广告

Microsoft Edge

109.0.1518.53

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

基于 Chromium 的网络浏览器

Microsoft Edge 是 Microsoft 开发的基于 Chromium 的 Web 浏览器。尽管它与 Microsoft Cloud 捆绑在一起,但它非常重视隐私。它配备了跟踪器拦截器和恶意软件检测器,以确保您的浏览活动和个人信息保持安全。即使您已登录 Microsoft 帐户,Edge 也不会将您的浏览历史记录、互联网文件和 cookie 存储在您的设备中。其他安全功能包括 InPrivate 选项卡和 Microsoft Defender SmartScreen。这些使您远离显示与网络钓鱼和病毒相关的可疑活动的网站。 Edge 的安全性和可访问性工具组合将帮助您安全高效地浏览。

安全 

Microsoft Edge 具有三大安全功能:跟踪器拦截器、InPrivate 浏览模式和 Defender SmartScreen。它们共同阻止用户查看或访问您的数据。例如,Edge 会阻止跟踪器收集您的浏览行为。这包括监控您点击的内容和您启用的功能。跟踪预防分为三个级别:基本、平衡和严格。 Microsoft 建议使用平衡级别,以防止您未访问过的网站跟踪您。您将拥有更少的个性化内容和广告。您可以指定免于阻止程序的网站。 

类似于 Google Chrome,Edge 允许您以隐身模式浏览。这可以防止您的设备和 Edge 开发人员记录您的互联网活动。当您未处于 InPrivate 浏览模式时,Microsoft 将收集有关您的功能使用、内存使用和性能的数据。例如,它会记录您收藏的网站类型以及您打开新标签所需的毫秒数。 

广告

SmartScreen 是微软基于云的反网络钓鱼和反网络钓鱼工具。恶意软件扫描程序。它已经内置在 Edge 浏览器中,因此它可以在您单击网页之前对其进行分析。一旦被检测到,它将显示一个警告页面。这使您有机会报告该站点包含或不包含威胁。当您确认该网站是安全网站后,Edge 将允许您访问该网站。 

智能浏览 

Collections 是 Microsoft Edge 的网络研究工具,可让您收集、组织、共享和导出 Web 内容到 Microsoft Word、Microsoft Excel 和其他 Office 365 程序。您可以通过两种方式添加内容:添加当前页面和上下文菜单。只有在“集合”窗格中才能添加当前页面。上下文菜单允许您选择图像、文本和超链接,并将其添加到您的收藏中。 

收藏中收集的所有内容都将显示在可视卡片上。这将使您更容易区分页面。您将在卡片上看到其图像、页面标题和网站名称。当您想要返回已保存的网页时,只需在“收藏”窗格中单击其对应的可视卡片即可。 

适用于 Microsoft 生态系统

Microsoft Edge 更注重与 Windows 环境的集成,而不是直接与其他浏览器竞争。它的功能希望您专注于浏览和记录您的网络搜索。就安全性而言,它能够阻止跟踪器、恶意软件和网络钓鱼者,并删除浏览活动。这些是基本的安全功能,可以防止您在使用移动设备时与恶意网站进行交互。如果您的 Android 设备运行 Android 7 或更高版本,则可以使用 Microsoft Edge 将您的网络搜索从 Android 传输到 Windows 桌面。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Edge 109.0.1518.53 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
d672506693104515af524b9af51e14db488fbc83
Filename:
com-microsoft-emmx-151805315-64135735-b30463528b943a05d126a2ea43314f9a.apk

Microsoft Edge

109.0.1518.53

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Edge 的 109.0.1518.53 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Edge

45.02.4.4926

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chromium-based web browser

Microsoft Edge is a Chromium-based web browser developed by Microsoft. Though it is tied in with the Microsoft Cloud, it takes privacy seriously. It is fitted with a tracker blocker and malware detector to ensure that your browsing activity and personal information remain safe. Even as you’re signed in to your Microsoft account, Edge will not store your browsing history, internet files, and cookies in your device. Other security features include InPrivate tabs and Microsoft Defender SmartScreen. These keep you away from websites that show suspicious activity connected to phishing and viruses. Edge’s combination of security and accessibility tools will help you browse securely and efficiently.

Advertisement

Security 

Microsoft Edge has three major security features: Tracker blocker, InPrivate browsing mode, and the Defender SmartScreen. Together, they prevent users from seeing or accessing your data. For example, Edge blocks trackers from gathering your browsing behavior. This includes monitoring the content you click on and the functionality you enable. There are three levels of tracking prevention: Basic, Balanced and Strict. Microsoft recommends the Balanced level to prevent websites you have not visited from tracking you. You will have less personalized content and advertisements. You can assign websites exempted from the blocker. 

Similar Google Chrome, Edge allows you to browse in incognito mode. This prevents your device and Edge developers from keeping a log of your internet activity. When you are not in InPrivate browsing mode, Microsoft will collect data regarding your feature usage, memory usage, and performance. For example, it will keep a log of the kind of websites you bookmark and how many milliseconds it takes for you to open a new tab. 

SmartScreen is Microsoft’s cloud-based anti-phishing and anti-malware scanner. It is already built-in the Edge browser so it can analyze web pages before you click on them. Once it has been detected, it will display a warning page. This gives you an opportunity to report that the site does or does not contain threats. Edge will give you access to the website when you have confirmed that it is a safe site. 

Smart Browsing 

Collections is Microsoft Edge’s web research tool that allows you to collect, organize, share and export web content to Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, and other Office 365 programs. You can add content in two ways: add a current page and context menu. Adding a current page is only possible when you’re in the Collections pane. The context menu allows you to select an image, text, and hyperlink, and add it to your collection. 

All the content gathered in Collection will be presented on a visual card. This will make it easier for you to tell pages apart. You will see its image, page title and website name displayed on the card. When you want to refer back to the saved web page, simply click its corresponding visual card in the Collections pane. 

Suited for the Microsoft ecosystem

Microsoft Edge focuses more on integrating with the Windows environment rather than directly competing with other browsers. Its features want you to focus on browsing and keeping notes on your web search. As far as security, it is capable of blocking trackers, malware, and phishers, and deleting browsing activity. These are basic security features that can prevent you from interacting with malicious websites while you’re on your mobile device. If you have an Android device running Android 7 and higher, you can use Microsoft Edge to carry your web search from Android to Windows desktop. 

Title:
Microsoft Edge 45.02.4.4926 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Hindi,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Arabic,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 25th 2020
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

SHA-1:
1d76d1000484a9ea1d5e0ca5829bc9c6b1499659

We don't have any change log information yet for version 45.02.4.4926 of Microsoft Edge. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement