广告

Google Chrome: Fast Secure

114.0.5735.61

Google(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Google(免费)

Google已对其浏览器进行了优化,以适合您的Android设备。 Chrome移动版保留了台式机的所有功能。从标签切换器到隐身模式,您现在可以升级移动浏览体验。

高速

此版本可让您以原始格式查看网站。您仍然可以选择缩小界面以获得更多文本焦点。下载该应用程序后,您可以同步桌面浏览器中的所有数据。这包括cookie,书签和搜索历史记录。

谷歌浏览器以其惊人的速度而闻名。对于Android版本,情况仍然如此。您可以在实例中加载大多数网站,并轻松共享或保存它们。您可以跟踪已打开的选项卡并在不重新加载的情况下在它们之间切换。

广告

安卓版本的Chrome占用了大量内存,但不会像PC那样造成太大的问题。您的智能手机需要用完其RAM。它会知道将可用内存分配给每个正在运行的应用程序。因此,即使浏览器沉重,您仍然可以享受全速。这是使Chrome成为Firefox或Internet Explorer首选的原因之一。

下载后,您可以选择将Google帐户同步到手机。这使您可以访问固定的网站,书签和搜索历史记录。有时,它不会传输保存的密码或自动填充数据。如果您使用的是旧版Android,则需要重新输入您的私人信息。

Chrome最便捷的功能之一就是“语音搜索”按钮。您可以在手机中说出关键字或词组,而无需动手指即可快速获得结果。更好的是将您的口语单词保存到搜索历史记录中。

从安全性的角度来看,谷歌浏览器并不能完全超过其他浏览器,例如Firefox或IE。有一个“不跟踪”选项可以阻止网站监视您的活动。此功能充其量是可疑的,因为它不会阻止Google完全跟踪您。无论如何,大多数与您访问过的网站相关的主题(“不跟踪”或其他)都将最终出现在您的Google Feed中。

Chrome体验

Chrome浏览器可让您快速浏览,同步您的Google帐户,并拥有大量其他扩展程序。它使用大量的RAM,但有充分的理由。 Firefox由于增加了功能以匹配Chrome的多功能性,因此在新版本中使用了更多的内存。如果您已经在使用这些浏览器并且对速度不满意,请考虑切换。

对于大多数人来说,隐私通常是最重要的事情。虽然隐身模式可以确保您的浏览安全,但是它不会保护您免受ISP或政府的攻击。如果您在线时需要其他隐私,请尝试使用VPN浏览器,例如TunnelBear。

广告

技术

标题;
Google Chrome: Fast Secure 114.0.5735.61 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 6th 2023
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
3db65d4942b23dcc4c17a05a8568b85ed22804a4
Filename:
com-android-chrome-573506121-65163101-d7e19be594da3414448e60f1b4d65b5d.apk

Google Chrome: Fast Secure

114.0.5735.61

Google(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Google Chrome: Fast Secure 的 114.0.5735.61 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chrome72.0.3626.121

Google(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Google (FREE)

Google has optimised its browser to fit into your Android devices. Chrome mobile retains all the features of its desktop counterpart. From tab switcher to incognito mode, you can now upgrade your mobile browsing experience.

High speed

This version lets you view websites in their original formats. You still have the option of trimming down the interface for more text focus. Downloading the app will allow you to sync all data from your desktop browser. This includes cookies, bookmarks, and search history.

Google Chrome is well known for its incredible speed. This remains true for the Android version. You can load most websites in an instance and share or save them with ease. You can keep track of how many tabs you have opened and switch between them without reloading.

The Android version of Chrome uses a significant of memory, but it won’t pose as much of a problem as on PC. Your smartphone needs to use up its RAM. It will know to divide the available memory to every running app. So, as heavy as the browser sits, you can still enjoy the full speed. It’s one of the reasons that make Chrome a preferred choice over Firefox or Internet Explorer.

Once downloaded, you have the option of syncing your Google account to your phone. This gives you access to your pinned websites, bookmarks, and search history. Sometimes, it doesn’t transfer saved passwords or auto-fill data. If you’re using an older version of Android, you will need to reenter your private information.

One of the most convenient features of Chrome is the Voice Search button. You can say keywords or phrases into your phone and get fast results without moving a finger. What’s even better is your spoken words get saved into the search history.

Security-wise, Google Chrome doesn’t surpass other browsers like Firefox or IE by much, if at all. There’s the “do not track” option that stops websites from monitoring your activities. This feature is dubious at best since it doesn’t stop Google from tracking you altogether. Most topics related to your visited sites, “do not track” or otherwise, will end up on your Google feed anyway.

The Chrome experience

Chrome allows you to browse at a fast speed, sync your Google account, and has tons of other extensions. It uses a large amount of RAM, but for good reasons. Firefox uses as much memory in its new versions due to added functions to match Chrome’s versatility. If you’re already using these browsers and not happy about the speed, consider switching.

Privacy is often the deal-breaker for most people. While the incognito mode keeps your browsing safe, it won’t protect you from your ISP or government. If you need additional privacy while online, try using VPN browsers like TunnelBear.

Title:
Chrome 72.0.3626.121 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Catalan,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Google

https://www.google.com

SHA-1:
669307a073eafb0a76e885c1ac3720f86e9e60be

We don't have any change log information yet for version 72.0.3626.121 of Chrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement