广告

MacMicrosoft Teams

4.17.1

Microsoft Teams(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Mac 在线协作应用程序

Microsoft Teams for Mac 是一个全功能视频消息传递应用程序,可让您进行团队对话、组织任务、共享内容等。它允许您从远程位置设置视频会议以创建共享工作区。您可以在数字中心与多方协作,共享文件、图表、召开会议和协作完成任务。 

 Microsoft Teams for Mac 可免费下载 .如果您订阅了 Microsoft Office 365,则此消息传递应用程序与 Microsoft Office 365 产品集成。其他提供远程协作的应用程序包括 Discord, 电报Skype a> 和缩放。

功能

使用 MS Teams,您可以在任何地方举行多达 10,000 人的视频会议,它提供了多种视频会议工具。您可以通过快速文件上传功能在线程聊天和共享文件中提高团队生产力和沟通。  使用您的互联网连接从您的 Mac 拨打和接听高质量的免费电话。您可以记录您的通话和会议并获取成绩单。 Microsoft Teams 使您能够在多个平台和设备之间同步您的数据,从而轻松进行远程通信。此应用需要有效的互联网连接,不支持离线模式。

广告

界面

界面提供简单的效率,并且易于导航。 MS Teams for Mac 与 Microsoft Office 365 产品集成,使您能够从 OneNote 和 Outlook 访问数据。您可以从组织内导入联系人并搜索内容、文件、文档和 PDF。您可以随时通过实时聊天或电子邮件联系客户支持。

保持联系

此消息传递应用程序允许直接消息传递,以便您可以私下互动。您可以在单独的聊天窗口中与群组中的一个人分享想法或信息。您可以在一个集中的空间与同事分享想法和协作,而你们都在不同的位置。

下载 Mac 版

下载 Mac 版 Microsoft Teams 并打开下载的 DMG 文件。将应用程序图标拖到应用程序文件夹图标。完成后,选择左上角的红点关闭窗口。

随时随地保持联系

MS Teams 是目前在远程工作时创建集中式工作空间的最有效方式。它允许您与他人协作、交流和共享内容其他人就好像你在同一个办公室一样。与 Microsoft Office 365 集成后,您可以在 Mac 上轻松进行办公室通信。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Teams 4.17.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Teams

https://teams.microsoft.com/start

MacMicrosoft Teams

4.17.1

Microsoft Teams(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Teams 的 4.17.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Teams for Mac

1.4.00.19572

Microsoft Teams(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Mac online collaboration app

Microsoft Teams for Mac is a full-function video messaging application that enables you to have team conversations, organize tasks, share content, and much more. It allows you to set up a video conference from remote locations to create a shared workspace. You can collaborate with multiple parties in a digital hub and share files, charts, set up meetings and collaborate on tasks. 

 Microsoft Teams for Mac is free to download. This messaging app integrates with Microsoft Office 365 products if you have a Microsoft Office 365 subscription. Other applications that offer remote collaboration include Discord, Line, Telegram, Skype and Zoom.

Features

With MS Teams, you can hold a video conference with up to 10,000 people from anywhere and it offers multiple video conferencing tools. You can improve team productivity and communication in a threaded chat and share files with the quick file upload feature.  Make and receive high-quality free calls from your Mac using your internet connection. You can record your calls and meetings and obtain transcripts. Microsoft Teams enables you to sync your data across many platforms and devices to make remote communication effortless. This app requires an active internet connection and does not support an offline mode.

Advertisement

Interface

The interface offers simple efficiency, and it’s easy to navigate. MS Teams for Mac integrates with Microsoft Office 365 products enabling you to access data from OneNote and Outlook. You can import your contacts from within the organization and search for content, files, documents, and PDFs. Customer support can be reached via live chat or email whenever you need it.

Stay connected

This messaging app allows direct messaging so you can interact privately. You can share ideas or information with one person from a group in a separate chat window. You can work in a centralized space with colleagues to share ideas and collaborate while you are all in different locations.

Downloading for Mac

Download Microsoft Teams for Mac and open the downloaded DMG file. Drag the application icon to the Applications folder icon. Upon completion, select the red dot in the top left corner to close the window.

Stay connected on the go

MS Teams is currently the most efficient way to create a centralized workspace while working remotely. It allows you to collaborate, communicate and share content with others as though you were in the same office. Integrating with Microsoft Office 365 makes office communication easy from your Mac.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Teams 1.4.00.19572 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 3rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft Teams

https://teams.microsoft.com/start

SHA-1:
cea65fa7cd8009d9b04d6be0d563c5c00d2cfba8

Microsoft Teams for Mac

1.4.00.19572

Microsoft Teams(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.00.19572 of Microsoft Teams. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement