广告

UC Browser Turbo

1.10.9.900

UCWeb Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费的网络浏览器

UC Browser Turbo 是一款免费且安全的网络浏览器,为您的 Android 手机提供了许多有用的工具。中国移动互联网公司 UCWeb 开发了该应用程序。完成下载应用程序后,您可以快速开始浏览互联网

快速

UC Browser Turbo 是一款专注于快速下载页面和视频的简单浏览器。该应用程序将重点放在视频上,其服务器可以稳定播放的下载。此外,当您在另一个选项卡的后台播放电影时,该应用程序没有任何问题。

界面简洁

UC Browser Turbo 界面简约,非常简单在搜索工具时导航。选项卡将自己组织成两行高度可见的块,显示加载的网页。您可以使用工具栏切换当前选项卡、转到主屏幕、刷新网站并打开扩展菜单。

广告

有用的工具

该应用程序有许多您通常无法在手机上安装的默认浏览器中找到的工具和功能。如果您在黑暗环境中使用该应用程序,您可以启用黑暗模式以缓解眼睛疲劳。该应用程序还具有数据节省措施,可最大限度地减少您的互联网消耗。

可自定义主页

默认情况下,UC Browser Turbo 的主页几乎是空白的,有一些流行的社交媒体或实用程序固定在搜索栏下方的网站。您可以通过复制 URL 或直接从站点添加您的页面到此选择中。要删除任何图钉,您可以点击并按住图标。 

广告屏蔽

UC 浏览器, UC Browser Mini 和 UC Browser Turbo 是广告块。此工具有助于应用程序快速提供网页和视频,因为广告浪费的资源更少。不过也不是万无一失,偶尔会漏掉一些广告。

下载视频和更多内容

UC Browser Turbo 是一种很好的网上冲浪方式,具有大量可供选择的额外功能。该应用程序对UCWeb开发的旧版本和应用程序进行了重大改进。界面很简单,但仍然可以轻松访问在线浏览时所需的所有功能和实用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
UC Browser Turbo 1.10.9.900 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UCWeb Inc.

https://www.ucweb.com

SHA-1:
e408ad7cccf85145fb1f8e0eeadd3aab2e1051a8
Filename:
com-ucturbo-192-60093656-4af776f1e9d49fa7253bba6afa19c26c.apk

UC Browser Turbo

1.10.9.900

UCWeb Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UC Browser Turbo 的 1.10.9.900 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UC Browser Turbo APK for Android

1.10.3.900

UCWeb Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free web browser

UC Browser Turbo is a free and safe web browser with many useful tools for your Android phone. UCWeb, a Chinese mobile internet company, developed the app. Once you finish downloading the application, you can quickly start exploring the internet

Fast

UC Browser Turbo is a simple browser that focuses on downloading pages and videos quickly. The app places a large focus on videos, with their servers stabilizing the download of playbacks. Additionally, the application has no issues as you play the movie in the background on another tab.

Simplistic interface

The UC Browser Turbo interface is minimalistic, making it extremely easy to navigate when you're searching for a tool. Tabs organize themselves into two rows of highly visible blocks that show the loaded web page. You can use the toolbar to switch your current tab, go to the home screen, refresh the website, and open the extended menu.

Advertisement

Useful tools

The application has many tools and features that you usually can't find on the default browser installed on your phone. If you're using the application in a dark environment, you can enable dark mode to ease your eyes' strain. The app also features data saving measures that minimize your internet consumption.

Customizable homepage

By default, the homepage of UC Browser Turbo is almost blank, having a few popular social media or utility websites pinned beneath the search bar. You can add your page to this selection by copying the URL or adding it directly from the site. To delete any of the pins, you can tap and hold on the icon. 

Ad-block

One of the many features shared between the UC Browser, UC Browser Mini and UC Browser Turbo is the ad-block. This tool aids the app as it delivers webpages and videos quickly as fewer resources get wasted on advertisements. However, it is not foolproof and will occasionally miss a few ads.

Download videos and more

UC Browser Turbo is a great way to surf the web with a large selection of extra features available. The application has made significant improvements to the old versions and applications developed by UCWeb. The interface is simple but still provides easy access to all the features and utilities you need when browsing online.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UC Browser Turbo 1.10.3.900 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, November 11th 2020
Author:
UCWeb Inc.

https://www.ucweb.com

SHA-1:
51aea1d7186584db01e37799b33ea6485bef0894
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
UC_Browser_Turbo_v1.10.3.900.apk

UC Browser Turbo APK for Android

1.10.3.900

UCWeb Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.10.3.900 of UC Browser Turbo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement