广告

MacCall of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

1.7

Aspyr(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

电子游戏爱好者对使命召唤 4:现代战争感到满意

使命召唤 4:现代战争是当今市场上最受欢迎的游戏之一,适用于 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统。该游戏可以直接从开发商 Infinity Ward 购买,也可以通过各种在线零售商购买。与之前的所有其他《使命召唤》游戏一样,《现代战争》具有第一人称视角和可选的缩放功能。在这款游戏中,有多种升级、能力、武器、勋章和成就,玩家甚至可以为自己的玩家定制不同的肤色。在 Mac 上玩游戏时,与之前所有《使命召唤》游戏一样,玩家可以选择使用键盘箭头键组合在第一人称视角和第三人称视角之间切换。不幸的是,与为多平台开发的所有游戏一样,玩家也无法使用键盘箭头键在视图之间切换。

在使命召唤论坛上讨论《使命召唤4:现代战争》的新增内容时,一些玩家对只能使用键盘查看游戏界面的事实感到不满,并且不喜欢能够使用鼠标执行其他功能。其他玩家发现缺少键盘控制是可以的,尽管他们也注意到能够使用键盘在第一人称视图和第三人称视图之间切换会很好。一位要求有关即将推出的“现代战争 2”可下载内容的更多信息的《使命召唤 4》玩家表示,除了重新加载剪辑或在不同视角之间切换之外,他希望能够做更多的事情。他说,随着即将推出的可下载内容,“你会看到游戏中添加了更多的能力,这会让游戏变得更有趣。”但是,他拒绝提供细节。

随着《使命召唤:现代战争》的成功,Electronic Arts 收到了来自游戏玩家、媒体和行业专家的大量积极评价。对于铁杆粉丝来说,《现代战争 2》可能只是电子游戏进化的下一步。 《使命召唤》系列的最新作品有望升级自其前作以来的所有内容,提供新武器、多人游戏模式和可供探索的环境。如需了解更多信息,请查看我们前几期的《现代战争 2》预览报道。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 1.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aspyr

https://www.aspyr.com/

SHA-1:
2efec9026d5966bd39677997bea805a05c031ce0
Filename:
CoD4_E_SR_1.7.1.dmg

MacCall of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

1.7

Aspyr(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare for Mac

1.7

Aspyr(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Game Enthusiasts Happy With Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is one of the most popular games on the market today and is available for both Windows and Mac operating systems. The game can be purchased directly from developer Infinity Ward, or through various online retailers. Like all other Call of Duty games before it, Modern Warfare features first-person view with an optional zoom feature. In this game there are a variety of upgrades, abilities, weapons, medals, and achievements, and gamers are even allowed to customize their players with different skin colors. While playing on the Mac, as is the case with all previous Call of Duty games, players have the option to switch between the first-person perspective and a third-person view using a keyboard arrow keys combination. Unfortunately, as is common to all games that are developed for multiple platforms, the player is also unable to utilize a keyboard arrow key to switch between views.

While discussing the new addition to Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare on the Call of Duty forums, some players were not happy about the fact that they could only use a keyboard to view the game's interface, and did not like being able to use a mouse to perform other functions. Other players found the lack of keyboard control to be okay, though they also noted that it would have been nice to be able to switch between first-person view and a third-person view using a keyboard. One Call of Duty 4 player who requested additional information about the upcoming "Modern Warfare 2" downloadable content said that he was expecting to be able to do a lot more things besides just reloading a clip or switching between different view angles in the future. With the upcoming downloadable content, he said, "You're going to see a whole bunch more abilities added to the game that will make it more fun to play." However, he declined to offer specifics.

With the success of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Electronic Arts has received plenty of positive buzz from gamers, media outlets, and industry experts. For hardcore fans, Modern Warfare 2 may just be the next step in video game evolution. The newest entry in the Call of Duty series promises to be an upgrade of everything since its predecessor, with new weapons, multiplayer modes, and environments to explore. For more information, check out our Modern Warfare 2 preview coverage from previous issues.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 1.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Aspyr

https://www.aspyr.com/

SHA-1:
2efec9026d5966bd39677997bea805a05c031ce0

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare for Mac

1.7

Aspyr(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement