions available on computers. The browser runs on the underlying platform of the Samsung Smart Switch and therefore, users do not need to buy a new computer or laptop to use this software. With a simple interface and easy application functions, the browser on Samsung devices provides an extremely easy way to operate the device. In addition, other enhanced Samsung Smart Switches applications such as photo viewer and explorer allow users to view and edit photos on their Samsung Smartphones.

In order to make it easier for consumers to use their Samsung Smart Switch handset while still connecting to the internet, Samsung has partnered with different service providers to allow people to easily transfer files from their old phones to their new one. With these service providers, the mobile phone user will only have to download the mobile transfer application to his/her Smartphone. Once the application is downloaded, the old device can be plugged into the computer and the process of transferring the data from the old mobile phone to the new one can be completed. Therefore, with the Samsung Smart Switches, consumers do not need to buy a new phone in order to enjoy the many features that this innovative mobile phone has to offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung Smart Switch 4.3.1.20062 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

SHA-1:
7a6491f07fe0d172e0e8a021f58093f7a0942803

Samsung Smart Switch for Mac

4.3.1.20062

Samsung(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.1.20062 of Samsung Smart Switch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement