广告

APUS Browser

3.1.20

APUS Group(免费)

用户评分8

如何使用 APUS 浏览器私下浏览互联网

APUS Browser 是一款基于安卓操作系统的网络浏览器。该浏览器运行在基于Java 编程语言的Android 平台上。尽管 Android 没有内置 Web 浏览器,但一些第三方开发人员已经编写了许多不同的 Android 浏览器,它们的工作原理相同。 APUS 浏览器就是其中之一,它在 2021 年 1 月推出时受到了很多关注。APUS 浏览器的界面与流行的 WebKit 引擎的界面非常相似,使用相同的 JavaScript 语法。

虽然 Android 最初是作为手机操作系统设计的,但 apus 集团希望超越它,为电视和笔记本电脑等其他电子产品创建操作系统。因此,他们开发了一种创新的混合移动浏览器解决方案,可以运行 Android 应用程序和为 Android 平台编写的网页。此解决方案称为 Android Kit Kat 4.4,在 Android Kit Kat 促销期间可享受折扣价。 APUS 浏览器与其他几个品牌的手机兼容,包括 HTC Desire HD、LG Nexus S 和三星 Galaxy S。这些手机的用户可以使用 APUS 浏览器在电视上传输他们的数据并使用他们最喜欢的 Android 应用程序。

顾名思义,APUS 浏览器以“隐身”模式提供,这意味着使用此浏览器的任何人都将无法看到自己喜欢的网站。此外,可以在私密模式下上网,同时免受潜在窥探者的侵害。这样可以确保用户在使用手机时不会被他们不想访问的网站所困扰。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
APUS Browser 3.1.20 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
APUS Group

http://www.apusapps.com

SHA-1:
ee659b2b79457fe4e2b992c28bbb1f050a96fad6
Filename:
com-apusapps-browser-270-67313174-dfe2b43c7bab9e32e29d46bed7c36b7e.apk

APUS Browser

3.1.20

APUS Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 APUS Browser 的 3.1.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

APUS Browser APK for Android

2.9.0

APUS Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Browsing The Internet In Private With APUS Browser

APUS Browser is a web browser based on the Android operating system. The browser runs on the Android platform, which is based on the Java programming language. Although Android does not feature a built-in web browser, several third party developers have written a number of different Android browsers that work on the same general principle. APUS Browser was one of these and it received a lot of attention when it was launched in January 2021. APUS Browser features an interface that closely resembles that of the popular WebKit engine, using the same JavaScript syntax.

While Android was primarily designed as a cell phone operating system, the apus group wanted to take it beyond that to create an operating system for other electronic gadgets such as TVs and laptops. Thus, they developed an innovative hybrid mobile browser solution that runs both Android apps and web pages written for the Android platform. This solution is known as the Android Kit Kat 4.4 and is available for a discounted price during the Android Kit Kat promo period. APUS Browser is compatible with several other brands of phones including the HTC Desire HD, LG Nexus S, and Samsung Galaxy S. Users of these handsets can transfer their data and use their favorite Android applications on the TV using APUS Browser.

As the name suggests, APUS Browser is available in an "incognito" mode, which means that anyone who uses this browser will not be able to see their favorite websites. In addition, it is possible to surf the Internet in private mode while being protected from potential snoopers. This ensures that users will not be bothered by websites they do not wish to visit while using their mobile phone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
APUS Browser 2.9.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
APUS Group

https://www.apuslauncher.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
5187136d39b375bdbb89d95e3d1bfd6f6e3a06b2
Filename:
com-apusapps-browser-241-49869186-4ffa989a966cd98f31704be9cf3d7ae3.apk

APUS Browser APK for Android

2.9.0

APUS Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.0 of APUS Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement