广告

MacSwitch

11

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac OS X 的多格式音频文件转换器

Switch 是适用于 Mac OS X Tiger 的最全面、最稳定的多格式视频转换软件之一,并且非常易于使用。转换 40 多种视频文件格式,包括 wmv、avi、mov、mpeg 和 flv。 Switch 允许您以最流行的视频格式导入和保存媒体,包括 AVI、WMV、MPG、FLV 和 MPEG-2。它还具有“渲染器”功能,允许用户一键将多个视频组合成一个可重复使用的视频演示文稿。

Switch 具有强大的批处理功能,可在音频文件之间生成平滑过渡。它提供了一个 Finder 侧边栏,可以快速轻松地查找和搜索视频和音频文件。左侧菜单栏中的切换面板包含用于裁剪、删除不需要的文件、旋转和调整图像大小以及删除重复文件的选项。 Switch 也可以用作第三方库的接口,例如 Quicktime、Sony Vegas 和 Fruity Loops。主菜单中的“演员表”选项卡可让您并排观看各种音乐视频、预告片、电视节目和其他格式,以选择您喜欢的格式。

Mac OS X 系统的大多数多格式音频文件转换器是为在 OS X Tiger 上使用而设计的,但有些在早期系统上运行良好。快速的处理器对于流畅地运行 Switch 是必不可少的。由于切换会转换各种视频和音频格式,因此拥有一台快速的计算机非常重要。但是,如果您可以使用速度较慢的处理器和相当强大的显卡,那么 Switch 应用程序将满足您的所有需求。如果您在 Mac OS X 系统上运行大量视频和音频演示,您应该考虑升级到最新版本的 Switch,这将提供更高的兼容性和速度。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Switch 11 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 24th 2023
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
07ec63f9a852f120ec783155bc542261f9611af7
Filename:
switchmaci.zip

MacSwitch

11

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Switch 的 11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Switch for Mac

10.21

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Multi-Format Audio File Converters For Mac OS X

Switch is among the most comprehensive and stable multi format video conversion software available for Mac OS X Tiger and is extremely easy to use. Convert over 40 video file formats including, wmv, avi, mov, mpeg, and flv. Switch allows you to import and save media in most popular video formats including, AVI, WMV, MPG, FLV, and MPEG-2. It also features a "renderer", which allows the user to combine multiple videos into one reusable video presentation with one click.

Switch has a powerful batch processing feature for generating smooth transitions between audio files. It offers a Finder sidebar that makes finding and searching video and audio files quick and easy. The Switch Panel in the left menu bar contains options for cropping, removing unwanted files, rotating and resizing images, and deleting duplicate files. Switch can also be used as an interface to third party libraries, e.g., Quicktime, Sony Vegas, and Fruity Loops. The "casts" tab in the main menu allows you to watch an assortment of music videos, trailers, TV shows, and other formats side by side, to choose the one you prefer.

The majority of multi-format audio file converter for Mac OS X systems are designed for use on OS X Tiger but some work well on earlier systems. A fast processor is necessary for running Switch smoothly. Since switching will convert a variety of video and audio formats, it's important that you have a fast computer. However, if you can get by with a slow processor and a reasonably powerful graphics card, the switch application will meet all your needs. If you run a lot of video and audio presentations on your Mac OS X system, you should consider upgrading to the latest version of Switch, which will offer greater compatibility and speed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Switch 10.21 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
Japanese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 28th 2022
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
e84034aa4e7d501b51aabbe47cbb2e04c90740b4
Filename:
switchmaci.zip

Switch for Mac

10.21

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.21 of Switch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement