广告

Samsung Kies

3.1.0.15094-7

Samsung(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Samsung Kies是Samsung的官方程序,可帮助用户将他们的Samsung Android设备与Mac计算机同步。对于此类用户而言,这绝对是必不可少的,因为它可以帮助他们管理设备之间的视频和音乐。它设计用于OS X 10.6及更高版本。该应用程序本身非常简单,不需要花费很多时间就可以掌握。您可以使两个设备都更新所有图片,音乐和视频。此外,Kies应用程序还可以帮助用户备份其联系人以及日历。用户还可以查找设备固件的下载和升级。

广告

该应用程序还支持播客,这无疑使用户更容易连接和共享更多种类的数字内容。该应用程序的界面相当简单,但很吸引人。结果,更容易组织所有内容。该应用程序还允许您设计自定义播放列表。实际上,iTunes播放列表也可以在此处同步。它允许无线共享,传输和管理跨设备存储的数据。

如果使用Microsoft Office,则可以与此应用程序以及Microsoft Outlook同步内容。但是,这里没有DRM保护的数据的备份。总体而言,该应用程序具有良好的界面和良好的功能。

标题;
Samsung Kies 3.1.0.15094-7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com

SHA-1:
bc7652096912d10c2480a8df674a5199cdaed888

目前 Samsung Kies 的 3.1.0.15094-7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Samsung Kies 3.0

Samsung Kies 3.0

By Samsung  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Samsung Kies is the official program from Samsung that helps users to sync their Samsung Android Devices with their Mac computers. It is an absolute essential for such users as it helps them in managing their videos and music between the devices. It has been designed to work with OS X 10.6 and higher. The application in itself is quite simple and doesn’t take much time to get to grips with. You can keep both your devices updated with all your pictures, music and videos. Moreover, the Kies application also helps users in backing up their contacts as well their calendars. Users can also look for device firmware downloads and upgrades as well.

The application also supports podcasts which definitely makes it easier for the user to connect and share a better variety of digital content. The interface of the application is fairly simple but attractive. As a result, it is easier to organize all the content. The application lets you design custom playlists as well. In fact, iTunes playlists can also be synchronized here. It allows for wireless sharing, transfer and management of your data stored across devices.

If you use Microsoft Office, you will be able to sync your content with this application as well as Microsoft Outlook. However, there is no backup for DRM protected data here. Overall, the application comes with a nice interface and good features.

Title: Samsung Kies 3.0
Filename: KiesMac_3-0_Setup.dmg
File size: 28.99MB (30,399,775 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Samsung
www.samsung.com
MD5 Checksum: 8BAE994D61C94D12B687C6C709DE48AD

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Samsung Kies. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.