广告

AndroidMicrosoft Edge Beta

122.0.2365.50

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费浏览器 beta 测试

Microsoft Edge Beta 是一个免费浏览器,它为您提供 测试版Microsoft Edge 在正式发布之前。 您对浏览器的反馈可确保最终版本没有错误并按预期执行。参与为 Microsoft 提供出色浏览体验的流程。

Microsoft Edge Beta 非常适合当前使用 Microsoft Edge 的用户。如果您不是浏览器的普通用户,您可能想尝试其他流行选项,例如 Google ChromeMozilla Firefox 。这两种选择在全球都有数百万活跃用户。 

什么是 Beta 测试?

Beta 测试是指给用户一个接近完成的产品以对其进行评估,然后报告他们遇到的任何错误 .此外,该系统是为开发人员谋福利的,他们可以纠正这些问题并发布该程序的完全 Beta 测试版本。

广告

Microsoft Edge Beta 让您进入beta 测试员的位置,让您评估浏览器的当前状态。这对您来说非常有用,特别是如果您经常使用 Edge 浏览器并希望确保它接近完美。

Microsoft Edge

Microsoft Edge 是一款具有出色隐私功能的浏览器, 智能浏览选项以及与其他 Microsoft 应用程序的兼容性和集成。如果您是 Microsoft Office 应用程序甚至 Microsoft Cloud 的常规用户,那就太好了。至于安全性,此浏览器可有效防止恶意软件和其他病毒进入您的系统

该应用还拥有您在浏览器中所需的所有工具,包括打印、朗读、网络捕获和隐身模式。 

要求

要下载和运行由 Microsoft 开发的此软件,您需要运行 Android 5.0 或更高版本的设备。此外,下载的大小会因下载到的设备而异。

尽你的一份力量

这是你在协助开发你当前使用或计划使用的浏览器方面尽一份力的机会。 Beta 测试是确保客户满意度、出色的成品和更少错误的绝妙方法。只需下载并安装,即可开始测试。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Edge Beta 122.0.2365.50 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, February 24th 2024
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://dynamics.microsoft.com/mixed-reality/remote-assist/

AndroidMicrosoft Edge Beta

122.0.2365.50

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Edge Beta 的 122.0.2365.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Edge Beta APK for Android

92.0.902.12

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free browser beta testing

Microsoft Edge Beta is a free browser that offers you a beta version of Microsoft Edge before its officially released. Your feedback on the browser ensures that the final release is free of bugs and performs as intended. Become part of the process that provides a fantastic browsing experience for Microsoft.

Microsoft Edge Beta is ideal for users who currently use Microsoft Edge. If you’re not a regular user of the browser, you may want to try other popular options such as Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. Both of these choices have millions of active users worldwide. 

What is beta testing?

Beta testing is when users are given a nearly finished product to evaluate it and then report any faults they experience. Further, this system is for the benefit of the developers, who can then rectify those issues and release the fully beta-tested version of the program.

Advertisement

Microsoft Edge Beta puts you in the seat of a beta tester and lets you evaluate the current state of the browser. This can be great for you, especially if you often use the Edge browser and want to ensure it’s close to faultless.

Microsoft Edge

Microsoft Edge is a browser with excellent privacy features, smart browsing options and compatibility and integration with other Microsoft applications. It’s great if you’re a regular user of Microsoft Office applications or even Microsoft Cloud. As for security, this browser effectively prevents malware and other viruses from entering your system.

The app also boasts all the tools you need in a browser, including print, read aloud, web capture and incognito mode

Requirements

To download and run this software developed by Microsoft, you will need a device running Android 5.0 or higher. In addition, the size of the download will vary depending on the device it is downloaded to.

Do your part

This is your chance to do your part in assisting the development of this browser that you either currently use or are planning to use. Beta tests are a brilliant way to ensure customer satisfaction, a great finished product and fewer bugs. Simply download and install, and get to testing. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Edge Beta 92.0.902.12 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
1570fda7da43833055bc7812e0edb236e8c32650
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
edge_beta_v92-0-902-12.apk

Microsoft Edge Beta APK for Android

92.0.902.12

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 92.0.902.12 of Microsoft Edge Beta. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement