Werbung

Firefox

68.6.0

Mozilla(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung9

Werbung

Mozilla (frei)

Firefox Mobile bietet Ihnen ein schnelles und privates Surfen auf all Ihren Android-Handys und Tablets. Sie werden schnelle Leistung, coole Anpassungen und unübertroffene Privatsphäre beim Surfen genießen.

Werbung

Geschwindigkeit und Anpassung

Mit Firefox können Sie nahtlos zwischen Desktop- und Mobilgeräten zugreifen. Sie können den Browserverlauf, Lesezeichen, offene Registerkarten und sogar Kennwörter auf allen Ihren Geräten gemeinsam nutzen.

Firefox bietet einen einfachen Zugang zu zuvor durchsuchten Websites und nimmt Ihre Bedürfnisse mit vorgeschlagenen Ergebnissen vorweg. Intelligente Suche und leicht zugängliche Verknüpfungen sind große zeitsparende Funktionen. Sie können Verknüpfungen zu Websites wie Amazon, Wikipedia und Twitter haben. Auch dieser Browser ist blitzschnell.

Erweiterungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Benutzererfahrung individuell anzupassen. Hier finden Sie Tausende von Tools für Produktivität und Lebensqualität, mit nützlichen Erweiterungen wie Anzeigenblocker, Passwortmanager, Spiele, soziale Medien, Nachrichten und Shopping. Passen Sie Ihr Aussehen mit Farben und Themen an, die Ihrem Stil entsprechen.

Datenschutz ist wichtig, und Firefox schützt Sie vor unerwünschter Datenerfassung. Sie können überall im Web surfen, denn Sie wissen, dass Sie Ihren Browserverlauf löschen und Ihre Cookies mit nur einem Fingertipp löschen können. Sie verfügen über die leistungsfähigsten Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsfunktionen für ein stressfreies Surfen.

Unvergleichliche Privatsphäre

Mit Firefox erhalten Sie die gewünschte Leistung und einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Desktop, Tablet und Telefon. Sie können das Aussehen und die Bedienung mit Tausenden von Anwendungen steuern. Sie werden sich wohl fühlen, wenn Sie erkunden, was Sie interessiert, und wissen, dass Sie sicher sind.

Titel:
Firefox,68.6.0 für Android
Systemanforderungen:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
Autor:
Mozilla

https://support.mozilla.com/en-US/mobile

SHA-1:
8833d585efc423eedd237817f565e76aec4c8434

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 68.6.0 von Firefox. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Firefox65.0.1

Mozilla(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Mozilla (Free)

Firefox Mobile gives you a fast and private browsing experience across all your Android phones and tablets. You’ll enjoy speedy performance, cool customisations, and unmatched browsing privacy.

Speed and Customisation

Seamless access between desktop and mobile devices can be yours when you use Firefox. You can share browsing history, bookmarks, open tabs, and even passwords on all your devices.

Firefox provides easy access to previously searched sites, and anticipates your needs with suggested results. Intelligent search and easily access shortcuts are great time-saving features. You can have shortcuts to sites like Amazon, Wikipedia, and Twitter. This browser is lightning fast, too.

Extensions allow you to customise your user experience. You can find thousands of tools for productivity and quality of life, with useful extensions like ad blockers, password managers, gaming, social media, news, and shopping. Customise your look with colours and themes that suit your style.

Privacy is important, and Firefox protects you from unwanted data collection. You’ll be able explore anywhere on the web knowing that you can erase your browsing history and clear your cookies with just one tap. You’ll have the most powerful privacy and security features for a stress-free browsing experience.

Unparallelled privacy

With Firefox, you’ll get the performance you want, and a seamless browsing transition between desktop, tablet, and phone. You can control the look and feel with thousands of applications to choose from. You’ll feel comfortable to explore what interests you, knowing you’re secure.

Title:
Firefox 65.0.1 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Norwegian,
  • Catalan,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Mozilla

https://support.mozilla.com/en-US/mobile

SHA-1:
e0a1820e6426afea1a47ecd7c88c09276d5a02ec

We don't have any change log information yet for version 65.0.1 of Firefox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement