广告

MacFliqlo

1.8.4

9031(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iOS 时钟屏幕保护程序

Yuji Adachi 的 Fliqlo 是一款付费使用的屏幕保护程序,可让您查看时间。它适用于 iOS 设备、Windows 计算机和 Mac PC。它具有老式数字模拟时钟的易于查看的风格。

使用

使用 Fliqlo 非常简单。您所要做的就是下载并安装该应用程序。但是,目前的 iOS 不支持在移动设备上自动启动屏保。每次您想将其用作屏幕保护程序时,您都必须自己打开该应用程序。

该应用程序无法在您的手机上进入您的锁定屏幕或主屏幕。但是,界面清晰且易于使用。使用它不会遇到任何问题,并且下载非常安全。

广告

设计和功能

Filiqlo 的设计保持相当简单,因为没有必要复杂化一个基本的时钟。您可以在横向或纵向视图中使用它,时间为 12 小时或 24 小时。

另一个可用功能是能够从应用程序内更改亮度以满足您的需求。手机在屏幕保护程序中不会自动进入锁定模式,因为它在设备离线时不起作用。

替代方案

不幸的是,很少有时钟屏幕保护程序可以工作对于 Mac。如果您正在寻找其他屏保机会,Really Slick Screensavers 是一个不错的选择。他们有各种各样不断变化的 3D 动画。

另一种选择是 Zen Flip Clock。当您的计算机进入锁定模式时,它会提供一个时钟。风格与 Fliqlo 类似,但与其他选项不同,它强调自定义软件的能力。

简单实用

这个程序没什么好说的;满足基本需求仍然非常简单。如果您想在不使用计算机时将计算机变成简约的时钟,此应用程序非常适合您。如果你想要一个有趣的锁屏,你可能想跳过这个程序并去寻找另一个有更多选择的标题。

广告

技术

标题;
Fliqlo 1.8.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
9031

http://www.9031.com

MacFliqlo

1.8.4

9031(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fliqlo 的 1.8.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fliqlo1.8.3

9031(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Clock Screensaver for iOS

Fliqlo by Yuji Adachi is a pay-to-use screensaver application that lets you see the time. It works for iOS devices, Windows computers, and Mac PCs. It features the easy-to-view style of older digital-analog clocks.

Advertisement

Usage

Using Fliqlo is quite simple. All you have to do is download and install the application. However, the current iOS does not support automatic starting screensavers on mobile devices. You will have to open the application yourself each time you want to use it as a screensaver.

The app cannot be made into your lock screen or home screen on your mobile. However, the interface is clear and easy to use. You won’t run into problems using it, and it is perfectly safe to download.

Design and features

The design of Filiqlo stays rather simple, as there is no point in complicating a basic clock. You can use it in landscape or portrait view, with either the 12- or 24-hour time.

Another feature available is the ability to change the brightness from within the app to suit your needs. The phone will not automatically go into lock mode while in the screensaver, as it does not work when the device is offline.

Alternatives

Unfortunately, there are few clock screen savers that work for Mac. If you are looking for other screensaver opportunities, Really Slick Screensavers is a good option. They have a wide variety of 3D animations that are constantly changing.

Another alternative is the Zen Flip Clock. It provides a clock for when your computer goes into lock mode. The style is similar to Fliqlo, but it emphasises the ability to customise software unlike other options.

Simple yet useful

There isn’t much to say about this programme; it remains quite simple to fill a basic need. This application is the right one for you if you want to turn your computer into a minimalistic clock when you aren’t on it. If you want a fun lock screen, you might want to skip on this programme and go for another title with more options.

Title:
Fliqlo 1.8.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
9031

http://www.9031.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.3 of Fliqlo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement