广告

AndroidOpera browser beta

83.0.4378.80256

Opera Software ASA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

今天如何下载适用于 Android 的 Opera

Android 版 Opera 浏览器是流行的台式电脑 Opera 的衍生产品。旧版布局具有典型的基于按钮的菜单,包括“azine”、“favicons”和“extensions”等选项,而新版则具有更简洁、更简单的界面。其极简的用户界面非常易于使用,而生产 Opera 的诺基亚集团的一个部门 Opera Software 背后的技术使在新手机上加载网页的速度要快得多。 Opera 已经有两个 Android 浏览器,Opera Mobile 和 Opera Mini,它们基本相同——唯一的区别是 Mini 通过谷歌而不是雅虎路由流量。所有 Opera 用户都需要为他们的智能手机下载 Opera 软件,因为 Opera 版本无法在任何其他操作系统上运行。

如果您想知道如何下载适用于 Android 的 Opera,这很容易。您只需前往 Google Android Store 并搜索“Opera Mobile”即可。找到它后,您会看到两个选择:Regular 或 Pro。如果您想要普通版,只需下载 Google Android 应用程序并登录,一切就绪。如果您想要 Pro 版本,则必须通过 Opera Software 网站购买许可证,但功能与您刚刚下载桌面版 Opera 相同。

Opera Widgets 不仅仅为您提供网上冲浪频道;它们还可以让您轻松管理书签、控制日历、设置提醒,甚至在从当前列表中添加或删除新标签时收到通知。内置的社交网络平台让您无论身在何处都可以与对您最重要的人和地点保持联系。有了 Opera Widgets,您再也不会被网络标准所束缚。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Opera browser beta 83.0.4378.80256 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Opera Software ASA

http://www.opera.com

AndroidOpera browser beta

83.0.4378.80256

Opera Software ASA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Opera browser beta 的 83.0.4378.80256 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Opera browser beta APK for Android

64.0.3282.59589

Opera Software ASA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Download Opera For Android Today

The Opera Browser for Android is an Opera spin-off of the popular Opera for desktop computers. While the old layout had the typical button-based menus, with options such as "azine," "favicons," and "extensions," the new version has a cleaner, easier interface. Its minimal user interface is very easy to use, and the technologies behind Opera Software, a division of the Nokia Group, which produces Opera, make loading web pages on the new phone a lot faster. Opera already has two Android browsers, Opera Mobile and Opera Mini, which are basically the same - the only difference is that Mini routes traffic through Google instead of Yahoo. All Opera users need to get an Opera software download for their smartphone, because the Opera version will not work on any other OS.

If you're wondering how you can download Opera for Android, it's easy. You just have to go to the Google Android Store and search for "Opera Mobile." Once you find it, you'll see two choices: Regular or Pro. If you want the regular version, just download the Google Android app, sign in, and you're all set. If you want the Pro version, you have to purchase a license through the Opera Software website, but the features are the same as if you just downloaded Opera for desktop.

Opera Widgets gives you more than just channel surfing the Web; they also let you easily manage your bookmarks, control your calendar, set reminders, and even get notified when new tabs are added or removed from your current list. The built-in social networking platform allows you to stay connected to the people and places that matter most to you, wherever you are. With Opera Widgets, you'll never be stuck behind web standards again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Opera browser beta 64.0.3282.59589 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Opera Software ASA

http://www.opera.com

SHA-1:
f5b59460010421b033e52a82aebc59ede00564bc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-opera-browser-beta-1906411604-58351034-249622dd35d9bb24de0572bae76dd2f9.apk

Opera browser beta APK for Android

64.0.3282.59589

Opera Software ASA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 64.0.3282.59589 of Opera browser beta. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement