广告

AndroidInBrowser

2.43

TomPod Apps(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费隐身浏览器

InBrowser 是一个免费的隐身浏览器,可在 Android 上下载。在越来越多的个人和公司 贩卖个人和私人信息的时代,隐私是一种奢侈。虽然主流浏览器上的隐身模式做了类似的工作,但它需要被激活并经常进行调整以提供保护。私有浏览器(如 InBrowser)是防止浏览活动被窥探的宝贵方法。 

Google Play 商店,但并非所有产品在安全性和使用方面都相同。 Orbot 是另一个拥有多层加密的 Android 私人浏览器。 隐私浏览的另一个不错的选择是 Ghostery,它可以让您监控正在浏览的页面上有多少跟踪器处于活动状态,或者您也可以尝试 Aloha Browser Lite.

安全而不保存

InBrowser 不会保存您的任何信息。一旦您退出应用程序或按下主页按钮,InBrowser 就会清除您的历史记录、cookie、缓存以及您曾经在线的任何其他证据。借助 TOR 功能,在您使用 InBrowser 时没有人可以访问您的信息。 TOR 代表 洋葱路由器,它完全符合您的预期。 TOR 将其加密置于其他系统的加密之上。 

广告

极简设计语言

InBrowser的用户界面很简单设计。该应用程序没有任何额外的横幅、按钮或栏,为您提供最大的浏览空间。 InBrowser 也不会用广告轰炸你;事实上,它根本没有任何广告。 

支持代理隐藏

代理隐藏启用 InBrowser 欺骗网站,让网站误以为您是从 Chrome 或 Firefox 等主流浏览器访问的。这是保护您的隐私的进一步措施,因为网站跟踪器和讨厌的机器人不知道您从哪里查看页面。这也意味着您被标记为使用私人浏览器的可能性较小,因为 InBrowser 将自己伪装成 Chrome 或 Firefox。 

功能丰富的私人浏览器

InBrowser 在保护用户的方式上功能丰富。浏览网页,无需担心任何人会访问您的个人、财务或业务信息,并且在您偶然发现危险的网络钓鱼网站时受到保护。 

InBrowser 是免费和将来会保持这种状态,因为它不依赖于为您投放广告来获得收入。如果您正在寻找一款免费、快速、功能强大且安全的私人浏览器,InBrowser 是您的理想之选。 

广告

技术

标题;
InBrowser 2.43 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TomPod Apps

http://inbrowserapp.com

AndroidInBrowser

2.43

TomPod Apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 InBrowser 的 2.43 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

InBrowser for Android

2.43

TomPod Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free incognito browser for Android

InBrowser is a free incognito browser available for download on Android. Privacy is a luxury in a time when more individuals and corporations are trafficking personal and private information. While incognito mode on a mainstream browser does a similar job, it needs to be activated and often tweaked to provide protection. Private browsers, like InBrowser, are an invaluable way to keep browsing activities away from prying eyes. 

There are numerous private browsers on the Google Play Store, but not all are equal in security and usage. Orbot is another Android private browser boasting multiple layers of encryption. Another good alternative in private browsing is Ghostery, which allows you to monitor how many trackers are active on pages you are browsing, or you can also try Aloha Browser Lite.

Safety without saving

InBrowser doesn’t save any of your information. As soon as you exit the app or press the home button, InBrowser clears your history, cookies, cache, and any other evidence that you were ever online. No one can access your information while you’re using InBrowser, thanks to TOR functionality. TOR stands for The Onion Router, and it does exactly what you’d expect. TOR layers its encryption over the encryption of other systems. 

Advertisement

Minimalist design language

InBrowser's user interface is simple in design. The app doesn’t have any extra banners, buttons, or bars, giving you maximum space for browsing. InBrowser also doesn’t bombard you with ads; in fact, it doesn’t have any ads at all. 

Supports agent cloaking

Agent cloaking enables InBrowser to fool websites into thinking you’re visiting from a mainstream browser like Chrome or Firefox. This is a further step in protecting your privacy because website trackers and pesky bots don’t know where you’re viewing pages from. This also means you stand less chance of being flagged for using a private browser because InBrowser cloaks itself as Chrome or Firefox. 

A feature-rich private browser

InBrowser is feature-rich in ways it protects its users. Browse the web without fear of anyone having access to your personal, financial, or business information, and be protected if you stumble upon dangerous phishing websites. 

InBrowser is free and will remain that way in the future as it doesn’t rely on feeding you ads for revenue. If you’re looking for a free, fast, capable, and secure private browser, InBrowser is a worthy candidate. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InBrowser 2.43 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 16th 2021
Author:
TomPod Apps

http://inbrowserapp.com

Download options:
Google Play

InBrowser for Android

2.43

TomPod Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.43 of InBrowser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement