广告

MacFacebook Desktop

0.7

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

广告

快速浏览 Facebook 桌面

与为 Windows 平台设计的软件不同,Mac OS X 中安装的所有软件都可以轻松删除。 Facebook Desktop 是相当流行的第三方应用程序,它在 Mac 用户中广受欢迎,并为 OS X 平台提供附加功能。 Facebook Desktop 由 Facebook 开发,作为一个单独的应用程序与他们的社交网站一起使用。借助此应用程序,Mac 用户可以使用简单的桌面界面访问 Facebook,非常方便。

使用 Facebook Desktop 作为第三方应用程序的主要优势之一是它允许您在后台运行 Facebook 的各种桌面视图。借助 Facebook 图标和 Facebook 菜单,您只需轻点几下即可在各种 Facebook 应用程序之间切换。 Facebook 桌面视图对于计算机速度较慢的人特别有用,因为它允许他们浏览不同的群组、消息和帖子,即使他们正在工作。 Facebook 平板电脑版本还可以作为 iPad 或 iPhone 的绝佳替代品,让您可以在更大的屏幕上查看 Facebook 应用程序,就像它们打印在真正的平板电脑上一样。此外,Facebook 桌面视图中还有其他几个可用的功能,例如聊天气泡和桌面快捷方式,这使得该应用程序非常灵活。

此外,桌面版的 Facebook 应用程序可以从 Mac 操作系统或 Android 操作系统运行。不过,适用于 iPad 和 iPhone 的 Facebook 应用程序在这两款 iOS 设备上运行流畅。总而言之,Facebook Desktop 提供了一个快速而实用的界面,让您可以随时随地使用 Facebook,并且适用于 Mac 和 Android 平台。它还提供移动版和平板电脑版 Facebook 应用程序的并排比较,让您找出哪个更适合您的设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook Desktop 0.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
2384d0294e5a52b31f687cbfd84cb78742a61bdb
Filename:
Facebook_Desktop_for_AIR.air

MacFacebook Desktop

0.7

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Facebook Desktop 的 0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook Desktop for Mac

0.7

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Quick Look at Facebook Desktop

Unlike the software designed for Windows platform, all the software installed in Mac OS X can be easily removed with little ease. Facebook Desktop is quite a popular third party application which gains a large popularity among Mac users and offers additional functionality to the OS X platform. Facebook Desktop has been developed by Facebook as a separate application to use alongside their social networking website. With the help of this application, Mac users can access Facebook using a simple desktop interface, which is extremely convenient.

One of the major advantages of using Facebook Desktop as a third party application is that it allows you to run various desktop views of Facebook in the background. With the help of Facebook icons and Facebook menus, you can switch between various Facebook applications with just a few taps. The Facebook desktop view is especially useful for those who have a slow computer as it allows them to browse through different groups, messages, and posts even while they are in the midst of working. The Facebook tablet version also acts as a great alternative to the iPad or iPhone and allows you to view Facebook applications on the larger screen, just as if they were printed on the real tablets. In addition, there are several other features available in the Facebook desktop view such as chat bubbles and desktop shortcuts, which make this application highly flexible.

In addition, the Facebook applications in the desktop version can be run from either the Mac operating system or from the Android operating system. However, the Facebook apps for the iPad and iPhone do run smoothly on both iOS devices. To conclude, Facebook Desktop provides a fast and functional interface to use Facebook on the go and is available for both the Mac and the Android platforms. It also provides a side-by-side comparison of the Facebook applications on the mobile and tablet versions allowing you to find out which one is more suitable for your device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Facebook Desktop 0.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
2384d0294e5a52b31f687cbfd84cb78742a61bdb

Facebook Desktop for Mac

0.7

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7 of Facebook Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement