广告

Opera Mini browser beta

60.0.2254.59400

Opera(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在你的安卓手机上安装 Opera Mini

Opera Mini 是 Opera Software(前身为 Opera Systems)发布的用于 Android 设备的新浏览器。该浏览器已收到多项实验性升级、错误修复和隐私改进措施。 Opera Mini 基于移动操作系统的网站引擎。这是一个旨在使屏幕上的用户体验更类似于台式机或笔记本电脑的项目。该项目还试图让用户的浏览体验更加愉快。

如果您想安装适用于 Android 的 Opera mini 浏览器测试版,请先从 Google Android Market 下载并安装移动网络浏览器。安装后,在您的 Android 设备中打开 Opera Mini,然后单击菜单/设置/ogo。您可以选择“新浏览器”来自定义您的设置。此外,选择您喜欢的浏览器版本。完成上述流程后,您就可以在手机上浏览互联网了。

根据 StatCounter 提供的数据,Opera 浏览器的下载量已超过 1 亿次。该浏览器在安卓上如此受欢迎的另一个原因是它的速度和功能丰富的设计。适用于 Android 设备的其他浏览器选项包括 Google Chrome 和 Microsoft Edge,与 Opera Mini 相比,它们的功能集更大。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Opera Mini browser beta 60.0.2254.59400 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Opera

http://www.opera.com

SHA-1:
7fa9086e47561338219d768c4c9b933f285076d8
Filename:
OperaMinibrowserbeta_v60.0.2254.59400.apk

Opera Mini browser beta

60.0.2254.59400

Opera(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Opera Mini browser beta 的 60.0.2254.59400 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Opera Mini browser beta APK for Android

60.0.2254.59400

Opera(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Installing Opera Mini in Your android Phone

Opera Mini is a new browser released by Opera Software (previously Opera Systems) to be used on Android devices. The browser has received several experimental upgrades, bug fixes and privacy improving measures. Opera Mini is based on the website engine of the mobile OS. This is a project aimed at making the on screen user experience more similar to that on a desktop or laptop. This project also tries to make the browsing experience more enjoyable for the users.

If you want to install opera mini browser beta for android, first download and install the mobile web browser from the Google Android Market. After installing it, open the Opera Mini in your Android device and click the Menu/Settings/ogo. You can select "New Browser" to customize your settings. In addition, select the browser version that you prefer. After the above process, you will be able to browse the Internet on your phone.

Opera Browser has been downloaded over 100 million times, according to figures provided by StatCounter. Another reason why the browser has become so popular on android is its speed and feature rich design. Other browser options for android devices include Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge, which have large feature set compared to Opera Mini.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Opera Mini browser beta 60.0.2254.59400 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Opera

http://www.opera.com

SHA-1:
7fa9086e47561338219d768c4c9b933f285076d8
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
OperaMinibrowserbeta_v60.0.2254.59400.apk

Opera Mini browser beta APK for Android

60.0.2254.59400

Opera(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 60.0.2254.59400 of Opera Mini browser beta. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement