广告

YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games

3.4.5

YoYo Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

YoYo - 语音聊天室音频聊天

YoYo - 语音聊天室是一款全新的创新社交网络和语音聊天应用程序,可让您和您的朋友创建、上传和管理您自己的虚拟 YoYo 房间。您还可以与其他 YoYo 玩家一起玩耍和竞争。它是一个免费的开源项目,基于 YoYo Team 流行且成功的 YoYo 聊天引擎,这是一个 PHP/HTML5 应用程序。 YoYo 团队在其平台上使用 Omen 语言,YoYo 团队负责应用程序的维护和开发,以及它的各种功能。

这个新的聊天应用程序的一个主要特点是 YoYo 自定义选项,它允许您选择自己的头像、姓名、语音消息等。 YoYo - 语音聊天室可从 Google Play 商店免费下载,因此您可以通过免费下载来测试应用程序的兼容性。 YoYo - 语音聊天室有许多令人兴奋的功能,例如:录音、语音匹配、随机生成的语音聊天等等。这是一个简单易用的应用程序,可让您和您的朋友在线聊天愉快。

YoYo - 语音聊天室是一款独特的在线游戏,在 Android 设备之间进行高分竞争。要参与,您需要安装有 Jelly Bean 的 Android 设备并访问官方 Google Play 商店的应用程序页面下载游戏。下载后,游戏将安装,您就可以开始玩了。 YoYo 游戏支持大多数主流浏览器,包括 Chrome、Safari、Firefox、Explorer 和 Opera。如果您想与其他玩家竞争,您可以使用 Google Play 游戏服务功能或使用您的 Google 帐户登录。游戏的界面非常人性化,您可以结交朋友并与其他 YoYo 玩家竞争。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games 3.4.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
YoYo Team

https://yo-app.co

SHA-1:
125fe79e10c5a646e3145d4943b243fad561b25b
Filename:
com-fun-share-23706-64095258-eef702b7da3bc4bd2a1a845b8774285f.apk

YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games

3.4.5

YoYo Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games 的 3.4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games APK for Android

3.3.6

YoYo Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat

YoYo - Voice Chat Room is a new and innovative social networking and voice chat application that let you and your friends create, upload, and manage your own virtual YoYo rooms. You can also play and compete with other YoYo players. It is a free and open-source project based on the popular and successful YoYo chat engine by YoYo Team, which is a PHP/HTML5 application. The YoYo Team uses the Omen language for its platform and the YoYo Team is responsible for the maintenance and development of the application, along with its various features.

A major feature of this new chat application is the YoYo customization options, which allow you to select your own avatar, name, voice messages, and more. YoYo - Voice Chat Room is free to download from the Google Play Store, so you can test the compatibility of the application by downloading it for free. YoYo - Voice Chat Room has many exciting features such as: voice recording, voice matching, randomly generated voice chats, and much more. It is a simple-to-use application that lets you and your friends have fun chatting online.

YoYo - Voice Chat Room is a unique online game that features a high-scoring competition among Android devices. To participate, you need to have an Android device with Jelly Bean installed and visit the official Google Play Store's application page to download the game. Once downloaded, the game will install and you will be ready to start playing. The YoYo game supports most major browsers including Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Explorer and Opera. If you wish to compete against other players, you can either utilize the Google Play Game Services feature or sign in using your Google account. The interface of the game is very user friendly and allows you to make friends and compete with other YoYo players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games 3.3.6 for Android
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
Author:
YoYo Team

https://yo-app.co

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
b20bb17230d27ea636cb14f120e9def72035e0b8
Filename:
com-fun-share-22806-63531652-fb9045328f7c04a3f872a9b94b67e4c9.apk

YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games APK for Android

3.3.6

YoYo Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.6 of YoYo - Voice Chat Room Audio Chat Ludo Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement